Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.3
727 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 727 reviews

February 07, 2018

Great place! I bought a Honda Civic from this place and I absolutely love it! Amazing customer service! It also have great prices and willing to work with you! More

by Janellys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
February 03, 2018

Excellent service Got my car at Star Auto mall on 512. My salesman Al is very friendly. I would definitely recomend buying car here. Very great customer service. More

by Desiree Strait
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
Feb 06, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Desiree, Thank you so much for your recommendations. We appreciate you and your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2018

Amazing!!!! I can’t express how thankful I am to this dealership! They were professional, accommodating and most of all AMAZING!!! The sales associate, the finan More

by Mika2075
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe Robinson
Jan 31, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience with us! We are thankful for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you so much Star Auto Mall 512

January 31, 2018

Very Easy It was a fairly painless process considering our situation. I could not have asked for an easier experience or friendlier staff. I will certainly reco More

by Melissa H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
Feb 06, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Melissa, thank you so much for your kind words and recommendations. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 31, 2018

Very helpful very patient Staff is very kind patient with everybody and very professionalthey do a great job with everyone that comes in . there selection of Vehicles is great More

by Stanley J Harakal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
Feb 06, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Stanley, We are very glad you had such a great experience with us. We treat all of our customers like family. We hope to see you again for any future purchases!

January 29, 2018

Quick and Easy Fanatstic service, quick and easy and gets the job done. This was my very fist car I have purchased and it could not have gone any better. More

by Sebastian
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
Jan 31, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Sebastian, We are glad you had a smooth experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your business Star Auto Mall 512

January 27, 2018

Very Happy! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The price couldn't be beat. The car was beautifully detailed. I am very satisfied with my experience at Star A More

by happygal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Yazji
Jan 31, 2018 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We treat all of our customer like family. Our goal is to make sure you leave satisfied. We are so glad you did! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you Star Auto Mall 512

...
73
721 - 727 of 727 results