Back

St Charles Hyundai

St. Peters, MO

4.3
986 Reviews

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

By Type

986 Reviews of St Charles Hyundai

May 25, 2024

Service was great at this dealership. I worked with Connor in service and he was very helpful More

by Clayton17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 20, 2024

Had my car serviced here recently and they were all very quick and professional. Connor Agee, our service advisor, was excellent to work with. More

by Marilynn55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 20, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 20, 2024

Service was quick and efficient. Connor was my advisor and he was helpful in answering any questions I had. More

by robbyk49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 20, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review!

May 20, 2024

Connor A in service does a fantastic job! Answered all of my questions and gave great advice on what services we should take care of next More

by rach1511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 20, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 19, 2024

xx Charles Hyundai service has always treated me and my family well. Recently worked with Connor in service and he was great. 10/10 experience More

by Lpools
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 20, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

May 16, 2024

Had a great experience with service at this dealership. Connor A was great to work with from start to finish More

by Kara M
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Agee
May 17, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review and for calling out Connor!

May 01, 2024

I have worked with Weldon Streeter several times. I purchased two cars from him, a new Santa Fe and a used Kia. He was knowledgeable, and addressed all my concerns. My questions were all answered, More

by rds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weldon B Streeter Sr
May 01, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for calling out Weldon in such a great review. He really does work hard to help his customers! Have a great day!

April 08, 2024

Nathan did a great job showing me the in and outs of the Tucson.. He was very informative and personable More

by Jackie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Moore
Apr 09, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the great review and for calling out Nathan! He really does work hard to help his customers! Have a great day!

March 26, 2024

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Rizo and the xx. Charles dealership. Rizo goes above and beyond to make the process easy and quickly. He was able to answer all of my questions and made sever More

by robertodom665
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizo Lukolic
Mar 26, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review and for recognizing Rizo's efforts! We hope you enjoy your new ride and thank you for choosing xx. Charles Hyundai!

February 15, 2024

Weldon was such a pleasure to work with on the new purchase of my Hyundai Santa Fe. He showed me all the cool features and details of the car. More

by angiecoleromann
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weldon B Streeter Sr
Mar 26, 2024 -

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Weldon's efforts! Enjoy your ride and have a great day!

1
...