Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Star Subaru

Bayside, NY

4.9
1,574 Reviews
At Star Subaru our experienced staff has helped hundreds of customers in Queens NY, Long Island NY, Manhattan NY and the Bronx NY get into the new Subaru that they want and we want to help you too. Browse our inventory new Subaru vehicles in Bayside or our Long Island area used car inventory to find the car of your dreams. If you need a car loan check out our finance page to start the process. If you need parts or service for your Subaru in the Bronx, don't forget about our talented Subaru repair technicians and Subaru parts professionals. Star Subaru strives to provide the best sales, service, and experience possible to make your car buying process stress free. Don't take our word for it, come down to 206-26 Northern Blvd, Bayside, Queens, New York and see the Star Subaru difference for yourself!

206-26 Northern Blvd.

Bayside, NY

11361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,574 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very good service and professional atención the seller..."

- DURAN861

Very good service and professional atención the seller consultant stive amazing man and very profesional thank you the price very good thanx subaru for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great service and knowledgeable. Prompt replies to all my..."

- QINGMARY.CHEN

Great service and knowledgeable. Prompt replies to all my inquiries and goes above and beyond my expectation. Had already recommend friends and family to the dealership to purchase cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Steve and Mike are really fantastic. I purchased an..."

- SUE B

Steve and Mike are really fantastic. I purchased an amazing vehicle and got the best deal with all the bells and extras, including freebies. My recommendation for anyone purchasing a Subaru is go visit the Stars at Star Suburu!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Sue - thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Star Subaru!

July 19, 2021

"My salesman Mario went above and beyond the call of duty..."

- Frank

My salesman Mario went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was completely satisfied! He is a real asset to Star Subaru. The finance manager Mike was also extremely helpful. Overall a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Frank - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jul 20, 2021 -

Frank responded

Looking forward to working with you as well

July 17, 2021

"My dealer was Mackenzie Licul and finance officer Michael..."

- nydiadavis62

My dealer was Mackenzie Licul and finance officer Michael DeCosimo, what a great team !! . Mackenzie was great , felt very comfortable with her from the first time we met , very articulate and knowledgeable, she made the process so easy and comfortable. Michael was phenomenal, he went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted , great personality, kind and genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 15, 2021

"This was my first Subaru purchase. The entire staff was..."

- PROSPECTBIRDER

This was my first Subaru purchase. The entire staff was very professional. The salesperson Steve made the whole thing easy. I would recommend Star to anyone.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 15, 2021

"My family has worked with Star Subaru and with Jackson..."

- W_lam_rr

My family has worked with Star Subaru and with Jackson for several years now and everytime the service was great! We are happy with our vehicles! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 15, 2021

"Great experience working with Alex. Very informative and..."

- LUIS247247

Great experience working with Alex. Very informative and kept our best interested in mind. He walked us through the Subaru process and explained to us the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Luis - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 14, 2021

"This is not our first time leading, we liked the..."

- 66debbiek

This is not our first time leading, we liked the professionals at Star Subaru. Mackenzie was very knowledgeable and friendly and kept us updated during the process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 13, 2021

"I bought a used Impreza from Alex Chan. He was very..."

- MM1942

I bought a used Impreza from Alex Chan. He was very pleasant and efficient. I would recommend him to other buyers . Our Subaru was a good buy,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Star Subaru responded

MM1942 - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Star Subaru. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,574 results