Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.3
710 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 710 reviews

June 23, 2022

The salesman promised that the whiney noise I noticed would be fixed immediately. It was not, but he told me it was, and the salesman has not returned my messages on the subject. More

by parksmeister
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2022

I was happy with my car purchase experience. I would recommend Star Auto to others. More

by kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

kate responded

I was happy with my Star Auto experience

June 20, 2022

Some of the people there are very rude especially over the phone had to call multiple time just to speak to someone just to be told someone would call me back and they NEVER DID (not all Paul and Maalik w More

by CHINYERE.EKEANYANWU98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
Jun 23, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Chinyere, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

June 19, 2022

Very thorough and quick. Not pushy. Would recommend for a no hassle pleasant experience! I am a repeat customer and they remember and value loyal customers. More

by Dmccamdavis444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 16, 2022

Xavier was a great sales person did the possible to get the car I wanted ! Definitely would recommend!! More

by taaiss.11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind feedback for Xavier!

June 14, 2022

Maalik and Ted were great to deal with, didn't care for the extra push to buy an overpriced warranty from the finance people. First stop after leaving was the gas station, not enough fuel to get home with More

by steven71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ted Craig
Jun 14, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Star Auto Mall 512. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle. We do apologize that your experience was less than 5 Stars, but reviews like this will help us to improve. Thank you for this and we hope you will enjoy your new vehicle.

June 11, 2022

Car sent from Atown. When test driving it did NoT shift to 2nd until it got to @40 mph. Dangerous and the Trans needed work. Never shb test driven.! More

by Jmtaylor501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dk- Wey/Wei??
Jun 16, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

June 10, 2022

Great service, I will definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from you guys. More

by NCOLON02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 10, 2022

They do not thoroughly check their cars before being sold! I’ve been back to the dealer twice since I had the car an it hasn’t even been a week! More

by Delaciav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

May 27, 2022

Fantastic service and superb sales associate. Highly recommend!! Follow up service has been amazing as well. More

by Wingartn
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Emmet was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results