About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

184 W 1600 S, St George, Utah 84770 Directions
Sales: (435) 216-5162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"These guys rock"

- Rick

I had a issue with my truck 1 day before I was to drive it and my granddaughter to Montana. There was a leak that I had not seen before. I took it the Stephen Wade service department. They not only fixed it on the spot they stayed a little over to do so. This is the second time Bill Carlyle/9349*W* has gone out of his way to repair our truck. AND the repair was done while we sat and enjoyed a television, snacks, and water. I will never consider taking my truck anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Carlyle - service advisor
September 21, 2018

"Good Job"

- 123

So far everything has been great. Buying from another state and everything has been smooth. Picking me up at airport at 12:12 next Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"this dealership keeps their word."

- Reatta

This dealership as I said keeps their word. I am very happy with my purchase. I will refer to my family when they want to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jarad
September 21, 2018

"Good experience, will recommend them to others."

- steven wade

Shaydon Gates was a very conscientious, helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive sales rep. He listens well, and quickly took us through an involved negotiation process. We obtained the vehicle we wanted with color, options and a detailed new-owner orientation presentation. It was a pleasure working with him, and would like to see him in the future. We have already referred other potential Pacifica buyers, with his card, for what we know will be a good experience for them. Howard Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaydon Gates
September 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- davidram

Tim Perry and Joslyn in finance provided excellent service. I would not hesitate referring friends & relatives to them. The sales show room and customer lounge was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered who works with Tim.
September 19, 2018

"We bought a used Toyota, such an easy process."

- Keepthewifehappy

Looked at a couple different cars and found the one we liked. Brian W is a real pro and treated us great. Tyler P helped us with the loan application. Happy with the car and happy with the professional work by the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian W and Tyler P
September 18, 2018

"Got me in quick. Got me out quick"

- softmeadow

The only thing I wished they had done is call me when they found the problem before fixing it because another party should have fixed it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Jobey and service dept were great! "

- Judderick

Communications and follow through was great! I was able to get a couple recalls and a pump replaced, Jobey kept me informed through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jobey
September 18, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Trucklover

Great Service Dept. and Service Advisor Bob Peppler. Always willing to listen to our service needs and get the job done correctly the first time. Always keeps us up to date on the service being performed. Highly recommend Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peppler in Service
September 18, 2018

"I've purchased two Dodge trucks from the dealership."

- Snakes

I've always had outstanding help with the service needed on both of the Dodge trucks purchased there. My service advisor has always been Carlyle Bills, and he always goes out of his way to make sure any issue or problem is handled properly and professionally. He is a outstanding representative for Stephen Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlyle Bills
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results