About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Acura of Austin

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

4801 S IH-35, Austin, Texas 78744 Directions
Sales: (512) 691-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Sterling Acura of Austin

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Long wait but great service "

- Rbeav05

Appointment took longer than I anticipated but the techs were thorough and did not charge for service that was out of warranty. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 07, 2018

"Employees were very friendly and knew what the were doing. "

- Karen

I took my car in because it was making a noise. The technician who drove it with me along was very personable and knew what was wrong with my car right away. They had to order a part so they gave me a loaner car and had my car ready the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Barba
August 28, 2018

"Impeccable "

- Alfred78753

Great place, great service, have had gotten the best attention possible when I take my car to get serviced. Have had a great experience attending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
August 27, 2018

"Perfect as usual"

- Rick M

Mark Benitez was his normal friendly and professional self. He met me when I drove up and had me on my way in an hour. The building renovations also look good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
August 20, 2018

"Airbag replacement"

- Gimparoo

They change out my recalled airbags at my house, excellent service, great tech! I hoghly recommend Sterling Acura to do your maintenance work you need done..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
August 20, 2018

"Service review"

- Blhamilton27

Pleaseant visit at my friendly Acura dealership. I have always brought my Acura in for service at Sterling Acura and plan to continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 17, 2018

"Honest and Thorough "

- 1st time Acura buyer

I was pleasantly surprised by the throughness and honesty shown to me by the professionals at Sterling Acura of Austin. From the drive test to the financing, the staff was very informative from the beginning to end. They did not disclose any information and made sure I understood everything that encompassed my car buying experience. I am one satisfied customer! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtís and James
August 13, 2018

"Good service department. Chat room bad"

- AcuraTLX Owner

Chat person is not trained about cars. Failed to have Service call me No problems with actual A12 Service on TLX. But it is pricey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chat room
August 06, 2018

"Excellent service"

- MDX Owner Lucia

Easy to make an appointment for service online, on time appointment, clear explanation of required work, friendly staff (Mark Benitez was great), reasonable prices and even got a free car wash. Great waiting area where you can get work done while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
July 18, 2018

"60K check-up plus critical fixes"

- JLHolland

Appointment easy to schedule with loaner car waiting for my use. Mitch Glosson was friendly, professional, and thorough. They even finished the service & extra repairs earlier than expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Glosson
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results