Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stateline Subaru

Somerset, MA

4.4
535 Reviews

1451 Brayton Point Rd

Somerset, MA

02725

Directions

535 Reviews of Stateline Subaru

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Just bought our 2nd vehicle from Stateline and had an..."

- kbow123

Just bought our 2nd vehicle from Stateline and had an amazing experience! Inna and Joe (and all others) go above and beyond for their customers! 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Archer
5.0
Damian Carvalho
5.0
Stephen Chaves
5.0
Rick LaBranche
5.0
Alex Lozano
5.0
Inna Perez
5.0
Other Employees : Joe DiBiasio
August 13, 2021

"I have leased 6 Subaru vehicles and hands down Inna..."

- fdarcy

I have leased 6 Subaru vehicles and hands down Inna Perez is my go to salesperson. Always provides a great deal and so comfortable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inna Perez
5.0
June 05, 2021

"Worst experience I've ever had.The "internet sales"..."

- Mike

Worst experience I've ever had. The "internet sales" person Joe Messina gave me a false information on two occasions, as a result I wasted my time driving to the deanship where the sales manager attempted to twist the situation and put a spin on it. This was disgusting to say the least. I will never come back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Messina
May 18, 2021

"Ask for Steve Chaves. We had a great experience with him..."

- PeterU

Ask for Steve Chaves. We had a great experience with him when buying a used car recently. Service was fast and friendly and when we had one issue with an electric sensor on car, they replaced it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chaves
5.0
April 29, 2021

"A great buying experience and a great price. They helped..."

- Gavin

A great buying experience and a great price. They helped when I had some minor issues with the brakes after purchasing the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Archer
5.0
Brian Cadima
5.0
April 20, 2021

"I purchased my second Subaru Outback from Stateline..."

- djp9155

I purchased my second Subaru Outback from Stateline Subaru in Somerset. This time I worked with Jay Deleon. He is awesome! Ask for him and tell him that Diane sent you. I was there having an oil change on my car and he helped me locate the service department. While waiting for my car, I was checking out the new cars. Jay was always there to explain the differences between my cars and the newer Outback. No Pressure. Jay was funny and friendly and very helpful in guiding me to choose the best car for me. I did not even intend to purchase a new car that day BUT I could not turn down the deal offered. Jay has been helpful in scheduling service. He checks on me to be sure that I have all my questions answered. We sat in the new car for a long time waiting to connect to Starlink and he handled the transfer of my account to the new car as well as the updating passwords for the Starlink and My Subaru apps. He went over all the new options in my new Outback. When I left I knew I made a new friend that I could always turn to if I have a problem with my car. I had a part ordered and he checked on it and made the appointment for the installation. You could not find a better salesman anywhere. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Deleon
April 06, 2021

"Special thanks to Steve Chaves who went above and beyond..."

- joanphil36

Special thanks to Steve Chaves who went above and beyond in his customer service. Added to his role in answering questions and presenting options, he picked me up and drove me home to complete the process. I so highly recommend him. Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient. What an unexpectedly great experience in buying a car! Kudos to Stateline Suburu. Joan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chaves
5.0
March 31, 2021

"No pressure sales which we really appreciated. Chris went..."

- cindy

No pressure sales which we really appreciated. Chris went above and beyond to make sure we were comfort with the transaction and happy with the new car and price we were given. He answered our calls even when he wasn't at the dealership and made sure we felt attended to through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dutra
March 28, 2021

"Was the best experience we have ever had! No pressure..."

- rkhinckley

Was the best experience we have ever had! No pressure sales, no tag teaming. Sales person knew all about the cars! She was very helpful, made the buy seamless. Would definitely recommend them. This was the first time buying a car, I didn’t want to go home and take a shower!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inna Perez
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Damian was fantastic! He was very helpful, transparent..."

- hmacdougall11

Damian was fantastic! He was very helpful, transparent and attentive. His humor and extensive knowledge made the car buying process enjoyable and and very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Carvalho
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results