About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

184 W 1600 S, St George, Utah 84770 Directions
Sales: (435) 216-5162

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Easy and quick"

- cc123

Steven Wade sales staff, alway provide the best deals and always have answers to any questions! Sales staff are wanting to help find the best car for your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeremy finn
January 16, 2018

"New 5th Wheel Hitch"

- Tom

Was a little reluctant to install Mopar Hitch but Joe in parts convinced me otherwise. Wade had it in stock and was installed next day. Great hitch, excellent install. I was very happy with the whole experience! Bob, my service rep did a great job explaining and keeping me informed. Mechanics did a very nice clean job and the hitch works great Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe - Service, Bob- Service
January 16, 2018

"The experience was one that was uneventful. That's a FIRST! "

- dcrenshaw

I first showed interest in the Avalance. I had some questions and two days passed before Somone called back. I had just assumed that the dal was off the table. Once Russell and I began every start moving and the next thing I'm flying to St.George. Is was nice to see the Avalance drive up at the Airport. Everything was explained to me quite well by Mr. Perez. I relayed to him that the process was not stressful at all. I was prepared to battle, but he made spending money less painful. His personality and demeanor fit well in the difficult job he has. I never felt hurried nor neglected. I do with that I'd ask for either the additional maintenance agreement or the Sirrus radio be paid for by the dealer since I flew down from SLC and had excellent credit. But, I'm very pleased with my treatment and the product that I bought from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell and Mr. Perez.
January 14, 2018

"Jason and his team did a great job!"

- Jeep

The team always does a great job! They always get me in on short notice. Love my Jeep and they help in making it special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- Kelly Hailstone

We have always had great service. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. Now I'm just waisting words because I have too, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think it was Bob
January 12, 2018

"Amazing people and dealership!"

- Go Girl

Just overall great experience with this dealership and the sales staff! They totally go out of their way to help YOU find what YOU are looking for! Also had laughs and fun in the process which should be the NORM in finding a car but not always the case! Justin, Jeff, Jocelyn (the JJ's) and the rest of the TEAM at Stephen Wade, keep on keeping over there as this Go Girl is ready to tackle the world thanks to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Justin, Jocelyn
January 12, 2018

"Good service "

- vlee707

We were able to drop the vehicle and pick up later with no hassles. Communication with Jared and others was very good. I like the fact that they keep us informed on progress for pickup with both text and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
January 10, 2018

"Good timing"

- Kaivitogo

I needed a car within 24 hours. I found one that has exceeded my expectations. Jeremy and the team made the deal happen and got me on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
January 08, 2018

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jim and Pamela

Happy with the purchase experience and the Jeep. We purchased a Silverado 4x4 truck in May and have been happy with Stephen Wade Chevrolet service department and expect to be just as happy with Stephen Wade Jeep service. Great experience in purchasing both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Clark, Bill Grundmeyer
January 05, 2018

"The service reps seem to really care about the care given me"

- gcup

During a service stop, they techs found an alignment problem that was starting to ruin a tire. Caught early and fixed. Your shop has always looked after my vehicles and provided for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the names of all the people who have helped me, but they all are knowledgeable
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results