About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Star Auto Mall 191

4.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

3730 Nazareth Pike, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020
Call (484) 324-6090

94 Reviews of Star Auto Mall 191

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Star auto mall is an excellent dealership in Bethlehem, PA "

- Gary

Star auto mall is an excellent dealership in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. I highly recommend it for any one who’s looking for a vehicle. Frank was excellent, he was very patient with me, and took his time to find me the right vehicle that’s fits my needs. Paul did a wonderful job with the finance getting me a great rate. The whole experience was an amazing. Thank you frank and Paul. I will be coming back to star auto mall for future purchases thanks to frank and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Rousell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE "

- John

I would recommend frank from star auto mall to any one who’s looking for a vehicle. I think star auto mall is one of the best dealerships in east coast. After car shopping for so long, I have never met any one who’s more helpful, friendly and cares about his customers then frank. He knew about all the cars they sell, and give me suggestions, advice and answered all of my questions, he provided the best experience I’ve had at at a dealership. He made the whole process Great, and really went out of his way to make me feel comfortable in the whole process. I would definitely recommend by asking for frank. Thank you frank, and I will definitely be coming back for any future purchases thanks frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Thank you frank "

- Nazia

We had a great experience with frank at star auto mall on Nazareth pike. Thank you frank for finding us the right vehicle for our needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We will definitely tell our families and friends to come see you if they need a vehicle. Thank you frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"BEST DEALERSHIPS IN THE UNITED STATES "

- HASSAN

I think star auto mall is one of the best dealerships in united states. I will take the 4 hours drive any day to come to Bethlehem, Pennsylvania to buy a car from frank. FRANK is truly an asset to star auto mall. THANK YOU FRANK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!"

- Picksr

***DO NOT BUY AT ANY STAR AUTO DEALERSHIPS!!!!!!*** Absolutely the WORST experience I've EVER had at ANY business my ENTIRE life!!! They would not honor the price they posted on their own site. Blamed every error on an off-site girl who entered the data and set up their appointments!!! The only thing the manager would tell me (repeatedly) is that he wouldn't sell me the car at the posted price. He accused me of calling him a liar which I never did and then tried to make it look like HE was the victim. The manager then called the owner who was even LESS open to doing the honorable thing and selling the car for the price he had posted on his dealerships website. The manager then ended the call before I was finished talking to the owner and told us that we needed to leave! These people are very ignorant and arrogant!! If I could give less than 1 star for the review, I would. RUN AWAY from the Star dealerships!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Willie Serrano Jr.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great dealer"

- jdieter

Great experience, the sales team was helpful, pleasant and knew exactly what I wanted. Right price first time! I will definitely recommend Star Auto Mall to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Graff, Cindy Cruz
November 17, 2018

"Amazing "

- elaine1217

This experience was great they made me comfortable and did their best to make sure that I got the best deal and had my best interest and I’m so thankful for them!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cindy Cruz
November 15, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH FRANK AT STAR AUTO MALL 191"

- MSLOPEZ

I Had a Great Experience Purchasing a Used Vehicle at Star Auto Mall on Nazareth pike. I had been looking for a used Subaru legacy, which they had on the lot. FRANK let me drive the vehicle around, and the highway, and then gave me an excellent price. it worked out perfect. Thank you Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Anwari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE WITH FRANK AT START AUTO MALL"

- JEFFREY

I bought a Volkswagen Jetta from frank at star auto mall. Contacting frank was extremely easy especially considering I live 3 hours away. He had everything already set up for a smooth transaction. I can't say enough about frank as my sales contact. He was outstanding. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure. frank is worthy of any of my business and if I need anything in the future I would make the 3 hour trip to deal with him again. Thanks for everything you helped with during this transaction frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2018

"Tianna is the best. "

- mp9043

I had a great experience at star auto mall thanks to Tianna. I knew I wanted to buy a car from her the minute I test drove with her. She has a smile and sensibility you can trust. Good solid car, really amazing price and solid customer service. Defenately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tianna
11 - 20 of 94 results