Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

Bristol, CT

4.8
284 Reviews
At Stephen AutoMall Centre, we treat our customers like friends. As the premier car dealers in CT serving Hartford, Waterbury, Torrington and Bristol, we work hard to bring you savings on your purchase of a new 2019 or 2020 Cadillac, GMC, or Toyota, including a wide range of new Cadillac, GMC & Toyota SUVs and New GMC & Toyota trucks. If you live in the Hartford, Waterbury, Wallingford or Torrington regions, come stop by our Bristol car dealership for a visit. We're just a short drive away from those areas. Stephen AutoMall Centre has a superb collection of new cars, trucks and SUVs for shoppers to choose from.
Contact Dealership

1097 Farmington Ave

Bristol, CT

06010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 284 reviews

September 08, 2022

Classic slimy salesman tactics. Bait and switch on cars.com where they advertise a truck at a good price and then say they don't have that one in stock and try and sell you somethin More

by HaveYouEverNoticedThatBirdsDontPee?
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some guy
Sep 08, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hello, we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused. If you would like to further discuss the issue please give our manager a call at 860-584-7472.

August 28, 2022

I had horrible experience today . After I called for rav4 xle premium was for $38.673 . The Girl who work as Vehicle Solutions Agent her name is Morgan Martin confirmed to me that the More

by Nk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manger Steve and Morgan Martin Stephen AutoMall Centre Vehicle Solutions Agent
Aug 28, 2022 -

Nk responded

I want people yo know about theses scammers

Aug 29, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. Please give our Sales Manager a call at 860-584-7392 to further discuss the issue.

August 26, 2022

Jason was wonderful and worked with us on the price and features. He was upfront about everything and made the experience great. More

by emily.reid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 30, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stephen Cadillac! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 23, 2022

We had a good experience with leasing our Corolla. Jason was very pleasant and helpful in getting all the work done to our satisfaction. More

by Predrag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 27, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 01, 2022

Very professional and no surprises. All done quickly and correctly. Toyota speaks for itself as always. More

by Attorneymarina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything else.

July 14, 2022

Jason Rivera had a car built by Toyota to my exact request. He was extremely accommodating and made the process so smooth. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Appreciated his assistance and extra wo More

by Attorneymarina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that Jason was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience.

June 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of purchasing a Rav4 plug-in hybrid with ease! Hunter worked with me to make sure all my needs were met. Hunter took the time to walk me through the vehicle thoroughly . It was a pleasu More

by Littleones3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter DeFrancesco
Jun 27, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Hunter was able to provide you with such a positive experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Saeid and Cody did a phenomenal job on getting my wife's new hybrid during these very difficult times. Saied was very professional and knowledgeable with any questions my wife had! Cody's team was fantastic More

by kdavenport5.7t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Scarfi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very happy to hear our Stephen Toyota team was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Its nice place with friendly staff and good location and easy to access and variety of cars to choose. More

by Nardin44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything else.

June 23, 2022

Boris was phenomenal- worked with me until I found what I wanted in my price and he and Cody assisted me while I had a family emergency- no pushing- no ‘pitch’- just honesty. I got a great deal at an excelle More

by Chanty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Lukic
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cody and Bob - finance(?)
Jun 23, 2022 -

Chanty responded

Very satisfied!

Jun 23, 2022 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to heard Boris and Cody could provide you with such a positive sales experience! Please let us know if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results