About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

178 Lifetime Reviews

184 W 1600 S, St George, Utah 84770 Directions
Sales: (435) 216-5162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

178 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2018

"Great Service Dept"

- Trucklover

Bob made our service visit a terrific experience. Took care of all our vehicle needs and made sure everything was working to our satisfaction. Went over and above to get one little issue resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Pepperler
May 31, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- mp1955

Great overall experience, Brain was very knowledgeable and helpful. I'd had a Grand Cherokee before but Brian was very helpful in familiarizing me with new features. We negotiated a fair price on my trade-in and the car itself, and financing was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein, Adrian Perez
May 31, 2018

"Service Tech"

- Kathy

Bob was very customer oriented and friendly, express oil change was quick and we were taken care of immediately. Will recommend service team to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 30, 2018

"Great service"

- UtahGeorge

Just dropped by for a new battery. Garrett helped me and I enjoyed the adjacent customer waiting area with free coffee, TV and wireless internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
May 30, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- WinterChillJeepGrandCherokee

I always feel like a valued customer at Stephen Wade! Whether it's getting an oil change at the express lube station, or being contacted personally regarding recall parts, I know I will be well taken care of. I almost always stop in without an appointment, and the wait is never long in their comfortable waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlyle
May 30, 2018

"Tune up"

- Sudbury 17

Great service department. Very knowledgeable and friendly.everytime the service person help me he goes over the records and lets me know the needed services I need for my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 27, 2018

"Jeremy is rock solid"

- Gobi

Good guy that Jeremy. Worked as best he could in making sure all of our needs were met. We consistently requested multiple changes and varied needs and Jeremy worked thru each need and obstacles to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 22, 2018

"Simple and straightforward. No games."

- JeepGuy

I knew exactly what I wanted and what I was willing to pay when I arrived at the dealership. Process could not have been easier. No pressure. Salesman, Brian Weinstein, was excellent I've lived a while and have purchased many, many new cars. This was about as good as it gets in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein, individual in Finance - don't recall his name
May 22, 2018

"good customer service"

- Hatecarproblems

The guy who helped me when I was having my car worked on was very nice and helpful even providing me with a loaner car then a few days later when I needed fluid added to the car he quickly took care of it and was sensitive to my time constraint. (I Wish I could remember his name.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
May 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- RKGS

Our sales person Shaydon Gates was very helpful finding us the vehicle we wanted and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. He was very helpful answering questions about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaydon Gates
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results