About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Acura of Austin

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

4801 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78744 Directions
Sales: (512) 691-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Sterling Acura of Austin

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Mile

Mark Benitez always takes great care of me. He is a tremendous asset to your company. Keep up the great work you do for your employees, customers and the Austin community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
November 08, 2018

"Rory Whelan was great and I would buy from him again"

- AcuraRDX2019buyer

Our sales rep was Rory Whelan. He was great and I would buy from him again. I also liked that the dealership didn’t waste much of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Whelan
November 05, 2018

"I had a maintenance check up."

- Cindy61

I needed to bring my car in for a maintenance check up. Mark did a great job of helping get an appointment since I was coming from out of town. He explained everything to me . Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bientz
November 05, 2018

"Fast, friendly, quality service "

- RandyS

Mark was polite and professional and explained everything clearly. The work was done much faster than I expected and my MDX looks and runs great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 15, 2018

"Great fast service"

- Hassank

Took my car to sterling Acura and was greated with a smile . I asked to do the work on my car and get it cleaned as well. The work was done promptly and the car looked very clean. Will always come back to this dealership whenever a MNT event is needed. Thanks for the good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 26, 2018

"Excellent customer care"

- Theresa TLX

Purchased a CPO Acura TLX last year from Sterling and all experiences have been positive. Stopped in for an oil change and TX registration inspection, no appointment needed. Mark Benitez and the service team were efficient and provided a comprehensive summary of the car. No service upsell attempts, which happens at dealerships on my other cars. The Sterling service, sales, and front office staff have always treated me like a valued customer this past year. For my next Acura I will return to Sterling and I look forward to continued excellent customer care for my TLX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
September 10, 2018

"Long wait but great service "

- Rbeav05

Appointment took longer than I anticipated but the techs were thorough and did not charge for service that was out of warranty. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 07, 2018

"Employees were very friendly and knew what the were doing. "

- Karen

I took my car in because it was making a noise. The technician who drove it with me along was very personable and knew what was wrong with my car right away. They had to order a part so they gave me a loaner car and had my car ready the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Barba
August 28, 2018

"Impeccable "

- Alfred78753

Great place, great service, have had gotten the best attention possible when I take my car to get serviced. Have had a great experience attending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
August 27, 2018

"Perfect as usual"

- Rick M

Mark Benitez was his normal friendly and professional self. He met me when I drove up and had me on my way in an hour. The building renovations also look good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results