Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Service Center

Queens Village, NY

3.7
553 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

553 Reviews of Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Service Center

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"I went for oil changed, tire rotation and balance is..."

- HUBWILLIAMS

I went for oil changed, tire rotation and balance is wonderful. I had a noise in front wheel that only come sometimes. Did not com when I was at the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Muicela
April 21, 2021

"I arrived 5:50am and there was one vehicle ahead of me..."

- ijnazareno

I arrived 5:50am and there was one vehicle ahead of me then 15 minutes before opening someone parked infront of the first vehicle, when the gate opens the vehicle that followed immediately the first vehicle I were not able to follow immediately he backed of fast enough I complained at the desk but they let him through my point fine but they should have told the guy not to do that again otherwise he will keep doing it. I’ve been with this service since 2005 never experienced such very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"I am happy with the work job is 💯 quality work but I was..."

- WARLACK40

I am happy with the work job is 💯 quality work but I was not with the price I pay to fix that lug nut 🔩 per

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate the important feedback.

April 13, 2021

"Usually after your car is serviced it bought out to the..."

- MW

Usually after your car is serviced it bought out to the customer. 9/20 & 12/20 it was bought out to me.. My last visit 4/9 it wasn’t.. I understand routines change but it would have been nice if the cashier after taking my payment would have informed me where to pick my car up. Instead she let me stand right by the door by the cashiers window for a good 10 minutes before I asked her if they were bringing my car out.. she looked at me like I had 10 heads & said no and pointed to the back!!! I go back where I dropped my car off that morning & asked the young man is this where I get my ?!! I told him it’s usually bought out on the other side..He then says “There’s a BIG sign” he emphasized big I told him I’d been coming here for yrs & it’s usually bought to the customer!! Customers should be informed where they should pick their car up! It’s not hard to do! I really miss the old owners😩

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 16, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 11, 2021

"Complaint not resolved, noticed the check engine light..."

- lajjacob

Complaint not resolved, noticed the check engine light still on at the time of pick up and informed to Mr. Keon. Spent $2600/- no idea whattodo😟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keon
Apr 16, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 10, 2021

"Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed..."

- Coperyte

Said my issue was with the transmission itself and needed to be taken apart which needed a certified transmission tech. Was actually the transmission/motor mount and a leak in the fluid. Took it to Aamco and they diagnosed the problem just from my description of the problem and confirmed accuracy. Ratings of people is only 2 stars because I don't remember who I worked with and definitely not all of those people. Not against them individually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 16, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 08, 2021

"Hight price, bad service, dirty job and too much time to..."

- aradennymanzueta

Hight price, bad service, dirty job and too much time to give you diagnostic and finish job. I’m not happy with final result on my car👎🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arnold
Apr 16, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 844-291-4802

April 07, 2021

"The service is much better than previous times. I think..."

- STACEY.SMITHBROWN

The service is much better than previous times. I think the service should have improved and it did. I hope the continue. The area needs good services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 07, 2021

"I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and..."

- ayomalabi

I needed an oil change. I was able to walk-in and received a text when my car was ready. The process was simple. Also, I had requested a filter change and something else(dont recall) but was happy to be informed it wasn't necessary yet. That amount was reduced from my bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

April 06, 2021

"Worked with Kevin at this dealership and he was great! I..."

- jchung922

Worked with Kevin at this dealership and he was great! I would come back only if Kevin was working. Work done on the cars need to be double checked before you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Apr 07, 2021 -

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results