Back

Stephen Wade Auto Center

St. George, UT

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

150 Hilton Dr

St. George, UT

84770

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

59 Reviews of Stephen Wade Auto Center

September 26, 2012

As always Brian was helpful & friendly. A car salesman we are happy to do business with. This is not the first car we purchased through Brian, & I'm pretty sure it won't be the last! More

by melvarose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
September 07, 2012

Brian was determined to find the right truck for me. I had specific requirements, but he came through. I now have a great truck with a good price. Adrian, the manager was also great to deal with. Total More

by jjensen106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
September 03, 2012

We were very happy with our experience and we are loving our new car!! Big thanks to Brian Weinstein and everyone at Stephen Wade Chrysler!! We will be telling all of our friends to buy from you! You helped More

by ryan.neve.94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
September 02, 2012

Brian was so great to work with. He called me on the car I bought and told me this car had come in on a trade. He work on the deal with me and asked me what I wanted. It was a great experience and I love More

by mozoney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
August 27, 2012

I have purchased many vehicles in many states by numerous dealers, Claudette and the entire team there made this by far the best purchase I have ever had, they were courteous, energetic, personable, and fun. More

by m6i24k76e
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2012

When I entered the dealership I did not know whether I wanted a used or new minivan. Claudett clearly explained each option and the differences between dodge and chrysler products. Cost issues were easil More

by Tenbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2012

The entire experience was professional. We were in at 11:30AM and out at 2:30PM with our purchase. Negotiations were friendly and decisions were made promptly. We feel like both sides came away happy. More

by adrnplay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudette Gardner
August 16, 2012

This the third vehicle I have bought from WADE, each time they exceeded my expectations! Working with Brian Weintein has been a pleasure, he was up front with all the questions and kept me informed on everyt More

by sydnee1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fisher, Brian Weinstein
August 10, 2012

I think this has been my best experience purchasing a car in over 50 years. I have purchased dozens of cars during my lifetime. I would like to give credit to Brian Weinstein for taking me through the entire More

by harley44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein, Brian Weinstein
...
6