About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling BMW

4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

3000 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, California 92663 Directions
Sales: (949) 645-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Sterling BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Car NOT to Expectations"

- NO MORE Sterling For ME

I purchased (ordered) a 2018 340i, loaded...There was NO walk around … the car was not washed, had two major scratches (requiring compound and buff - added two days to delivery), and certainly was NOT detailed!! I added window tint (from them) and interior was water stained.. xxx!....really STERLING!!! Think twice before buy from them...they just don't care...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clint, Crystal, [Ken & Ben], the later two did the job!
September 20, 2018

"Excellent, dependable service"

- Carstuff

Diagnosed and fixed the issues. Professional service and very friendly employees. I have consistently been pleased with the service and treatment I have received at this dealer’s service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Endicott
September 19, 2018

"Expert & Professional Experience @ Sterling BMW"

- read4life

Excellent customer service. Kristie was professional, friendly & went out of her way to make me feel valued & important. Highest recommendation & car was ready ahead of the estimated time. A true bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
September 19, 2018

"Service department "

- Schannaleah

Staff is always courteous and on the back especially my service advisor Kristie Endicott! She’s amazing!!! And the guys that Check you in are very friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Endicott
September 18, 2018

"Service on my 530i"

- Great service

A Great Friendly Service Department All work was completed on time. The Dealership provided Uber transportation from and to the Dealership. Sterling is a great place to get your service needs taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
September 18, 2018

"Sterling BMW Service Visit"

- Turbo-Charger

As always, Sterling BMW exceeded my expectations for my recent service visit. Kristie was very welcoming, taking care of all the details making everything quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
September 18, 2018

"Service and Repair"

- BMW335i

Everyone in the Customer Service department is knowledgeable and professional. Your vehicle is serviced and or repaired as quickly as possible and ready when promised. They keep you informed of the status on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Endicott
September 18, 2018

"Fast and excellent "

- mochi9999

I always liked Sterling BMW dealer. Very friendly. People working here are all very nice and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie at service department
September 12, 2018

"Excellent service,"

- Luvmybmr67

My car was running bad, service lights came on, I brought it in the morning and my car was finished the very next day!! I was surprised how quick it was done for the amount of work that it needed and they took care of the recalls!! My car has been here before and was more than satisfied then and I'm even more satisfied now! Thank you Sterling BMW😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
September 11, 2018

"Vehicle Service & Battery Replacement"

- RMedevic

Last minute urgent service on a Friday evening. Handled immediately and corrected all issues; installed new battery and changed oil. Kristie Endicott handled service request 100% with great attitude.. I was able to drive the car home that evening— service at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Endicott
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results