About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

4.7

106 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

106 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Awesome experience!"

- Jenny123

Jason and the entire staff here are terrific. They’ve been taking care of our family cars for years. I recently moved back to the area and needed a car quickly. They gave me a great deal and Jason made the leasing process so efficient and simple. I honestly can’t say enough good things about my experience here. I highly recommend them! 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"The best dealership!"

- Hp8623

We keep coming back every time we need a car everybody is so helpful especially Saeid he is the best sales person I know he goes above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the deal we got . This is the 4th car we got over the years and Saeid is amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for awesome review and your continued business over the years! We are very happy to hear Saeid could provide such a positive sales experience for you. Enjoy!

January 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Wally213

Starting from Betty who was the person in the phone scheduling my test drive appointment. She was very pleasant talking to. She feels like when you talk with your best friend in the phone. Then Kevyn Santiago who was the sales representative who was very patient with my husband and I and very knowledgeable and not pushy at all like other places you go to check for cars. It was my husband and I first time there and I reccommend the dealer 100 % with reasonable prices as well. The place is like a big shopping mall for me and like going to Lowe's or Home Depot for my husband. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Entralgo, Kevyn Santiago and Yusef Rodriguez
January 03, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Red ruby

Andy Hall is the best there is - been working with him for over 20 years - 7 cars later Andy has me & my family as return customers - service is great Jason reviewed the workings of the car & did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : , Sue in serviceis great & very knowledgeable & always smiling - never had a service problem they couldn’t handle
December 28, 2018

"Enjoyed the experience."

- Patricia and Richard H.

Greetings, I just found this email. I've already been in to the service department for the recommended work. I will be back next week for my first recall. I'll see you soon. Dick Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you Patricia and Richard for the great review!

December 19, 2018

"simple purchase"

- LV

We worked with Mike S. He accommodated us whenever we were free. The purchase was easy. The car details were explained. 60 day warranty is super. Would buy form them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Stanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"They sold me trust, not just a car"

- I even got a bow!!!

By the time I made it to Stephen Toyota; I knew exactly what I wanted, I just didn’t know from who. I had been shopping around and comparing salesmen pitches, which is truthfully exhausting. When I met with Saeid Heydari, it was different. He made the process about me and what I wanted. He didn’t try to jazz up and sell me a car or features I didn’t need- but had me lay out everything I wanted (and didn’t) and just made it happen. He was patient and fought for me, as a customer, to get what I wanted for the price I wanted. No matter how many times I sent him back to the “big boss” for a better price or to add or change something, Saeid did it with a laugh and smile on his face. He didn’t just sell me a car; he sold me his trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Let us know if you need anything else.

November 29, 2018

"16 years of fantastic,professional & friendly service"

- Godislove

I've had dozens of excellent, professional, courteous and friendly service work over a 16 year period. ALWAYS treated like a valued customer, ALWAYS treated with respect and kindness. In return, I have also treated them exactly the same. No bad experiences here at all, unlike Crowley in Forestville, who took my money and gave me the WORST experience in car service in my entire 58 years. Stephens is a cut above the rest. Organized, professional and articulate. Biggest mistake I made was not buying my new car at Stephens. I've never had one single bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mazzola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and your continued business over the years! Please let us know if you need anything else!

October 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Tanny

They listen and try their best to get you exactly what you are looking for .For the best rates.I was dealt with in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

October 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Rondeb158

Great people I would recommend them to anybody that's buying a vehicle 🚗 Very helpful with things about the Tacoma that we bought from Steven auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your Tacoma and let us know if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results