Back

Sterling Acura of Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
288 Reviews

4801 S Interstate 35

Austin, TX

78744

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 288 reviews

February 25, 2022

Traye Hogue was great salesman. Very professional, knowledgeable and possessed great patience with us. I wished; all the salespeople be like him. We had good experience with Sterlin More

by Stan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traye Houge, James Buck
December 03, 2021

Jordon was very helpful and made the process very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with them! More

by ajsancif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
October 14, 2021

Very easy car buying experience. Traye was great to work with. Vehicle was delivered to me, which was great! More

by tera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traye Hogue
October 14, 2021

Thanks Traye for the great communication and customer service. I love my new Acura RDX! More

by wlevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traye Hogue
September 20, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. James Buck was Amazing! Thank you! More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Buck
September 16, 2021

Vanna was a pleasure to work with. She is professional and knowledgeable. Our finance guy was easy to understand and did not pressure me. More

by smaddox56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanna Garza
Sep 26, 2021 -

smaddox56 responded

Thank you!

Sep 26, 2021 -

smaddox56 responded

Thank you!

Sep 26, 2021 -

smaddox56 responded

Thanks

Sep 26, 2021 -

smaddox56 responded

Thanks

September 11, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had in 40 years. Very responsive to all my questions. Accurate pricing over the phone and correct identification of the car I wanted. More

by ESCONCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Was great to work with. Very professional
August 20, 2021

Traye was fantastic and helped us find the perfect car! He went above and beyond to make sure we had a perfect car buying experience considering he knew our previous experiences at two other dealerships we More

by suzanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traye Hogue, James Buck
August 07, 2021

Good experience once again. This is my 4th Acura... all from Sterling. The sales rep was friendly and explained things well. I was pleased with how fast the whole transaction was including the time it to More

by Sterling’s
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Davis
July 25, 2021

Front staff is welcoming. Sales team was helpful and trusting. They explained all details regarding my lease and different options. Facilities are comfortable and very clean. It feels like a treat to vi More

by Valerie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian and Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results