Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

430 Lifetime Reviews

1724 S Hilton Dr., St George, Utah 84770 Directions
Call (435) 634-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

430 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Prompt, friendly service was provided by my service..."

- WRD

Prompt, friendly service was provided by my service advisor, Bob. My experience overall with the dealership was very positive. I will be returning to get more helpful advice and assistance from Bob on future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
November 09, 2019

"Business fun"

- Harlo

Always fun and very professional to work with Jason. In and out time was very good, even with the corporate reps hovering in the background.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service
November 08, 2019

"The service department is excellent and provides recall item"

- Jesse

The service department and working with Jason from start to finish was an excellent experience. I never mind visiting Stephan Wade for service on my RAM truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 08, 2019

"RAM 2500 Service"

- Roger Bloom

I've been taking my 2008 RAM 2500 for service ro Stephen Wade for the past 10 years. Diesels are not cheap to service but I know that I've always been dealt with fairly. Diagnostics and repair have been done efficently and without incident. Jason has been my go to guy from day 1 - he's the best service advisor I've ever had for any vehicle that I've owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service
November 08, 2019

"fast courteous service"

- RonR

I always like dealing with swcjdr. the service writers are friendly and try to get my vehicle in and out with the least amount of inconvenience to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service
November 07, 2019

"Recall service"

- Max

I visited with Carlyle about a recall for my Chrysler. He was very helpful and informative and will give me text message to let me know when to return to have work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlyle
November 01, 2019

"Jeff and Jeffrey were great to work with! They ordered..."

- Paul Callister

Jeff and Jeffrey were great to work with! They ordered exactly what we asked for and arrived in the timeline given. They made the whole process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cooper and Jeffrey Manard
November 01, 2019

"We were treated with great respect. It was a good experience"

- Bob Steed

I am most pleased with the the buying experience at Stephen Wade. Brian Weinstein was most helpful. He was patient and courteous and adept at explaining the available options. He went the extra mile to find the model we were most interested in. Apparently it had just arrived and was some where in the back lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Brad Fawson
Other Employees : I don't remember their names but every one was friendly and helpful.
November 01, 2019

"Received excellet service from the service department"

- Sean

Tom did an excellent job during my vehicles service. He was very friendly and upfront. It is rare to be able to say I trust a mechanic at a dealership, but I trust Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in the service center
November 01, 2019

"Service department was exceptional. Karo I believe his..."

- Jmf

Service department was exceptional. Karo I believe his name was extremely good. Took care of my Jeep diesel regen problem on a timely basis. He is one of the best service people I have ever run across!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karo
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results