About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

247 Lifetime Reviews

1724 S Hilton Dr., St George, Utah 84770 Directions
Sales: (435) 634-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"time for a new jeep"

- RonR

Whenever my wife or I are ready for a new or newer previously owned vehicle, we check with Brian at Stephen Wade first. We know that he will do what he has to do to get us what we want without unnecessary stress. The 2018 Wrangler that we just bought is the fourth vehicle we have purchased at Wade. The finance guy, Bill White was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill White, Jason Pippenhagen
December 09, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Ramdriver

I have had numerous dealings at this dealership, and every one has proved a stellar experience. The latest is no exception. Jared was exceptionally helpful and patient. I also enjoyed my visit with Bill White, the finance guy, as I discovered how many things we have in common. I believe Bill went the extra mile providing a variety of finance options. Hats off to the entire staff. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Clark, Zak.
December 08, 2018

"Emissions Problems with new GC Summit Diesel"

- 0509

Took the Jeep in because the Particulate Filter Full message was coming on at least once a week. Tech reset everything bu couldn't find anything wrong. Told us to drive it and document mileage every time it re-occurs . Carlyle was great as usual. He gets 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlyle
December 06, 2018

"Help me out of a lot and I appreciate it. "

- kcshanna

My daughter's car needed some serious repair work done. She lives in Salt Lake City and needed the repairs done to get home. I feel that Jason and the service team went above and beyond to order the parts and do the repairs so my daughter could get on the rode home. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, the mechanic that worked on her car
December 05, 2018

"Work on my Jeep"

- Lonnie

I really appreciate that Bob in service stayed late so I could get down to pick up my Jeep. I live out of St. George so it took me a while to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
December 04, 2018

"2018 Ram 2500 Power Wagon"

- kdfernan

Nice & Easy Transaction with Friendly Staff. Flew in from out-of-state and was able to complete the transaction within a few hours. Vehicle was clean, given a full tank of gas, and ready to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Stearns, Bill Grundmeyer
December 04, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Phil cayton

I was traveling back to Florida, and the drivers side window keep falling down. It wasn’t very handy in the weather. Your dealership bend over backwards to get me in and repair the window. To top it off the took care of the recalls I had on the truck. I would highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Me Bills
December 02, 2018

"Good Service"

- Nvhockeyfan

Where the sales team came up short during my purchase process, the service team is making up for it. They seem to be knowledgable and friendly, and do what they say they're going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason and Jayson
November 28, 2018

"ALWAYS FAST AND EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- EZ Roll-Outs

I have two vehicles that I take to Stephen Wade for service on a regular basis. I have always received very fast friendly excellent service from their service center. I own a Ram 2500 and a Jeep Renegade and these guys keep everything running smooth. I get a very detailed vehicle inspection report after each service so I can see the overall condition of my vehicles at a glance. I feel that they have always treated me fairly and honestly! I would highly recommend them to family and friends and anybody looking to a great service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlyle
November 26, 2018

"Best deal I could find"

- Suzukijohn

Looked from Cedar City through Las Vegas and Jared Clarke worked me the best deal of them all. Jared has always tried to make me the best deal....I have bought 3 vehicles from him in two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Clarke
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results