Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood

4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

4411 S Santa Fe Drive , Englewood, Colorado 80110
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 193 reviews

December 09, 2019

"2019 Jeep Cherokee"

- Dylan

Service was quick, easy, and personable. The team made everything easy! Dan and the team made it a great car buying experience without all the hassle that usually comes with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Easy and professional"

- Dave

They helped us professionally and quickly. If you know what you want and have done your research they are a good place to go for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"It was really stressful but Lonnie and dan Blevins helped "

- Elijah25

This was a awesome experience and they had helped me out with a car that is unbelievably awesome I just need her an oil change and I’ll be just happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great experience "

- MWest

Great people and great inventory. I didn’t feel pressured - just good conversation and fair dealings. These guys know their cars too. Tracey is awesome and I love the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great customer service "

- R Flores

Great experience all around. Low pressure dealership. Honest and trustworthy sales staff. Made purchasing our corvette a very enjoyable experience. Dan was great to work with. Thank you for being an honest dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Overall great experience "

- adam.berlinjr

Everyone here at Springs Auto is friendly and helpful. They did a good job helping my husband and I buy our first car together for a fair price! Dan and Lon are great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Vinceortiz305

Excellent service! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely come back here for my next car in the future. Thank you Dan and Shana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"fair price and included warranty is great!"

- kjducker89

I purchased my vehicle with a little work to be done on it still (the dealership has a "debt we owe"). It has been a week and I noticed a few other things wrong with the vehicle (electrical mostly). I'm scheduled for service in a few days so I'll update after, but for now I was thrilled to hear that the other issues I found would be covered under the warranty. If all goes well, I would highly recommend buying from these folks because the 30 day warranty assures that, most of the little unknowns that arise with a used vehicle, get fixed for no extra cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Ardolino
November 15, 2019

"Excellent service Excellent Staff"

- Ssmith1987.ss

I can not say enough about my purchase with Springs Automotive Group. The staff is very friendly and inviting. They really worked with me to get me down to a payment I could afford. They are very helpful and will work with you to get you what your looking for. Again i can't say enough about them. Great service great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Wonderful experience, wonderful staff!"

- Ruth Mathern

Highly recommended Springs Automotive Group. Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and easy process. Made buying a car a wonderful experience. The staff answered all questions and brought everything to the table so you weren’t surprised with any extra fees. They went above and beyond from the moment we entered till we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results