Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Tullahoma, TN

4.5
830 Reviews

2000 N Jackson St

Tullahoma, TN

37388

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 830 reviews

January 21, 2022

Excellent experience. Great deal on a 2015 Ford Mustang GT. Loren, helped me with internet sales, since I live in Atlanta. Matt "Big G" Grisham, Manager, discuss all the details to purchase and More

by Mark G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren, Ronny, Mike Grisham,Jim the Delivery driver.
November 09, 2021

Justin Reid was GREAT! Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us feel very comfortable More

by cwindrow91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Reid
5.0
Dec 27, 2021 -

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much! Trey McNabb

September 26, 2021

This is my second truck purchase in a year I would highly recommend this dealership and particularly my salesman on both buys. Dwayne has worked very hard to make my expectations possible and follows up with More

by Laryee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Salts
5.0
Steve Evans
5.0
Dec 27, 2021 -

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing! Dolly McNabb

August 19, 2021

We bought a Cadillac three months from Dwayne. Upon being my car in for service they were unable to find a part to rotate my tires. Service dept was far from stellar. Spoke with Dwayne, who placed bl More

by CP.L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Salts
1.0
TJ Rogers
1.0
July 14, 2021

I'd been stalking websites looking for a deal on a used Cadillac XT5 for weeks. I found one that I liked here at Stan McNabb which is an hours drive from home for me. John Steverson was quick to assist me More

by K. Higgs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Evans
3.0
Rodney Hunley
5.0
Paul Jernigan
5.0
Other Employees : John Steverson- Sales, Keith- Service
June 28, 2021

Helped my girlfriend get a used Cadillac from Stan McNabb with a dealership used car warranty. The vehicle showed two signs of issues while under warranty. 1. Low voltage which caused the start/stop feature More

by Daemon H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodney Hunley
1.0
Mike Wingerter
1.0
Jun 30, 2021 -

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We apologize the experience didn’t meet your expectation. We definitely aim to have 100 satisfaction and missed the mark for you this time.

June 09, 2021

The folks at Stan Mcnabb were great to work with! The truck I wanted wasn't on the lot yet and Justin kept me informed every step of the way! More

by JDodd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Reid
5.0
May 17, 2021

I got great service from Stan McNabb Chevrolet. Dwayne provided excellent sales service. Danny made the trade in process smooth. Justin made the paperwork quick and easy. A 400 mile round trip drive from More

by gthoms55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Reid
5.0
Dwayne Salts
5.0
Danny Veirs
5.0
May 14, 2021

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Stan McNabb and second with Dwayne. He is great. Very responsive, found me the vehicle I wanted and even messaged me when it was my birthday. He goes above and b More

by KerriL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Salts
5.0
April 18, 2021

We received great service from John while we were there to purchase our car. I would recommend his service to anyone! We had emailed/texted ahead. He was outside waiting to greet us when we arrived and wit More

by 2018 Camaro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Reid
5.0
Other Employees : John Steverson
1
...
1 - 10 of 830 results