About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Acura of Austin

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

4801 S IH-35, Austin, Texas 78744 Directions
Sales: (855) 476-4712

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Sterling Acura of Austin

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Carry professional"

- Sterling’s

Brought my Acura TLX in for battery problem. They tested all systems and put in a new battery. They then cleaned my car inside and out. I was out of there within an hour and a half. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Glossan
May 24, 2018

"Excellent and trustworthy "

- HappyTXmom

I drive >1 hr to this service station because I know they are honest and trustworthy. Mitch was phenomenal when dealing with an insurance issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
May 23, 2018

"New car "

- O Williamson

My sales associate, Shaun, was able to set up my car features quickly. He is very knowledgeable about the Acura product. I was out of there in about two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Kerns
May 04, 2018

"Cannot do better "

- Red

Have been with Stirling for over 10 years, why ? They go out of their way to please their customers, from sales to service we have never left disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Having a brain freeze
May 02, 2018

"A1 service"

- Blackbeauty16

Excellent service provided. They were able to work my vehicle in even though I arrived an hour early. Mark was also very helpful and professional in helping me with find the updated Navigation for my vehicle. I just love Sterling ACURA. They take great care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Benitez
April 26, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Vic1234

Great service! We always bring our Acura TL here and they are always helpful. David Najera especially, he always goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Najera
April 24, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Happy

Mark Benitez is an excellent service writer who always seems to go above and beyond to make sure my service is done properly and timely. Great dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beneitez
April 23, 2018

"MDX FACTORY RECALL-TRANNSMISON HEATER"

- Jphorton

Louis did a fantadtic job taking care of us during our Visit with Sterling Acura of Austin. Great Loaner MDX! Factory Recall for the Transmissoon Heating element on our 2016 MDX plus repair of a defective turn signal bulb. GREAT JOB! JP HORTON III.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
April 20, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- MyNissan2010

Thank you Jessa for making it a very friendly and professional experience in the purchase of my Nissan. Sterling Acura has a wonderful team and made me feel right at home. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessa, Shaun, Benjamin
April 19, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Happy Customer

I recently purchased a vehicle from Sterling Acura and once gain they didn't disappoint!! My family has purchased vehicles and have had our vehicles services at Sterling Acura and the service is exceptional!! Ruben and Adrian were great to work with! Pleasant experience and one of the reasons why we continue to purchase vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Villarreal
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results