Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.8
336 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

By Type

Showing 336 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Joe and Emmet were amazing. The experience was so easy..."

- amy

Joe and Emmet were amazing. The experience was so easy and they went above and beyond to make me happy. I would recommend all my friends go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Amy! We're happy to hear it went well with Joe and Emmet. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 31, 2020

"Luis was nothing but helpful. He was low pressure. Let..."

- purplace

Luis was nothing but helpful. He was low pressure. Let the vehicle sell itself. The vehicle was nice and the team helped me get in it. Again no pressure from anyone just helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Luis and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 31, 2020

"The friendliest staff is here @Star. Joe was so friendly..."

- SandraK

The friendliest staff is here @Star. Joe was so friendly and kind. Luis was amazing with helping me get the best car within my price range. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for your feedback, Sandra, on your recent visit to Star Auto Mall 512. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2020

"Luis was the best sales person I ever had! First, he is..."

- Lisa Richards Richards Homa

Luis was the best sales person I ever had! First, he is no pressure, finds out exactly what you need, and is trustworthy. We had the feeling of being at home with this team! Also thanks Joe for your help! I am definitely coming back to this dealership for all my cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Lisa, for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Luis and Joe were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 30, 2020

"The customer service is phenomenal on 512 Star Auto the..."

- csindoni65

The customer service is phenomenal on 512 Star Auto the manager and all the staff are very helpful and they push to get you approved I recommend continuously . I will always do business with Star Auto on 512 Great Team and Staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robin White
Jul 31, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 30, 2020

"They were helpful and I got my SUV for a good price, but..."

- Romerosmoving

They were helpful and I got my SUV for a good price, but when they took it back to detail it and buff it, they scratch it up pretty bad. Not really impressed with the job and the way they handled it. I would recommend but not to detail or buff your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 30, 2020

"Lots of choices"

- Tim & Jenn

With 5 locations to pull from, more choices of cars than most. The dealership is active which mean they must be doing something right. Luis was very pleasant and on top of everything need to test drive what we asked him for through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tim and Jenn! We are so glad that Luis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 28, 2020

"Luis should get sales man of the Year. Very Helpful..."

- Synlessir

Luis should get sales man of the Year. Very Helpful Patient and Understanding. Of you want your car buying experience to go smoothly go to Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Luis! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512.

July 27, 2020

"Very professional it all just took 4hrs even though I was..."

- Bykitaw

Very professional it all just took 4hrs even though I was already approved threw my credit card company it could be stream lined to be quicker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 27, 2020

"Larry was super nice and considerate and made the whole..."

- mcamps

Larry was super nice and considerate and made the whole process as comfortable as he could. He helped me get the car of my dreams and was super patient with any trouble we ran into. The facility itself is a little small and super hectic, there’s lots of people running around in a really cramped space: however, I commend the staff for doing everything they could and for cleaning and touching up the car before handing me the keys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results