Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sterling Acura of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4801 S Interstate 35

Austin, TX

78744

Directions

265 Reviews of Sterling Acura of Austin

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Curtis was a pleasure to work with! He made the process..."

- narymans

Curtis was a pleasure to work with! He made the process so easy and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and took the time to connect my phone to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hardin
January 25, 2021

"Perfectly Great for me. Nicest young man, not pressuring..."

- gmwood

Perfectly Great for me. Nicest young man, not pressuring and attentive to my likes and dislikes. Could not have asked for anything more. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
December 16, 2020

"Absolutely wonderful experience as a first time car..."

- M

Absolutely wonderful experience as a first time car buyer! Jordon, James, and Ben were all very helpful, thoughtful, patient, and honest as I decided on the best car for me for a price that I could work with. Love this dealership! If you're interested in a new car but you're hesitant or nervous of the shopping/buying process, give them a call or visit and put your mind at ease; they will help you step-by-step in finding an absolutely beautiful car that works for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Davis, James Buck, Ben Blackwell
December 15, 2020

"An overall great car buying experience! Not only did..."

- Garzaandrea41

An overall great car buying experience! Not only did Phillip and Ben provide excellent customer service, but they provided me with options and the transaction went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Ben
December 13, 2020

"The staff is professional and courteous and clearly..."

- Nabtown

The staff is professional and courteous and clearly geared towards involving the customer in a higher level of service. I would easily recommend Sterling to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Tray, Mr Buck (?) in Finance
December 09, 2020

"Sterling Acura made the trade-in of my old TLX and the..."

- Johnnyyank1863

Sterling Acura made the trade-in of my old TLX and the lease of my new TLX very easy in a difficult time. My salesman Treye Hogue also made the experience very pleasant and unstressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treye Hogue
December 08, 2020

"Sterling Acura is the cleanest, most courteous and best..."

- R. Pfeiffer

Sterling Acura is the cleanest, most courteous and best dealership in Austin. Curtis B Hardin, Sr. Sales Consultant, assisted me with the entire purchase. He is fabulous and excellent asset to Sterling Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hardin
December 01, 2020

"Very thoughtful through the whole process. Curtis new the..."

- Lewaire

Very thoughtful through the whole process. Curtis new the product inside and out; took us on a test drive showcasing the features and was professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hardin
November 05, 2020

"This was the smoothest transaction we have made buying a..."

- bakers78133

This was the smoothest transaction we have made buying a car in a LONG time! Curtis Hardin is an exceptional representation of what we have come to expect at Sterling Acura. Finance was a breeze as we filled out paperwork via computer before we went to the dealership - Curtis had everything ready - Awesome job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hardin
November 05, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Did not feel pressured to..."

- sldp3

Excellent customer service. Did not feel pressured to buy. Philip listened to our wants and needs. Understood what we were wanting and made it happen. Everyone was super nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip, James
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results