Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Tsolkas.
Gus Tsolkas
Gus Tsolkas at Star Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Gus Tsolkas

General Manager

Star Nissan

206-02 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

249 Reviews of Gus Tsolkas

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was fantastic! He was thorough, informative,..."

- TR Verified Customer

Bob was fantastic! He was thorough, informative, courteous, professional and a nice guy!! He took his time explaining all of the details of my new car. I will lease my next car with Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rezaei

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always pleasant and helpful. They keep me..."

- CMSCHANGE Verified Customer

They are always pleasant and helpful. They keep me informed about the work they are doing on my car. They give me an estimated time and my car has always been ready earlier or on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kalman

May 06, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Chris and Ira were friendly and professional but the..."

- MOLLY356 Verified Customer

Both Chris and Ira were friendly and professional but the waiting time in between was extremely long I got there at 11 and I wasn’t done until 2 o’clock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been leasing cars from this dealership for over 2..."

- eliemamieh Verified Customer

I’ve been leasing cars from this dealership for over 2 decades and my satisfaction has always been guaranteed. I’ve been treated well by everyone from every point of view. And I do appreciate the Nissan garage as well for all the years of impeccable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge sfaff helped me to select the right car;..."

- Starion Verified Customer

Knowledge sfaff helped me to select the right car; excellent dealership with great inventory selection. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to buy/lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Signorelli

Apr 23, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is wonderful I been treated very well for six..."

- WABREU53 Verified Customer

This place is wonderful I been treated very well for six plus years now by the sales department and the service department I’ll recommend to all I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kalman, Bob Rezaei

Apr 12, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience the manager gus, our salesmen..."

- Nxsmurf Verified Customer

I had a great experience the manager gus, our salesmen Humphrey was GREAT !!!! THEY gave us a great deal I highly recommend them really nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humphrey Ferreira

Apr 09, 2021

Star Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Nissan is an awesome place. They are knowledgeable..."

- Gpontorno31 Verified Customer

Star Nissan is an awesome place. They are knowledgeable and professional. Working with the sales person and managers is a good experience and I would purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Star Nissan, great customer service. Very happy with..."

- LRZ1804 Verified Customer

Love Star Nissan, great customer service. Very happy with our new Nissan. We are now locked in for another 3 years. Loved dealing with Humphrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, reliable, on time delivery will recommend..."

- TORRESCONTRERAS Verified Customer

Good service, reliable, on time delivery will recommend to family and friends and come back to the same place for another car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humphrey Ferreira

Apr 07, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,020
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,625
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,625
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Variable
new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,605
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
new 2020 Nissan Sentra car
2020 Nissan Sentra
new
Aspen White Pearl exterior
Variable