About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

4.5

47 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

47 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"They take care of you"

- Bronxee29

Stephen Specifically Andy Hall and Jason Rivera do a great job They meet our needs and we will continue to go back for all of our car needs Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Hall
Apr 19, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, we love hearing from happy customers! Enjoy your new truck!

April 10, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Meg

I had such a great experience from start to finish. Jason was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Meg, Thank you for the great 5-star review and recommendation of Jason! Enjoy!

April 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Stephshil

Thank you so very much Jason Rivera for making my car buying experience amazing. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Best wishes to you and your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy!

March 31, 2018

"Helped me get my first car!"

- aquapowers

We saw the car online and made an appointment. Everyone was very friendly and made the process as simple as possible. I took the car home the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Stanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your first car purchase! We love hearing from happy customers. Enjoy!

March 24, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Cynthia

Michal was excellent and patient. He didn't rush me in picking my vehicle and answered every question i had. I am very pleased. I test drove 2 cars and knew which one was the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Stanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear Michal could answer all your questions and get you into the car you want. Enjoy!

March 24, 2018

"Resilience "

- mikeangel1

I had a great experience here. First of all, my hats off to Michal for providing a wonderful time. He was honest and was very relatable. I do appreciate his patience in helping me get through everything. Even after numerous hurdles, he was patient and also comical. I never wrote a review for a vehicle, but I highly recommend this place if you want to feel like you matter when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Stanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are happy to hear Michal was able to provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

March 21, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Laurie2018

This was the best experience we’ve had in dealing with car dealers! A big thank you to Jason Rivera!! Will definitely recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Laurie, Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything else!

March 20, 2018

"Great people to work with!"

- Mary

At this dealership the people listen and work hard to provide great customer service above and beyond.. We were able to find exactly what we wanted in the vehicles we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian, Marian and Frank made everything work for us.
Mar 21, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Mary, Thank you the 5-star review, we always love hearing from happy customers! Enjoy!

March 15, 2018

"Extraordinary experience"

- James N Crocker

The salesman Jason Rivera was incredible - unlike the norm, from the start, he was intent on making the buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible! Very knowledgeable, took the initiative to assist with every facet of the buying experience. I would 100% recommend his service, professionalism, and experience to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

James, thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We are always happy to hear when one of our salesmen do a great job. Enjoy your new truck!

February 28, 2018

"Extrodianary service "

- Jenny_Cookie

I bought my XT5 Cadillac about 2 months ago and my service person was Davon. A very knowledgeable and respectful young man. I recently bought a Galaxy S8plus phone and didnt understand why the wireless feature on the car was not working so I called Davon and he was able to call me back in a timely manner and explain to me what the issue was. That is what I call service, looking forward to my next purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davon Wilson
Feb 28, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results