Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

796 Lifetime Reviews

2000 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

November 22, 2019

"We found a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee online and drove..."

- Barry

We found a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee online and drove about an hour and 45 minutes to Stan McNabb in Tullahoma. It turned out to be worth the trip. Dwayne Salts was very professional and respectful. The vehicle was in great shape and the price was competitive. Thanks for the friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"This was the best and easiest car buying experience! "

- mindyosterbur

Dwayne, Nick & Kari made the purchase of my 2019 Nissan Altima SR such a great experience. It was well worth driving the extra miles to Tullahoma to deal with such great people. I would highly recommend this Dealership and Dwayne Salts to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick and Kari
October 19, 2019

"Great job Dwayne!"

- Sandra G

Dwayne Salts was a fantastic salesman! He listened to my needs and answered all my questions. His communication skills are excellent, before and after the sale. I would highly recommend Dwayne, it was a pleasure working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Online / Over phone purchase"

- MaryMills

We purchased a vehicle through Stan McNabb after not being able to find what we were looking for locally. Dwayne did a great job of going through the vehicle details, getting pictures and answering all of my questions. Financing was simple and we ended up purchasing the vehicle and they delivered it to our home in Alabama almost 4 hours away. We completed the paperwork in our dining room and it couldn't have been any easier. We have called with a couple of items since and they have dealt with them immediately. We could not be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kari Hensley
October 08, 2019

"Best Customer Service"

- laura sellers e

Everyone at Stan McNabb in Tullahoma made up what was the most courteous, informative and gracious experience i have ever had at a car dealership. I will not hesitate to travel the hour distance to visit Stan McNabb and the team at Tullahoma Thank you for everything! Laura Sellers Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen Baker
October 07, 2019

"It was a pleasure dealing with Dwayne Salts, he was..."

- Angela2471

It was a pleasure dealing with Dwayne Salts, he was courteous and professional and made getting the car easy and he got my payment where I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Billy Fann was great to work with, and we appreciate the..."

- Troy and Lisa

Billy Fann was great to work with, and we appreciate the time he put in and great customer service! We also thank Jen Baker for her time and effort that really made our purchase experience a great one! We love our Buick Enclave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jen Baker (five stars!!)
August 29, 2019

"Great customer service ."

- Carmen

They received 5 stars from me because their customer service was awesome. . Jacob Pearson made my experience buying my first new car easy and painless. Definitely recommend anyone to this place. Thank all of you. Love my new Buick Regal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Jacob Pearson is awesome!"

- Happy

We have purchased two new cars through Jacob Pearson in just the last month. He is the reason we went back the second time. Everyone was super friendly we would recommend this dealership to anyone ready to buy or trade. Thanks Jacob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kari in finance was super nice and very helpful!
August 13, 2019

"Great purchase experience "

- Fsr

We had a great purchase experience from this dealership. Our salesperson Dwayne had an encyclopedic knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. Every question we had was answered immediately and thoroughly. We felt like we got the best deal possible. Their sales manager was great too. He was highly competent, very nice, and made sure we got everything we were supposed to. After our purchase, I heard from others how much this dealership gives back to the community. Very glad we purchased from them and will go there first next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results