Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

St. Cloud Hyundai

Waite Park, MN

4.4
692 Reviews

900 2nd St S

Waite Park, MN

56387

Directions

692 Reviews of St. Cloud Hyundai

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"DONT RECOMMEND! Sold me a car that gave me problems in 3..."

- Kiarah

DONT RECOMMEND! Sold me a car that gave me problems in 3 days, didn’t fix it and charged me $400 to fix the problem! TRIED CALLING TO TALK ABOUT SWAPPING VEHICLE NOONE GOT BACK TO ME. Horrible horrible customer service. Will never recommend to anyone. Go anywhere but this dealership. They do not care about customers only making sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
July 24, 2021

"Sales man Shaun O'HARA went above and beyond to get the..."

- Brandice

Sales man Shaun O'HARA went above and beyond to get the Dodge Journey I wanted best part with low miles. He listened to what I wanted and refused to sell me the one I originally wanted because of high miles. The staff there was super friendly and want you to get to know you as a person and not a sale. First dealership I ever been to that didn't pressure me to buy something I DIDNT WANT!!! They had me approved for a 2017 Dodge Journey with 49,500 miles in less then an hour and I have horrible credit. So YES they have me coming back in future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun O'HARA
July 08, 2021

"Great communication, very smooth online transaction...."

- Veejaydoubleu

Great communication, very smooth online transaction. They had a nice selection of inventory. Appreciated delivery of the vehicle. Would definitely do business with St. Cloud Hyundai again!

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pyka, Jesse Jose
May 26, 2021

"After leaving a competing dealership after a bad..."

- dheinemeyer@comcast.net

After leaving a competing dealership after a bad experience, Kevin and Mike reacted quickly, met our needs and provided an impressive customer experience. We're very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Alderink
5.0
Mike Pyka
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Tim was the salesman. I would give him a 5-star rating...."

- mrqdau

Tim was the salesman. I would give him a 5-star rating. He did everything he said he would do. I bought a new Hyundai Accent. The cost figures are complex to say the least, and when it didn't come out to what I been told over the phone, Tim said "Well what did we tell you?" I told him the dollar figure. He said well, we'll make it come out to that, and he headed into the finance manager, and came back with a final number as close as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Hara
5.0
May 11, 2021

"Had a lovely experience. Tim was knowledgeable and..."

- Sedonalaynie

Had a lovely experience. Tim was knowledgeable and comforting and made the whole process worry free.I would definitely buy here again and again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Daniels
5.0
Troy Koth
5.0
Tim O'Hara
5.0
Megan Stimler
5.0
Dan Lochner
5.0
Kevin Alderink
5.0
Dale Knickerbocker
5.0
Mike Pyka
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Just leased our 2nd car from St.Cloud Hyundai. Mike Pyka..."

- Wayne328

Just leased our 2nd car from St.Cloud Hyundai. Mike Pyka assisted us both times, would highly recommend him, very polite and helpful, as is all the staff we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pyka
5.0
April 23, 2021

"Would have given a 5 but I had issues with poor..."

- kentw.schmitz

Would have given a 5 but I had issues with poor communication. I tried to address it and was criticized for trying to address it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Daniels
4.0
Other Employees : Jeremiah , Linda
April 01, 2021

"There is a friendly and helpful staff available. The..."

- jjmoburg

There is a friendly and helpful staff available. The service and sales seem to be coordinated. I feel appreciated as a customer. Even when I a there for service my sales person comes over to greet me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Daniels
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Kris is the best..."

- Brand new car owner

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Kris is the best sales guy! He listened to what I wanted and made a normally stressful process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Daniels
5.0
Kevin Alderink
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 692 results