Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stamford Hyundai

Stamford, CT

4.9
1,525 Reviews
Pick-up and Delivery available for service appointments. Our Sales Team can work with you online by phone, text, or email to find your vehicle, then set an appointment for our showroom, or delivery to your door! DEFY! DESIGN! DELIGHT! At Stamford Hyundai, we challenge ourselves every day to give you the best experience; we are committed to addressing your unique wants and needs and give you the freedom to explore and consider your decision with or without us. Our Hyundai Certified Specialists are knowledgeable, innovative and attentive. We will listen to you, answer your questions truthfully and completely and introduce you to solutions that fit your needs. Our Stamford Hyundai team values the time you have afforded us and are committed to making the best use of your time. At the heart of your visit, count on us to we say what we mean and mean what we say. We appreciate your choice in working with us. We are dedicated to providing you an experience based on honesty, integrity, respect and appreciation. David Martinich Sales & Leasing Manager dmartinich@stamfordhyundai.com 203-388-0916

85 Magee Avenue

Stamford, CT

06902

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,525 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Attentive service and totally friendly and accommodating..."

- Maggie.hassey

Attentive service and totally friendly and accommodating staff! Brought my 2 young children with me while completing paperwork and all salespeople helped keep them entertained. Ferdous was efficient with getting me in to see the car and complete everything. Went as smoothly as I could have hoped for. And love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Second time buying from Stamford Hyundai and was an..."

- mds

Second time buying from Stamford Hyundai and was an excellent experience again. Dealing with Andy and Scott was effortless, great communication and they answered our questions quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"I waited while a recall service was done. Car was ready..."

- lawrence.gastwirt@gmail.com

I waited while a recall service was done. Car was ready when promised. Only quibble was difficulty in finding a parking spot when I dropped off my car. Dan was very courteous and walked me to my car to make sure I'd find it when service was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"The dealership picked up my car on time and performed all..."

- josephreynolds0625

The dealership picked up my car on time and performed all the required maintenance and returned the car very clean and full of gas. This level of service exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"the customer is always first at Stamford Hyundai. I made..."

- jkp777

the customer is always first at Stamford Hyundai. I made the switch after leasing 6 Audis prior to Hyundai. I still retain very high marks for Audi‘s customer service but everyone at Stamford Hyundai has gone out of their way to make owning a Hyundai an exemplary experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Jul 19, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for making the switch! We're honored to serve you! Thank you for your business!

July 15, 2021

"I traded in my care and purchased a Certified Used..."

- sallysanfordrn

I traded in my care and purchased a Certified Used Hyundai. Mario, Gabby, and Mike truly are a "Dream Team". They were honest, transparent, and fun. I highly recommend Stamford of Hyundai. Ask for Mario Marini. He makes car buying fun!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to help you find your new car!

July 14, 2021

"Dave was great. It was late in the day and he still took..."

- bsoto85

Dave was great. It was late in the day and he still took his time with me. Mike was able to get me onto the car I wanted after I changed my mind. They were both super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

Getting it right is important! Thank you for trusting us with this purchase!

July 14, 2021

"Scheduling service is a breeze, with multiple options..."

- hd1652

Scheduling service is a breeze, with multiple options available. Excellent service as always: courteous, efficient, thorough, and speedy. I'm so grateful for the Hyundai service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It's our pleasure to serve you!

July 13, 2021

"First time getting car from dealership and had a very..."

- Lscheckles

First time getting car from dealership and had a very nice experience. Would recommend to anyone!! Ferdous was a very great help she really got me a car i like. Go to her if you are unsure and want a car or just want one in general you wont regret

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you're so happy with your new car! Thank you for your business!

July 12, 2021

"I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the..."

- Rose

I was provided great customer service. The dealer has the best price in the tri-state area. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,525 results