Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St George, UT

4.8
559 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 S Hilton Dr.

St George, UT

84770

Directions

559 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Great service initative."

- Ram service

Dealership advised me that this service needed to be done. I was unaware that this needed to be done to meet the original sales contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim & Bob
October 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- GFait

We had a good experience at Stephen Wade. Tyler put us with a great salesmans-Shaydon. He did a great job. The financing was quick and easy as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Poulson and Shaydon
October 09, 2017

"2nd purchase"

- Suzukijohn

I’ve only bought at Steven Wade Ram, Jeep Bought a brand new Ram RT at Christmas and just bought a very nice barely used Wrangler today....Jared my salesman and Bill my finacnce guy are both just the BEST. Very honest and pain-free transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 09, 2017

"Service Appointment "

- Ram Service

Had an appointment for a recall and oil change. Bob Peppler was very timely, courteous, and helpful. My vehicle was ready when promised. Brad Nirschel my tech does excellent work. Our courtesy van driver Christian was very friendly and timely. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peppler, Brad Nirschel, Christian (courtesy van driver)
October 09, 2017

"This is my 4th purchase from Stephen Wade"

- Christopher Castle

This is my 4th purchase from Stephen Wade in the last 4 years. Their prices are nothing special, but their service is the best and fastest around. I wasn't a fan of the Chrysler products before I shopped here. Now we have two Jeeps and two RAM trucks. My friends still can't believe it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Clark
October 07, 2017

"Repair service"

- Lm

Being from out of town one is always suspicious but found Steve Wade employees/staff very accommodating. Greatly appreciated the shuttle service since my repair required 2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peppler was very helpful & kept me informed as to repair need & progress
October 07, 2017

"Experience with Serivce Department"

- David Ritch

I have used the service department a number of times and always found the managers to be fair and honus. Their recommendations have always been on the mark. I have always found them to be friendly and communicative. I will continue to use this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager Mr. Garrett
October 06, 2017

"The process was really easy and painless."

- rvarner

Got there and loved the first car I got in. I really like how the salesmen create a comfortable environment. It was my first time buying a car and it was so effortless! Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Varner
October 06, 2017

"Always outstanding service"

- Mike72

I have a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. I bought a after market warranty. I have had two occasions to use once with a oil pressure sensor and with a oil service. Both times everyone in the service department was very helpful and courteous. With my oil change my car was taken to the service bay promptly and the work done expeditiously. I have also used the parts department and I would say the same about those employees. I have had many cars n my life and delt with many dealerships and for the most part those have not been positive experiences. I would absolutely recommend this dealership as well as the Mercedes dealer where I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees
...
56
551 - 559 of 559 results