Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Star Nissan

Bayside, NY

4.6
1,552 Reviews
Contact Dealership

206-02 Northern Blvd

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,554 reviews

June 23, 2021

"It’s been a pleasure visiting your dealership they are..."

- MSRAINY12

It’s been a pleasure visiting your dealership they are ver courteous and very willing to assist with any questions you have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Good experience from drop off to pick up as always. ..."

- ALYBLUEBIRD

Good experience from drop off to pick up as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"Everything was great. No issues. Everyone was friendly..."

- kgoodwin1984

Everything was great. No issues. Everyone was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Honest and helpful. Answered all my questions and showed..."

- SYT288

Honest and helpful. Answered all my questions and showed me everything I wanted. Extremely quick and efficient service. Was able to work with me to get a car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 19, 2021

"Quick and easy. That makes all the difference. Well..."

- MEDICGUY0

Quick and easy. That makes all the difference. Well organized. But you can tell that the earlier you go the better. As I was leaving it got busier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 19, 2021

"Best service center. Never have a problem whenever I come..."

- Mark.muchene

Best service center. Never have a problem whenever I come here. Everyone is very kind and honest. They really do a lot for me and I know when I bring my car in it is in the best care. Rob and his team are fantastic. Alicia really helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alicia C. Cason
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Take care. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 19, 2021

"I was lucky enough tonwork with Mark, who was a total..."

- SCRATCHER16

I was lucky enough tonwork with Mark, who was a total gentleman. While he was getting the info to get my car in the other folks in the office were SUPER nice. Will definitely return should the need arise. Thank you Mark & Star Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mueller & a lovely lady that sat on the left of Mark a couple desks behind him
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 19, 2021

"This is the 5th vehicle we have gotten from this..."

- litary

This is the 5th vehicle we have gotten from this dealership. They are all knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to deal with. Gus is an absolute doll and I know he always gets my family into the best vehicles with the best pricing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 18, 2021

"My experience at this dealership was amazing. The..."

- NALIC2858

My experience at this dealership was amazing. The salesperson Humphrey was very helpful it made it very easy for us to obtain a car. I will definitely recommend this location. I'm very happy with the service they offer you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 18, 2021

"Excellent service, friendly staff, easy to park outside,..."

- Marcus1983

Excellent service, friendly staff, easy to park outside, was my first visit - now i am with you guys! T h a n k y o u!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results