Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.2
1,033 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,033 reviews

June 06, 2024

This has been the worst car buying experience I have ever had. Malik is a fantastic guy. However, I was not told that there was a coolant issue with the car that the dealership was aware of. They ordered the More

by Mommas
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying experience. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

June 04, 2024

Very attentive service . The sales team was very helpful and gave me a few purchsing options . More

by jgtaylor81
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to hear Maalik provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 04, 2024

Many cars to choose from. Low pressure, helped me find the right deal on the right car! Thank you. More

by jessihanna711
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 04, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Jessi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Maalik and truly appreciate your feedback.

June 02, 2024

Maalik was nose and they offered to fix any issues the car was having. I asked when was the last time the car had a tune up and the response was that it would have been done there but not really answering More

by brewer.christle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, Christle, feel free to contact us at your convenience.

June 01, 2024

Very friendly and easy going. Went to much time and effort to show us several options including the test drives! More

by Dmurrow53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Asdrubal Pichardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

May 30, 2024

Everyone was so awesome to talk too. Very friendly and so helpful with getting you financed. I was so thankful for finding them. Ray who got me into my truck was amazing. More

by CGRIESENBRAUCK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 31, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ray had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

May 29, 2024

Chris was great to work with. I was able to test drive the car and take it to my personal garage to be looked over. There were some minor fixes that were completed in a timely man More

by kailcaidsmom01
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Arias
May 30, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 18, 2024

They lost the other set of keys and claimed they only had one set which I know wasn’t true. Also they were suppose to give me a check for some money off since I fixed an issue with my car myself and I still More

by csharpe80
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asdrubal Pichardo
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 13, 2024

not coming back to your dealership cause they tried to make me buy something i never asked for and the service they offered to fix a problem said it would take 2 weeks to fix,they told me after i already More

by PAY1960
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
May 12, 2024

Xavier was amazing . He got me into the perfect vehicle ! My credit was a challenge , but he made it happen! I love my 2020 ford edge ! Thank you More

by Fmelissa1014
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Xavier had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

1
...