Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stateline CJDR

Somerset, MA

4.2
443 Reviews

1491 Brayton Point Rd

Somerset, MA

02725

Directions

443 Reviews of Stateline CJDR

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"Must finance with them or you will have to pay a higher..."

- pstorm335

Must finance with them or you will have to pay a higher price. I left a deposit, but decided to take it back when I found out I would be penalized for paying cash. It has been nearly 2 weeks, and no one can tell me where my money is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
April 26, 2021

"Seemed as if they have never sold a vehicle before. I had..."

- wilfore

Seemed as if they have never sold a vehicle before. I had to inspect on my own (still have not been paid back. Joke establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Campellone
3.0
April 24, 2021

"Don't waste your time by answering their mailer promo's...."

- Kdmcgee

Don't waste your time by answering their mailer promo's. It's a scam, they lure you to the dealership then fail to follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager name unknown
April 21, 2021

"Stateline DCJR in Somerset, MA was excellent to work..."

- missicabral

Stateline DCJR in Somerset, MA was excellent to work with. Jamie McNeil was super and got me the car and deal I wanted!! He knew what my bottom line was and helped me get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mc neil
April 17, 2021

"Great deal. Fast convenient and didn’t waste my time...."

- Sunshine16244

Great deal. Fast convenient and didn’t waste my time. Jamie McNeil was our salesmen and knew I didn’t like to waste time. Told him what we needed and it got gone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime McNeil
April 11, 2021

"Jamie McNeil was great!! He quickly helped me narrow down..."

- Walsh.jane15

Jamie McNeil was great!! He quickly helped me narrow down my car search to a Jeep Cherokee and was straight forward on price Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mcneil
April 11, 2021

"Jamie was great! We were looking for a new or used Jeep..."

- rw7198

Jamie was great! We were looking for a new or used Jeep and he really took the time to go through all the options to find the best fit and get us the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mcneil
April 08, 2021

"My daughter bought a car through the dealership at a..."

- Bob

My daughter bought a car through the dealership at a great price and had an unexpected issue that she could not take ownership of the purchased deal. I inquired we an attorney who said my daughter had to take ownership of the vehicle because she all ready registered the vehicle. Well the dealership absolutely went way above and beyond what they had to do to help us. I can't express my gratitude enough for all the people that help me at the dealership. Once again they did so much more than they had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
March 26, 2021

"When dealerships treat you right you return.I found Jamie..."

- JuneB

When dealerships treat you right you return.I found Jamie McNeill to be a very helpful sales person I told him what I was looking for,price and leasing opposed to ownership.Thank You ...I recommend this dealership👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Mcneill
March 15, 2021

"I want to thank Kim Correia and the entire staff at..."

- paulbotelho

I want to thank Kim Correia and the entire staff at Stateline CJDR for making the entire buying process fast and easy. My car purchase was completed in about 24 hours and I could not be more satisfied with the results. This was a truly a wonderful experience with dedicated and knowledgeable staff. Amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Correia
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results