Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

547 Lifetime Reviews

211-10 Jamaica Ave, Queens Village, New York 11428
Call (718) 468-5600

547 Reviews of Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Oil Change on a Friday"

- John

Service staff communicated well, Service waiting area was clean (tv kept freezing up). The best part was Service accepted the car at the appointed time. The car was returned to me without any signs of work being done. Nice Clean operation. I will be back. I have referred others to your dealership. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"It was much better than the last time I came"

- PABRAHAM1974

I have given the 5 star rating because,compared to the last time I went. This time was great. The last time i waited over five hours for an oilchange. This time was a little less than two hours. Big improvement.. Thanks to Angela. and the person that worked on my vehicle. Keep improving guys. Great job this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
October 15, 2019

"My experience was good."

- Ernie

The overall experience was good, the place was clean, the service rep was kind, knowledgeable, professional, and the wait wasn't too bad either. The price quotes were clearly exorbitant, but otherwise ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don't remember?
October 14, 2019

"Service dept"

- Mod

I like that I can make an appointment to have work done on my vehicle in the same day and don't have to leave it for servicing. Teresa is a hard worker and GREAT at her job and she is reason that department runs very good. She id the reason we have continued to come there. Me and my husband do miss Daryl, he was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa
October 12, 2019

"Went for a recall"

- SBOURNE12

Theresa was quite helpful and made sure I was well taken care of. The process was quick and easy and it didn't taken incredibly long for my issue to be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa
October 12, 2019

"Rob the Mgr is great guy extremely customer oriented "

- Joe Dallas

Rob found exactly the car I was looking for great customer oriented skills...... The sales associate jaun was extremely helpful and very nice to my children.... they went above and beyond to find the car I was looking for......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Service"

- Q

The customer service was quality and the rep was professional and tried she best to find me a deal on 3 oil changes & 3 tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Colombo

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"Great "

- Veggos

5 star dealership. I would recommend them to friends and family. Service is fast and cars are quality. I plan on purchasing more vehicles from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Greatness and surprising"

- N.DIAZ

My experience here was great! Surprisingly quick too. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I wanted. I shopped around and no one beats their prices. Just go here and find out for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results