About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

4.7

98 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

98 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- Tanny

They listen and try their best to get you exactly what you are looking for .For the best rates.I was dealt with in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

October 09, 2018

"Great service "

- Rondeb158

Great people I would recommend them to anybody that's buying a vehicle 🚗 Very helpful with things about the Tacoma that we bought from Steven auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your Tacoma and let us know if you need anything else!

September 26, 2018

"Five stars!!!"

- Brittain Gardner

Jason got me exactly what I wanted for a great price. I was in and out and happy to leave that day with my new car. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

September 25, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Highlander

Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Took the time to answer all questions. Also very understanding to explain in detail the ins and outs of the vehicle, explain the operation of the dealership. The dealership was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris DeLuca, Yusuf Rodriquez
Sep 26, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome 5-star review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 24, 2018

"Fair price, positive experience"

- Stephen Automal

I recommend Stephen AutoMall, very knowledgable sales staff, excellent prices, great service. Piotr walked me through each step, answered all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piotr Urbanski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

September 21, 2018

"great experience"

- joni

After a long search for a preowned vehicle,it was great to meet Boris Lukic .He was very helpful and made my buying experience pleasurable ! Very pleased with my new 4 runner !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Lukic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

We are very happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with a positive sales experience! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

September 12, 2018

"new car"

- lucky_ids

very friendly staff , explain very well specially Jason and his boss was very nice and detailed very well and willing to work with you, I would highly recommend if any one go to this dealership see Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Nelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation! Enjoy your Highlander!

September 01, 2018

"Jason was fantastic!"

- SRH8092

My husband and I were looking to lease a new 2018 Highlander and Jason was our salesman and he did a great job! He took his time with us and explained to me every feature in my Highlander. I love my highlander and it's absolutely perfect. I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy your new 2018 Toyota Highlander!

August 30, 2018

"very courteous and proffesional "

- ZMIKE

I was in the market for a new or used certified Toyota Camry. This was the 3rd dealership I visited. I met with sales rep. Jason Rivera and he directed me to where the vehicles were located. After a test drive in in a used certified gray Camry with gray interior I decided to test drive a new Camry. After the test drive I decided to buy new and wanted a gray Camry with gray interior. The color was not on the the lot and Jason and Andy (sales manager) advised me they would get me the vehicle I wanted at the same price we negotiated. Within a few days they found me the the vehicle I wanted with no hidden surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy sales manager and Robert buisness manager
Aug 31, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Camry!

August 23, 2018

"excellent service"

- buick

If you are car shopping at Stevens auto mall please speak with Jason Rivera , he is very polite and not a pushy salesperson. My wife and i had a very pleasureable experience with Jason when purchasing our automobile. We would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results