Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Star Nissan

Bayside, NY

4.6
1,188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

206-02 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,188 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Hes very patience with my family and I even tho we..."

- Michellechan612

Hes very patience with my family and I even tho we requested a lot of things from him. He explained all the steps that before we signed any paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Service was quick and efficient. The initial intake was..."

- moberst

Service was quick and efficient. The initial intake was done with a minimum of wasted time. I was impressed with his manner. It was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Everything regarding my visit was handled in a..."

- SIMEON_SATURN

Everything regarding my visit was handled in a professional manner. Even though they were not able to duplicate the problem that I had, They explained the situation thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"First time Nissan buyer and I was very impressed with the..."

- mahikatechis

First time Nissan buyer and I was very impressed with the service I received. They were very friendly, helpful and I would definitely recommend Star Nissan to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Great service. The waiting time was short and everything..."

- raymond2828

Great service. The waiting time was short and everything got done as expected. If the waiting room has more seats will be better but it is understandable due to COVID-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mueller
Oct 23, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

October 19, 2020

"They were very courteous and professional. My stay was..."

- SAS493

They were very courteous and professional. My stay was not long. My car was serviced in a good amount of time and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

October 19, 2020

"This place has a very good service and good workers. They..."

- SMGUAMAN15

This place has a very good service and good workers. They checked the car very well and throughly. The worker answered my questions well and gave good explanations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Star Nissan, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

October 17, 2020

"Staff is kind, efficient and professional. They take the..."

- forgetfuldoris

Staff is kind, efficient and professional. They take the time to explain everything and show you how everything works in the car. My 3rd lease, and will continue with Star Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

October 16, 2020

"Always ready to take care of my Nissan Leaf. The person..."

- Judithrocio1950

Always ready to take care of my Nissan Leaf. The person at the entrance, Mr. Davila and the lady in the billing department were very polite and efficient. I was we explained every part of the process and In less than an hour I was returning home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Dávila
Oct 21, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

October 16, 2020

"Every time I go there they treat me very well. They are..."

- ADDERHERNANDEZ

Every time I go there they treat me very well. They are very knowledgeable and cordial. Make me feel very comfortable. And the personal at front are also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Davila
Oct 21, 2020 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,188 results