Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St George, UT

4.8
552 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 S Hilton Dr.

St George, UT

84770

Directions

552 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I was surprised at the lack of mask wearing and social..."

- jrauzi1

I was surprised at the lack of mask wearing and social distancing in the customer waiting area. I thought your dealership would be more responsive in enforcing proven ways to help stop the transmission of this deadly virus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not visit the sales department
February 24, 2021

"I was given a 10am appointment to fix a recall issue. I..."

- Lazyee13712

I was given a 10am appointment to fix a recall issue. I arrived at 9:50 for the appt and was told it would take approximately 1-1.5 hours. I said I would wait. At 12:15 I asked Jason at the service desk if it was ready. Miguel went to check and told me that they hadn’t even STARTED on it. Needless to say I was very upset. They then said it would be a couple of hours more before they could get to it. They said it wasn’t really an appointment, just “a drop off time” This is not only ridiculous but insulting. They showed no respect for my time and communicated poorly. I’m very very disappointed in how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
1.0
Brad Fawson
1.0
February 23, 2021

"After making an appointment, the wait was longer than..."

- hartley

After making an appointment, the wait was longer than expected but great service. made up for the wait with discounts on service and delays are expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Brad Fawson
5.0
February 17, 2021

"I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for maintenance on February..."

- Kelvin

I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for maintenance on February 15th. The wait time for the work to be completed was minimal which was great. Thanks to Kailee for informing me of the prepaid maintenance sale conventional plan which will save me some money over the next couple of services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailee Graham
February 16, 2021

"Associates are knowledgeable and are able to point me in..."

- youdmakeagoodturtle

Associates are knowledgeable and are able to point me in the right direction whenever I have any questions. They do the best they can to inform me of all I want to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
February 13, 2021

"I appreciated the service that Joe in Service gave me...."

- wempster

I appreciated the service that Joe in Service gave me. He was honest with me about my problem and pointed out what it was and it wasn't under warranty. He did a few checks and determined it was my main battery. He gave me some advice and offered to replace the battery with a charge but, I'm on a limited budget and declined. He has always been great to work with. You have a keeper and should be proud to have someone with such a good people person there for your service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service
February 11, 2021

"In spite of the fact that there looked like there was so..."

- dkopylov

In spite of the fact that there looked like there was so many people ahead of me, when I got in to the garage, they took my info and said to wait in the waiting room. It didn't seem too long and they called me to pick up my car! Service was fast and the guys were very nice. Minimal contact which was good. Glad to see everyone wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
February 05, 2021

"Great service always and with a smile. The shuttle..."

- Orrin Baisden

Great service always and with a smile. The shuttle service is one of the best! the right people - when you call it's answered immediately. The service personnel are always there to greet you and give their best advice as to the problem. Jason is our go to guy to get anything done and always there with a smile and a solution to get the fix that's needed to keep the car running perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 30, 2021

"My 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 24k miles blew an..."

- James

My 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 24k miles blew an Alternator. Belt snapped and I was left without power steering. I was a mile away from the dealership so I cruised on it for service. Jason Pipenhagen saved the day. He diagnosed the problem, wheeled it into to service bay and initiated work immediately. I was communicated with in real time and was back on the road the next day. He took the time to explain everything and really went to bat for me during this mini crisis. Thank you Jason, U Da Man... Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pipenhagen
January 25, 2021

"Got me in in a timely manner. Bob who helped me was..."

- Kalob

Got me in in a timely manner. Bob who helped me was amazing and answered any and all questions I had. Great service and had my vehicle back to me quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peppler
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results