About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stapp Interstate Toyota

3.3

43 Lifetime Reviews

8019 Raspberry Way, Frederick, Colorado 80504 Directions
Sales: (888) 696-8248

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Stapp Interstate Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"worst place to buy a car from"

- farhan

just bought a new Camry 2018 which comes without blind spot mirror and compass.. and when I went back to the dealer he offered me to buy a new car and trade in the 2 weeks old car which I bought it for 28000, now worth only 17000.. and I am wondering why they offered me to trade in 2 weeks old car.. PPL there just trying to make money, no service... don't know how to make costumers.. I will never go to this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
louis
October 28, 2017

"Service Department "

- Gib

Most important part in selecting a dealer is their after market service department. Stapp service reps change every few months. Novice Service Reps can't help much. Their remote location makes it difficult to service cars there as getting a ride from them is like pulling teeth. A simple $60 oil change will need a $20 Uber ride. Their general corporate culture needs a lot of improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keep changing every few months
July 20, 2017

"Worst experiences of any dealer. Period"

- Wordsmiff

Stapp Interstate Toyota will not repair a failed part that was replaced by them on 6/29/2016. The seal on the rear differential coupler is leaking. This was discovered by Erlich Toyota on 6/26/2017. The coupler was repaired under a recall when I took the Rav4 in for a noise from the rear of the car. The said it was covered under a Toyota recall, so the repair was done. After consulting with Erlich Toyota, they claim that the seal is leaking in the coupler, and told me that I should contact Stapp Toyota to get the repair done under warranty, and they were sure they (Stapp) would help me. Stapp has had my car for a day an one half now, and have given me the run around, saying that the part was out of warranty. I believe that this leak should be repaired free of charge to me. As you can see from the history pages attached, I have had really bad service from Stapp Toyota. As a matter of fact, I have quit them and gone to another dealer. Stapp has in the past charged me for service done on another vehicle, have mis-diagnosed repairs, and have kept my vehicle for five days waiting for parts to arrive. Their service departments need an overhaul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Numerous
June 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- Toyota <3

We brought in two cars to get serviced today and absolutely loved the service we received. Josh A was very helpful and took the time to check what was covered by our warranty. He made sure we were getting the best price for the repairs needed. Our time was valued and they did their best to get us in and out quickly. We will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh A
May 04, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Drmom79

I was so impressed with Stapp Toyota! I spent two hours there test driving a used Highlander and a Ford Explorer they got on trade in. Grant from Internet sales was so informative and helpful. It was a wonderful, no pressure situation - made the process so pleasant. They were very reasonable and clearly willing to go the extra step to serve the customer. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Moreno
January 28, 2017

"Great Car Experience "

- Tonys

We purchased, I should say Leased our first Toyota. Our experience with Stapp was outstanding. Treated with respect and courtesy. My wife and I highly recommend Stapp Toyota. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Halpert, Grant Moreno also met Mr Stapp the owner.
October 11, 2016

"Missed opportunity "

- Tim M

Pretty lousy experience, was looking at new 4runners, waited over an hour for someone to come talk to us, they are Not busy and I’m standing right out front of the dealer looking at 4runners that were All locked up! So I finally went and found a salesman and showed him the 4runner I liked and asked if he could unlock it was like a big deal to go get key, so I told him not to bother, we then left and went back to Mountain States Toyota and wow what a difference, I purchased a new Limited 4runner For what it’s worth Stapp Toyota, you might want try unlocking your vehicles as Mountain States does so people can window shop, it was really nice to be able to walk up to 15-20 different 4runner models that were all unlocked and be able to sit in them and discuss them with your spouse, just a suggestion. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales man did not give me a card
September 01, 2016

"Great place to buy a truck!"

- brandon

Bought my 2017 Tacoma from Stapp Interstate Toyota and couldn't have been happier! Jim Stafford was great to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a truck. Zero pressure throughout and the entire staff made me feel valued and respected during my visit. I will definitely be buying my next truck from Stapp and won't even consider another dealership. First class service and first class trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stafford
June 29, 2016

"They never did the oil change but told me they did"

- Gunther

In short I was lied to about my service. I recently brought my truck in before a large road trip to have the toyota care done. I waited while the truck was "serviced" got it back and had to return to work. That evening I checked the oil, filter, and drain plug and nothing had been touched. I don't think the hood was even raised. I took pictures of everything and sent them to the customer service rep. I also sent pics of everything after I changed it to show that new filters are shinny and the drain plug area is usually wiped from the oil residue after draining. They agreed nothing had been done. The service manager was very hard to get a hold of and in general has very poor customer service. If my oil wasn't changed were all the other things done? Multi point inspection? Tire rotation? Basically the mechanic was banking on the fact that I would not check my vehicle over since its new. Overall terrible experience and do not recommend the service at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan service manager
May 14, 2016

"Fair and reasonable"

- BRANDYN KOERBER

My wife and I purchased a 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Stapp Toyota. The experience overall was positive, and the representatives met our needs to drive away happy. We were given a fair price, and the transaction process was comfortable. I would suggest this dealership to anyone searching for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Andersen
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results