Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stateline Subaru

Somerset, MA

4.5
539 Reviews

1451 Brayton Point Rd

Somerset, MA

02725

Directions

539 Reviews of Stateline Subaru

Sort by
July 14, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- MOETENNIS2000

Went to two other Subaru dealerships before going to Stateline. They were friendly, and easy to work with. There was a follow up call the following day to see if I was still interested in buying the vehicle, unlike the other dealerships who had no follow up even when I had questions. They had plenty of cars in stock to choose from and worked with me tirelessly to ensure I got what I was looking for. I would definitely buy a car from them again. Thank you Stateline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chaves
Other Employees : Steve Chaves, Dwayne
Jul 25, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! We are so glad we were able to help you into a great new Subaru and appreciate your patronage!

July 14, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- BOB48972

Very lay back no pressure great product, been a subaru man for 10 years just had to have a new one. Over the Top and then some Inna Perez.......very clear and understable,, explained everthing, very very pleasant, Answered all my questions, Stays is touch,, Love driving my new Forestor,, already talked one person into buying a subaru now someone in my family is getting one when her lease on her Ford Expires.. Everyone I have been has been very pleasant and helpful. Inna is truly a feather in your cap for the company. She knows her products inside and out. I can't say enough about her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inna Perez
Other Employees : Anna Perez,, Tracy MacAusian, Chris ,one of the managers.
Jul 25, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear about your awesome experience with our team! Thank you so much for sharing and congratulations on your new Subaru!

July 13, 2018

"Service So So"

- MKDENSLEY

The oil change took over 1 hr and 40 min. Displays in the car were changed and there were no coupons although there usually are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recognize any of these names. I bought the car 2 years ago. I wasn’t in for sales. I was in for service.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of our service department. We will share this with our team and strive to improve ourselves for our customers.

July 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- KEVINMELLO77

Very easy sale they had what I wanted when I wanted and almost exactly what I wanted to pay all in one visit didn’t have to play the back and forth game

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vas
Jul 25, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out, Kevin! Thank you for sharing your car buying experience!

July 10, 2018

"Legacy sport"

- Utah716

I have been a faithful Subaru driver for the past 17 years. I recently switched from raynham to somerset Subaru due to the fact that Alex changed dealerships. I have leased my last 4-5 vehicles through Alex. He’s the best!!! My experience at somerset has been great. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a great car, fair pricing and inviting staff. They all know my dog’s name too, which puts them a step above the rest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lozano
5.0
Jul 10, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Alex and our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share and congratulations on your new Legacy Sport!

July 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- ChristineW

The staff here was very nice and friendly, and made buying my first car easier then I expected! I would deffinitly recomend stoping by and checking them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Archer
5.0
Jul 06, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review! Congratulations on your new car!

July 03, 2018

"Following Alex"

- ST of CC

I have worked with Alex for years. He has sold me four Subarus as well as helped several members of my family. I highly recommend Stateline Subaru...just ask for Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lozano
5.0
Jul 03, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Alex over the years!

July 03, 2018

"Purchased used car"

- jessicaanne1026

Alex was my salesman, he was great! He did everything in his power to get us the best deal and make sure I was happy! I would never go to another salesperson to purchase a vehicle. He made my experience great! Thanks Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lozano
5.0
Jul 03, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

Jessica, we are so happy to hear about your great experience with Alex and our dealership! We hope you are loving your car!

June 22, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle at Stateline Subaru"

- domoe

Visited this dealership looking for a Forester and was not disappointed. Our salesman Nick was very polite, professional and friendly and showed us a few cars of the type we were interested in. He was not at all pushy and aggressive as we've found so many sales people to be, and we found him to be very knowledgeable and experienced with the Subaru product. Nick is a definite asset to your company and overall our experience with Stateline was excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Jun 26, 2018 -

Stateline Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Nick and our dealership!

...
54
531 - 539 of 539 results