Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

Bristol, CT

4.9
242 Reviews
At Stephen AutoMall Centre, we treat our customers like friends. As the premier car dealers in CT serving Hartford, Waterbury, Torrington and Bristol, we work hard to bring you savings on your purchase of a new 2019 or 2020 Cadillac, GMC, or Toyota, including a wide range of new Cadillac, GMC & Toyota SUVs and New GMC & Toyota trucks. If you live in the Hartford, Waterbury, Wallingford or Torrington regions, come stop by our Bristol car dealership for a visit. We're just a short drive away from those areas. Stephen AutoMall Centre has a superb collection of new cars, trucks and SUVs for shoppers to choose from.
Contact Dealership

1097 Farmington Ave

Bristol, CT

06010

Directions

By Type

Showing 242 reviews

June 28, 2021

"Jake was very friendly - knowledgeable and patient,..."

- ninthone9

Jake was very friendly - knowledgeable and patient, especially dealing with me, a senior citizen. I hope Stephen's recognizes this young man's potential.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very happy to hear that Jake was able to provide such a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else.

April 26, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my Ford Focus at Stephen..."

- kristakozikowski

I had a great experience buying my Ford Focus at Stephen Automall. I didnt know want kind of car I wanted going there. Jason was very patient and accommodating in allowing my to test drive several cars before I picked the Focus. Stephen Automall did a great job in detailing the car before pickup. I would recommend Stephen Automall and Jason to anyone looking for a car and a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are glad to see Jason was able to provide you with a positive sales experience.

April 25, 2021

"My wife bought a RAV4 yesterday and we are pleased with..."

- Jlagares

My wife bought a RAV4 yesterday and we are pleased with the staff and our sales rep Boris Lukic and him taking much care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

April 25, 2021

"Boris is a true gentleman. He worked with my fiancé and I..."

- katarina.p

Boris is a true gentleman. He worked with my fiancé and I to find a car that is perfect for us. He made purchasing a car an easy and quick process. Thank you Boris for being attentive and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

April 07, 2021

"Eric was amazing, made us feel very comfortable, answered..."

- RJT2019

Eric was amazing, made us feel very comfortable, answered all questions and concerns. Went above and beyond to help with what we were looking for. Secured the car we had requested, stayed within our budget. Everything was ready to go and we weren't there for hours on end. Chris in finance - very accommodating, explained everything and made sure we were 100% comfortable before committing and leaving. Cannot say enough good things about the staff and our experience. I would highly recommend Stephen's Auto and their amazing staff. Affordable, friendly, knowledgeable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear that Eric was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience! Let us know if you need anything else.

March 28, 2021

"Stephen auto made it so easy to purchase my vehicle...."

- William

Stephen auto made it so easy to purchase my vehicle. Staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend family and friends to this location. Thank you for making my experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Scarfi
Apr 27, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

March 25, 2021

"We had a great experience at Stephen Toyota with the..."

- R_Pereira

We had a great experience at Stephen Toyota with the recent purchase of our new 2021 Toyota Camry. Derek Geanuracos was our salesperson and truly provided excellent customer service and care from start to finish. He took the time to understand what we were looking for regarding the type of car and features we were interested in as well as where we wanted to be price-wise, all the while making sure we were comfortable and happy every step of the way. Derek never once made us feel pressured in any way, which is a breath of fresh air when car shopping. Once we decided to move forward with the purchase, Derek quickly and efficiently made sure to have our car completely detailed and registered so we could leave with our car that day and even took the time to thoroughly walk us through all of the car's features before we left even though it was well after his normal working hours. We love our new car and are so glad we purchased it. We highly recommend working with Derek for any of your car needs. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear Derek was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Please let us know if you need anything else.

March 23, 2021

"I was happy with Boris who was able to secure the car I..."

- miropa66

I was happy with Boris who was able to secure the car I had requested. He kept me informed from the date the car was assembled to the day it arrived at the lot. Excellent Salesperson! Thank you Boris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else.

March 18, 2021

"Absolutely awesome service! Had everything ready to go..."

- Bubbachum11

Absolutely awesome service! Had everything ready to go for us when we got there. Very personable and nice. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation. Please let us know if you need anything else.

March 15, 2021

"Mr saeid haydari is #1 sealsman in this location. He is..."

- Edwin

Mr saeid haydari is #1 sealsman in this location. He is hard worker, responsible, respectful and he no what buyer want. God bless you dear saeid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2021 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Hello and thank you for the great review! Let us know if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results