Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

St. Cloud Subaru

St. Cloud, MN

5.0
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

141 Park Ave S

St. Cloud, MN

56301

Directions

88 Reviews of St. Cloud Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"I was traveling from Brainard to Minneapolis andI stopped..."

- Daryl V

I was traveling from Brainard to Minneapolis andI stopped in to test drive a used Honda Ridgeline and Hector Espinoza assisted me. I truly appreciated his sincere approach caring about my needs. He also told me to follow up with him if I had any other needs or issues. I believe he will help with anything I need. GREAT JOB HECTOR, I APPRECIATE IT>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt ?
Nov 20, 2020 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Hector and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

August 22, 2020

"Drove to St Cloud Subaru, after talking to a few other..."

- pbccoop

Drove to St Cloud Subaru, after talking to a few other Subaru Dealers in the Twin Cities about purchasing a new Forester. Met with Salesman Hector Espinoza and told him I was thinking about buying a Forester, since my wife has a 2019 and loves it. While in the dealership, I noticed a new Forester, as well as a new Outback. Hector said I should test drive each of them to see which fit my liking the best. After the test drives, I decided on the new designed Outback and am super happy with it. Hector did a great job in making it a truly enjoyable experience in purchasing my new car and I felt a very fair price for my trade-in. I would definitely recommend St Cloud Subaru and Hector if you want to be treated better than most of the dealerships out there and get a fantastic deal in the package. Pat S -- Roseville, MN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy (Sales Manager)
Aug 26, 2020 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your Outback. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

August 20, 2020

"Went there to browse and ended up buying! Randy gave me a..."

- Lorna B

Went there to browse and ended up buying! Randy gave me a great deal! I have never purchased a Subaru before; this is my first but not my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy N
Aug 21, 2020 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

October 05, 2019

"This dealership will always go the distance to get your..."

- Shadowkeeper45

This dealership will always go the distance to get your car, your financing, your service and your satisfaction. I purchase from them because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby GM Pete AGM, Nick Sales, Dan Financing
Oct 07, 2019 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

September 19, 2019

"A very pleasant experience"

- Chaz

We had an excellent experience, from the time we walked into the door. We were greeted promptly, then met with Jeff, who was friendly and helpful. He answered our questions and, along with Matt, the finance manager. They were quite knowledgeable, explained our choices well, and completed the paperwork. NO tricks or pressure tactics to get us to buy something we didn't want. My wife and I were very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Matt
Sep 23, 2019 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

February 25, 2018

"2018 Subaru Outback , very happy customer."

- Tririder777

We were taken care of by Bobby. He found us the outback wie wanted at a good price and gave us a good in trade price. Bobby is a honest genuine guy. We felt he went out of his way to make us happy. this is the second Subaru we have brought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby, Randy,
Feb 26, 2018 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy! It does not surprise us that Bobby went above and beyond for you; it is just an example of why he is such a great asset to our team. Enjoy your purchase! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

January 30, 2018

"Love my Subaru"

- aeroford

Very helpful and friendly service. Able to answer questions and help us solve our car troubles. Also like that was able to get a pop while being helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marklowitz
Feb 01, 2018 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know our team was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

January 18, 2018

"Taking care of business"

- jfaiella

From the time I pulled in, Steve was right on target making sure everything was taken care of so I would get in and out in a timely manner. Steve does a great job making sure his customer needs are taken care of. He is a important addition to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve L
Jan 22, 2018 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thanks for your kind words! I am thrilled that Steve has taken care of you and accommodated your needs. We strive to keep our customers satisfied and I’m very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

December 29, 2017

"Kudos"

- Bren

From start to finish, my experience at St Cloud Subaru was fantastic. Chris Abel was personable, professional & knowledgeable. He took good care of me & I feel confident that I made a good purchase. Financing was easy and transparent. Kudos to St Cloud Subaru & their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abel
Jan 02, 2018 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It’s reassuring to know that Chris and the team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Please don’t hesitate to contact us or stop in should you have any further questions or needs. Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

December 26, 2017

"Jolly Subaru Owner "

- caroljk

Very helpful with my purchase. Randy understands that we drive 125 miles and is willing to work with our schedules. Cole also was kind enough to schedule time that will work for the long travel. Christmascarol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Negaard
Dec 28, 2017 -

St. Cloud Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review and for your business! I’m very happy to hear that Randy and Cole could be so helpful during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Drive safely! Best, Scott Bement - Owner - scott@stcloudsubaru.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results