Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Star Hyundai

Bayside, NY

4.8
1,683 Reviews
Looking for a Hyundai dealership where from the moment you contact us whether in person, by phone or even by email, you know you're dealing with people who know what they're doing? Looking to conduct business with a dealership that is respectful of your time? How about a dealership that doesn't think you're stupid? Star Hyundai located in Bayside, NY is that dealership! We don't do the back and forth thing and we don't drag our feet. We give you the information and the pricing you expect the first time. We don't employ telemarketers that will tell you anything to get you in the door just to find out the person you spoke to "only makes appointments". We've been here since 2008 and most of our people have been here since we opened the doors. What does that mean to you? It means that you're dealing with people who have answers, not people who need to find them or worse make them up. It means that when you have questions, we have answers. It means when you back to see us, you're seeing the same people. It means when something is promised, something is delivered! There's a reason why 95% of our online reviews are 4.5 stars or higher. We also speak Korean, Mandarin, Cantonese, Russian, Spanish and of course English. We love our families and we love our neighborhood. We value relationships and we know the importance of our word. We guarantee you will love buying, leasing, and servicing your vehicle with us and we look forward to serving all of your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

201-16 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,686 reviews

August 05, 2021

"ExcellentI would not go anyplace else.Andrew is..."

- jeep12345

Excellent I would not go anyplace else. Andrew is amazing. I've never met any salesperson so nice, friendly and polite. He took 15 minutes just to show me the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andew Jong Suk Lee
August 05, 2021

"When I called to get pricing information, I received..."

- YOSTFAMILY321

When I called to get pricing information, I received honest accurate information. Simon worked very hard to get me the exact car I wanted and was very easy to deal with. I staff worked with me to teach me on the new features on the car. They made it clear I could call or come back with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Andrew made this dealership experience worth it. He was..."

- JOEY.SERGI

Andrew made this dealership experience worth it. He was so pleasant and upfront to work with the entire time. I cannot recommend him or the dealership more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 02, 2021

"Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. The..."

- dolphinblue33

Fantastic customer service from beginning to end. The professionalism and level of interaction made me feel comfortble knowing I was taken care of. I appreciate all the feedback and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lawrence
August 02, 2021

"The service was good and didn't take too long. I was just..."

- PP

The service was good and didn't take too long. I was just disappointed to hear I would have to pay for a bulb in my headlights out of pocket. I would've thought that would've applied under warranty.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Reliable courteous servicePrompt friendlyThey drove me..."

- BSS9001

Reliable courteous service Prompt friendly They drove me to work and picked up when car was ready. Would be happy to use them going forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will
July 31, 2021

"Very nice but couldn't fine the hesitation issue I'm..."

- TURBOMOM1110

Very nice but couldn't fine the hesitation issue I'm experiencing. Had my car back the same day & that was tremendous for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"An awesome experience always. I feel every time I leave..."

- PUTERGAL40

An awesome experience always. I feel every time I leave confident and 100% satisfied. You are treated with respect and like you are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Car repair exceeded my expectations, my car was ready at..."

- holrot

Car repair exceeded my expectations, my car was ready at the time promised, very good experience and will return for any needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Short staffed, long wait. They tried under the..."

- RCBORI62

Short staffed, long wait. They tried under the circumstances. Told one and a half to two hour wait. Turned into three and a half hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,686 results