Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.5
574 Reviews

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

By Type

Showing 575 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Is all good. Knowledge professionals and good service..."

- TORTIZ5515

Is all good. Knowledge professionals and good service excellent timing. Treat customers like family witch is important to us thank you for the service Im done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 03, 2021

"Got a great car at a great price. Got more for my trade..."

- jstsamoe

Got a great car at a great price. Got more for my trade in than I thought. Very professional sales man I delt with. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Parvaz! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Aug 04, 2021 -

jstsamoe responded

My e-mail address is jstsamoe@aol.com

July 31, 2021

"After looking for a car. I finally decided to go to star...."

- hpsunshine

After looking for a car. I finally decided to go to star. It was a great experience and I would recommend anyone here. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your five-star review!

July 30, 2021

"This is the second I came to star auto mall 512. I got a..."

- tracieckhardt23@gmail.com

This is the second I came to star auto mall 512. I got a really deal on my first car! The second time I got the best deal ever! The sales people can do miracles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

July 26, 2021

"The sales people are great however the service is slow..."

- Vonmeir

The sales people are great however the service is slow and I needed to have repairs 3 times. The last being for brakes that should have been done properly the first time. Took 4 hours because parts not there. The front end people try to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
July 25, 2021

"Everyone was very nice and happy to help with whatever we..."

- Hunterkk15

Everyone was very nice and happy to help with whatever we needed! Nice lot with lots of different cars and was very clean. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Xavier, Joe and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 24, 2021

"have always used the sister pen auto but when it closed..."

- Gersty45

have always used the sister pen auto but when it closed and joined with star Pontiac we continued and will stay maybe in future as long as they make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
Jul 26, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 21, 2021

"They helped me out getting me into a vehicle affordable..."

- Natebecker610

They helped me out getting me into a vehicle affordable that can get me back and forth to work and to wherever I choose to go

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Jesse
Jul 21, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Nate, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. Christian and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

"Last thing you should’ve done is ask me to review this..."

- Brittany

Last thing you should’ve done is ask me to review this place. WORST DEALERSHIP EVER! Scam artists, would not recommend to my worst enemy. My trade in car was not satisfied by STAR and I continued to receive delinquent bills, which left negative remarks on my end. The bank said they had no received ANY payment from them — and star could not prove they paid it until I came in person and made them show me proof of payoff payment. I also Bought my car as is but was promised to fix cosmetic blemishes as part of the deal, and every time I took it back to get “fixed” the car was damaged even worse every time — this happened on 3 separate occasions. I ended up paying $1300 out of my own pocket to fix the damages. The regional manager Glenn is an absolute joke! The only good part of my experience was my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person Danny Razza is GREAT
July 20, 2021

"I had some issues with getting a car but they never gave..."

- Jamiejoanrabbitz932

I had some issues with getting a car but they never gave up, very nice people!! Definitely recommend . Thank you again star auto mall.!!!!! -jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
Jul 21, 2021 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Jamie, Thank you for your very kind review. Emmet and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Star Auto Mall 512.

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results