Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephens Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bennington

Bennington, VT

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

200 North Street

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

September 16, 2021

Have a fleet of trucks, took one in with bad brakes, asked them to do the brakes, do a full inspection of the truck as when its down it costs me money, asked them to check trans and do a service, check More

by zstoneman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
August 30, 2020

Excellent quality sales department. Made trading car and new car purchase a smooth easy process. They took care of installation of tonneau cover and spray in bedliner. Very happy with the vehicle. More

by Andrew
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 26, 2020

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Stephens CDJR of Bennington. The customer service from Blake and Jason was top notch. They answered all of my questions, were easy to communicate wit More

by Ajackson59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Jason
June 04, 2020

By far the top dealership. I loved the customer service and accommodations they made. I recommend this place 100 percent customer satisfaction based on personal experience. More

by CarrieMorrissey123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mckee
February 22, 2019

Great service! 5 Stars to the service team at Stephens Jeep in Bennington VT! I have a 2014 Wrangler and love it! Had my first real service related issued this week. More

by SJB-2014Wrangler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service
December 03, 2018

Jeep Lease Very helpful sales consultant, went above and beyond to make sure I understood all of my options and made the right decision. Overall great experience More

by Rogere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caccious Bradford, Jeremy Thurber
July 03, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the salesmanship and management . Second Jeep Wrangler purchased here in the last two years. Exceptional quality of helping us to reach the deal we all agreed on for both our Jeeps. More

by Mgreen and Jred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy. and. Jason.
June 30, 2018

2019 Jeep Cherokee Lease Blake Mckee most helpful. Direct, knowledgeable and fair. No gimmicks or unpleasant surprises on a new lease. Pleased to recommend both Blake and the More

by jack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mckee
June 08, 2018

Sales Manager, Blake McKee was so helpful! I went into Stephens in a rush to have a new vehicle. I had a few criteria that I couldn't budge from, and Blake McKee found me my new truck and h More

by Robyn63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McKee
April 26, 2018

Great! This dealership has very friendly and hard working staff especially Caccious who helped me find my new Jeep! I greatly enjoyed car shopping with them. More

by Jsimon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caccious Bradford
1
1 - 10 of 14 results