Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Queens Village, NY

4.1
1,077 Reviews
Welcome to Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram/Fiat! Located in Queens Village, NY, Star is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Star a great one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Nissan, Toyota, Subaru, Fiat, Hyundai, you’ve come to the right place. Call 718-468-5600 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.

211-10 Jamaica Ave

Queens Village, NY

11428

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,077 reviews

July 28, 2021

"The dealership was very helpful including the..."

- BIGTANK212

The dealership was very helpful including the salesperson. Customer service was with me scheduling appointment for service. The financial officer help me with the financing even with my credit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance
Jul 29, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"THEY HAD THE VEHICLE I WANTED IN STOCK. THEY HELP ME GET..."

- onlyboyjacobs

THEY HAD THE VEHICLE I WANTED IN STOCK. THEY HELP ME GET IT (BRAND NEW DODGE CHALLENGER 2021). THEY TOLD ME THE TRUTH AND I THEN SIGNED MY LIFE AWAY... #THANKFUL

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Jul 29, 2021 -

onlyboyjacobs responded

IM A DODGE CUSTOMER FOR LIFE.. DODGEING ALL NEGATIVITY. DODGEING EVERYYTHING THAT'S NOT CONDUCIVE TO ME PROSPERING.

July 27, 2021

"Excellent customer service , friendly, throughly helped..."

- Cyrus

Excellent customer service , friendly, throughly helped my buying experience. I e we like recommended this dealer to my friends and family// strangers as well. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"Milton is a great salesperson. Today I just purchased my..."

- Hernandezm1128

Milton is a great salesperson. Today I just purchased my first car and he made the process real easy. He made sure I understood everything that was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 26, 2021

"I have been going here for work for six years and thirty..."

- HUBWILLIAMS

I have been going here for work for six years and thirty seven days. If something was wrong they fixed it. They are wonderful. I will buy my next suv next year from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them are wonderful people.
Jul 27, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service here at this dealerships. Transaction..."

- palmertony31

Excellent service here at this dealerships. Transaction was very smooth. The managers Leon and mic at the front desk was here every step of the way to answer any questions I had. Damien was great to work with. Just come and see these guys. They have the best sales staff and a great line of car here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2021

"Amazing experience and the team was amazing ! Buying..."

- Cyrus

Amazing experience and the team was amazing ! Buying experience was easy and helpful. I would recommend coming here to purchase / lease a car. Sales manager Leon and mike was awesome and my sales rep Rubio was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Cyrus - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 24, 2021

"I was searching all over for a scatpack and I came to..."

- jadandavy99

I was searching all over for a scatpack and I came to Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Queens Village and I left the same day with a new 2021 wide body scatpack with great customer service and help from the sales rep Milton and the sales managers Leon and Mike. The car is great and the experience was great with the help of everyone at this dealership, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2021

"Mike Cruz was very professional and helped me through the..."

- Twipee

Mike Cruz was very professional and helped me through the whole process of buying a truck. I got exactly what I wanted and left a very happy customer. I would definitely buy another car with Mike. He is true to his word, and I left feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Twipee - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 20, 2021

"A perfect gentlemen in every way and extremely..."

- Joseph Palazzolo

A perfect gentlemen in every way and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Kind patient and made my car buying experience a incredible joy. I recommend Mike Cruz and the Star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Joseph - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results