Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood

Englewood, CO

4.8
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Springs Automotive Group has over 400 vehicles to choose from and a selection that cannot be beat. Whether you are looking for a affordable used car such as a 1998 Ford Taurus or something very nice and classy such as a 2013 GMC Denali, we have the new used car or truck that your looking for. Our inventory includes, but is not limited to Ford, Chevy, Cadillac, GMC, Audi, BMW, Lexus, Toyota, Chrysler, Acura , Jeep, Honda, Mercury, Mazda and many more. That's the greatest part about being and independent dealer! WE HAVE EVERYTHING! Springs Automotive Group offers a 30 day warranty to ensure that you buy with confidence. Springs Automotive Group - Denver offers a full selection of service areas including: Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Parts and Accessories

4411 S Santa Fe Drive

Englewood, CO

80110

Directions

By Type

Showing 289 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Sara got me approved and driving my first car today. She..."

- marthacvnts

Sara got me approved and driving my first car today. She was so helpful throughout the whole process and got me exactly what I was looking for! They had an awesome selection and I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be referring everyone I know and coming back in the future for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"My dad & his bff have bought 12 cars from Springs. This..."

- ladyofhope143

My dad & his bff have bought 12 cars from Springs. This was my first. I had a good experience, but was disappointed with lack of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you and appreciate your dad and his bff sending you our way! We are sorry that your experience didn't earn us a 5 star rating, we will work to improve!!!

April 03, 2021

"Everyone involved in my transaction was professional and..."

- Vince

Everyone involved in my transaction was professional and courteous. They made my experience enjoyable. My new vehicle was in excellent condition and very clean, there were no issues other than a couple of chips in the windshield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you for your review of our store. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your SUV as much as you enjoyed your experience here!

April 03, 2021

"Great experience! Martin was friendly and helpful, and..."

- Tbburnslp27

Great experience! Martin was friendly and helpful, and the whole staff there was welcoming. We had our infant son with us and they were so accommodating as we tried to keep him content throughout the process. They gave us a solid price on our trade in and our new purchase. Definitely recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

We are thrilled to read this review of your experience at our store! We hope you will enjoy your new SUV and we wish you the most success on your new endeavors! Please let us know if we can help with anything!!

April 02, 2021

"Martin Ramires in sales at the Englewood branch did an..."

- Ualani57

Martin Ramires in sales at the Englewood branch did an excellent job which I appreciate. Truck was located at their Colorado Springs location which Martin had delivered to Englewood branch without any problem for me to view. Excellent truck at a fair price. Thank You Martin and staff at Springs Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

We are so happy to know that Martin and Lon gave you the experience that we hope to provide to every one of our customers. We appreciate your business!!

March 28, 2021

"Everyone was friendly, real and upfront during my..."

- pwenger12

Everyone was friendly, real and upfront during my experience. Dan, Sara and Lon will take good care of you! Got the truck I have been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

We are so happy to we were able to help you purchase the truck you had been looking for! We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience with Dan, Sara and Lon! Enjoy your truck!

March 28, 2021

"I was in the market for a 'fun' car and this one caught..."

- pam_c

I was in the market for a 'fun' car and this one caught my eye so I decided to go take a look. I am probably a little difficult to work with on a car sale- I won't make an immediate decision, I spend forever researching and looking over every detail on the car, and this time I even took it for an independent inspection before buying. Throughout the process everyone at Springs was easy to work with- and went beyond my expectations by letting me take the car out for a fairly extended test drive to feel confident in my decision. I very much appreciated the low-pressure approach Springs has; I've walked out of other dealerships when I've felt pressured to buy, and it was refreshing to experience the opposite here. Once the decision was made, all the paperwork was done efficiently and I was able to bring the car home that night even though it was after business hours. Thanks, guys! It was nice working with you and I know I'm going to love my Corvette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise Curran
Apr 01, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much!! We were thrilled to work with you and help you get into a terrific "fun" car. We hope you have so much with it!!

March 26, 2021

"Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had! They WENT..."

- Kaelaelizabeth53

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had! They WENT above and beyond to get me into a vehicle! So happy!! Thank you again!! And congratulations to Martin (I believe that’s his name) on having me be his first sale last night! Keep up the work! I’ll be back again. And Shana is the bomb!! Thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you so much! We had so much fun helping you with your new car purchase! Hope you enjoy it for a very long time!!

March 24, 2021

"Everyone was great there. I would highly recommend going..."

- troygunner.tn

Everyone was great there. I would highly recommend going there. They work with you on everything. Customer service was fantastic! And the management works with what you need to try to up well you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Denise Curran
Mar 30, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your terrific experience! We appreciate you!

March 22, 2021

"Springs Automotive is a great dealership. Everyone there..."

- Chad

Springs Automotive is a great dealership. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Making sure you are 100% satisfied amd happy with the choice of cars. They work really hard for you. Looking forward to my next purchase for my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021 -

Springs Automotive Group- Englewood responded

Thank you Chad!! We have such a great time helping you and are so thrilled that you are our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results