About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling BMW

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

3000 W Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, California 92663 Directions
Sales: (949) 645-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Sterling BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Shocking lack of service"

- Anything but sterling

If I could give negative stars I would. Took my I3 in for service because it couldn’t charge using a combo charger, very necessary for an electric car with such a poor miles per charge!! They kept it for 2 day and returned it to me claiming to have fixed the issue. Went to charge it a day later and the same issue occurred. Took it back to them, had it for another 3 days, no call, no update...I called and talked to the service manager who told me the issue was the car got reset to slow charge due to a recall update which made no sense due to the fact the issue occurred prior to taking the car in and the recall (?) being completed. Picked the car up and went to charge it - got the same issue?!! Took the car back very up set and dealt with Bob, the asst. service manager - they have now had my car another 2 weeks with not update, no communication and no resolution. Take your car anywhere but Sterling BMW if you need service - WORST experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin (sm), Bob (asm), Alex (Serv writer)
November 17, 2018

"Excellent and timely service"

- DantesVino

Excellent technical adviser with very strong knowledge, very friendly and professional, very good car service in timely manner ; friendly staff, highly recommended to all Car owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristine Endicott
November 16, 2018

"Great service! Great Deal!"

- Jconti11

I worked with Rork. He was awesome. The overall experience was amazing at Sterling BMW! I plan to be back again in the future! Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rork, Richard & Christy
November 09, 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- Kiwigirl_19

We had a great experience at Sterling BMW. Mike Walters was amazing and answered all our questions quickly via email and I emailed him multiple times to inquire about different CPO cars. He took his time always answering our questions. He even stayed late one day to make sure we were able to test drive the cars we wanted to before making a decision. Everyone we dealt with were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walters
November 06, 2018

"Thank you! "

- Bcollins

Bill in used cars is one of the most professional salesman I have dealt with. He is 100% customer service oriented. He is genuine and sincere and a great reflection of Sterling BMW. The entire staff is friendly and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. Because of Bill and your used car staff, Sterling BMW will be at the TOP of my referral list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Staff
November 03, 2018

"Quickly accessed and taken care of. "

- Zappella, Lynette

Getting service at Sterling is painless. My service coordinator is helpful and always gets me through quickly. She also keeps me updated on the progress of the work and the cost. I truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Endicott
October 20, 2018

"Quick and Good Experience "

- Ssimic88

Great Experience, good staff, quick process. John took his time to explain and go over everything. He took care of everything quickly and smoothly. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Van
October 19, 2018

"Great!"

- Keli13

Everything was perfect and Alex was great at keeping me updated! Loaner car was great - overall great experience. Delivered all they promised. Thank you. Keli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 19, 2018

"Always impeccable service"

- Wittyal22

I have come to expect high quality service from Sterling. I appreciate the consultative approach to my service needs and never feel pressured into something that I’m not ready for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Endicott
October 09, 2018

"Simple brake fluid service"

- MG

Service was quick, simple and pleasant as expected. This was a simple service to for brake fluid but appointment was quick and loaner process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results