About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling Acura of Austin

4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

4801 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78744 Directions
Sales: (512) 691-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Sterling Acura of Austin

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great Service."

- jerryp

I have a 2006 Acura TL with 96,000 miles on it, which Sterling Acura has serviced since it was new. Always provided great fast service at reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 09, 2019

"Advisor Mark, Exceptional customer services !!!!!!"

- Perogative

January 9, 2019 Wednesday Excellence in work, presentation and Professionalism beyond expectations!! Sterling Acura will be my dealership for all of my TL AWD 4 door Acura for now on. Quality and attention to detail Outstanding!!! Advisor, Mark explain every step of process and honest. Provided exceptional customer service and everything done in reasonable time frame, quality with price exceeded expectations. Recommend Sterling Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Advisor
January 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- Joseph

I called ahead of time spoke with Curtis ,explained my needs . I did not want to spend all day with all the BS of purchasing a vehicle I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
December 31, 2018

"Would modify recommended 90K and 100K"

- Sterling Acua

Well, paid for radiator fluid change twice. Followed the 90K mikes recommended maintenance. Then when it was recommended for the 100K mikes. The radiator fluid is changed out again due to the water pump replacement. I would suggest that you tell the customer if they plan to follow the 90K and 100K that they not change out the radiator fluid at 90K. Just felt a little cheated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Barba
December 28, 2018

"Best car purchase ever."

- Carolb68

My experience was wonderful. My sales agent was Rory Whelan and I highly recommend him. He was patient, not pushy or hurrying me to make a decision. Ray in Finance was great. The final touch of the entire staff welcoming me to the organization was awesome. Even Adrian, the owner was among the staff that welcomed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory and Ray.
December 20, 2018

"Nice Experience"

- Jmhatx

Courteous, efficient, nice loaner. Louis got us in quick, 100k service. He kept us informed of the progress and completed the visit with an explanation of all work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
December 04, 2018

"Overall great experience and prompt service "

- Brenda84

Great interaction from start to finish. Showroom is state of art. Make you feel at home. From the service to sales I experienced much kindness and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lester, Jess
December 04, 2018

"inspection"

- Cowboypete2468

Great service always friendly and professional very knowledgeable people have been going there for a while and service is always top notch I am concidering another purchase and it would definitely be at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
November 29, 2018

"Always great service!"

- Annewilson39

When working with Mitch, I can always count on everything getting done perfectly and quickly! This time around was no different. The oil change and tire rotation was done quickly and the car was washed and cleaned! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
November 28, 2018

"Repeat Customer "

- Texas2019**

I’m so thrilled with my experience at Sterling Acura. This is my second Acura from them and I’d definitely come back again! Thank You, Rory and Sterling Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Whelan
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results