Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephens Auto Center

Julian, WV

4.9
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

104 Stephens Dr

Julian, WV

25529

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Stephens Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Great Experience with Stephen’s auto.Would recommend..."

- Jacksonville25847

Great Experience with Stephen’s auto.Would recommend family and friends to buy from there.Made buying very easy.Matt Harrah went out of his way to make buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harrah
February 20, 2021

"Andrew was awesome! We called him and told him what we..."

- Nessa1868

Andrew was awesome! We called him and told him what we wanted and he delivered! We had been looking for a keep and we knew what we wanted. We love our new Jeep Rubicon ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Miller
February 18, 2021

"Great experience! Very upfront and helpful throughout..."

- Ford45

Great experience! Very upfront and helpful throughout entire process. Made my time at dealership very short. Great price and quality on used vehicle. Salesman was very knowledgeable and great communicator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Miller
February 16, 2021

"This was my first experience with Stephen's Auto and it..."

- tKirk

This was my first experience with Stephen's Auto and it was a GREAT experience. I spoke with the salesman, Tanis Walker, that morning about test driving a 2021 Dodge Challenger R/T. I wasn't sure if test driving would be an option since it was very spur-of-the-moment, but Tanis gladly obliged. He took his time with me while I test drove two different R/T models. He gave me his honest opinion on which he saw as a better value and fit for me, and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. All said and done, I pulled the trigger and bought the 2021 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack. Tanis made the transaction smooth and quick, even showing me the math when it came to choosing a payment option. I would DEFINITELY recommend Stephen's Auto to anyone. Tanis was more than a salesman, he was genuinely interested in helping me get my dream car. The other employees I interacted with that day were wonderful, too. Finance explained every number to me and answered all my questions. I really can't say enough good things about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanis Walker
February 16, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my Renegade. The..."

- onebuckeyenwv

I had a great experience buying my Renegade. The salesman, Andrew Miller was great. Prices are fair, service is great, it was an all around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Miller
February 15, 2021

"Loved the way they conduct business no games played. We..."

- Ldmullins71

Loved the way they conduct business no games played. We were in and out in no time and also had a question on my tailgate lock the next day and they went out of their way to find me the answer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodny
February 07, 2021

"Excellent to work with Fast Friendly listen to what we..."

- bobbystotridge80

Excellent to work with Fast Friendly listen to what we wanted help out in every way they could 100 Percent Satisfied would recommend everyone to come work with Ray Ellis and Stephens Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Ellis
February 07, 2021

"Excellent! Adam Miller made the buying process easy! No..."

- Ewooten9

Excellent! Adam Miller made the buying process easy! No pushing, really no negotiations, Adam just went right to the point. Great deal, great service. Will recommend to others the service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Miller
February 01, 2021

"I was very pleased with my recent experience purchasing a..."

- EdgarB

I was very pleased with my recent experience purchasing a new Ram truck from Stephen’s Auto. I will definitely recommend them to others and plan to return the next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
January 29, 2021

"Always very helpful and polite. They do a great job. I..."

- cma45

Always very helpful and polite. They do a great job. I have been using this service department for 19 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Robert
1
1 - 10 of 10 results