Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St George, UT

4.8
559 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 S Hilton Dr.

St George, UT

84770

Directions

559 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"Took care of the recall item and changed oil . Two thumbs..."

- Kanebros

Took care of the recall item and changed oil . Two thumbs up . I need thirteen more words so I will keep typing until I’m through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Brad Fawson
5.0
Other Employees : Bob
April 01, 2021

"My Viper is ALWAYS serviced by Bobby Thompson who is..."

- ferrari57

My Viper is ALWAYS serviced by Bobby Thompson who is their Viper tech. Friendly and easy to accommodate me when I request special wants...Jason Pippenhagen is my service advisor and is equally friendly and resourceful...Great crew all in all. Thanks everyone! Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Thompson/ Jason Pippenhagen
March 31, 2021

"Service Department was excellent. They completed the oil..."

- rberger

Service Department was excellent. They completed the oil change and then did two warranty items. Everything was perfect and the car performs much better now. Miguel was very helpful and took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel in Service
March 30, 2021

"Express oil change was completed quickly and they checked..."

- s.faurschou

Express oil change was completed quickly and they checked on a couple of other issues that I had. Gave me options for what was needed with no pressure for additional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
March 24, 2021

"Quick Lube, easy, fast. Excellent service. Have text..."

- 2020 Ram 2500

Quick Lube, easy, fast. Excellent service. Have text system to keep you updated on your vehicle process. Didn’t try to sale me on something other then my oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
March 23, 2021

"Very good service. Kailee was extremely helpful. She..."

- gdemander

Very good service. Kailee was extremely helpful. She provided excellent report of the service I requested. They completed the service ahead of the time they told me. Would recommend them to anyone for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailee
March 04, 2021

"Great service and helpful personnel. I brought my Ram..."

- Trucklover

Great service and helpful personnel. I brought my Ram 3500 in for a oil change. Bob signed me in right away and it was a minimal wait for my oil change. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peepler
February 26, 2021

"I was surprised at the lack of mask wearing and social..."

- jrauzi1

I was surprised at the lack of mask wearing and social distancing in the customer waiting area. I thought your dealership would be more responsive in enforcing proven ways to help stop the transmission of this deadly virus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not visit the sales department
February 24, 2021

"I was given a 10am appointment to fix a recall issue. I..."

- Lazyee13712

I was given a 10am appointment to fix a recall issue. I arrived at 9:50 for the appt and was told it would take approximately 1-1.5 hours. I said I would wait. At 12:15 I asked Jason at the service desk if it was ready. Miguel went to check and told me that they hadn’t even STARTED on it. Needless to say I was very upset. They then said it would be a couple of hours more before they could get to it. They said it wasn’t really an appointment, just “a drop off time” This is not only ridiculous but insulting. They showed no respect for my time and communicated poorly. I’m very very disappointed in how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
1.0
Brad Fawson
1.0
February 23, 2021

"After making an appointment, the wait was longer than..."

- hartley

After making an appointment, the wait was longer than expected but great service. made up for the wait with discounts on service and delays are expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Brad Fawson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 559 results