Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sterling Heights, MI

4.5
992 Reviews
Located in Sterling Heights, Michigan, Sterling Heights Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is proud to be your local, full service automotive dealership. With our extensive selection of new and used vehicles, we have something to satisfy the needs of just about any serious driver. From the sporty Jeep Compass to the powerful Dodge Charger, we’re confident you’ll find what you’re looking for when you come visit our Sterling Heights, MI auto dealership. If you’d like more information about our wide range of auto services, contact us online, give us a call at 586-413-9610, or come see us at 40111 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313 for an exciting test drive.

40111 Van Dyke Ave

Sterling Heights, MI

48313

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 992 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Chris DeMartino is a great salesman. His knowledge of all..."

- jsands19sr

Chris DeMartino is a great salesman. His knowledge of all the makes and models is superb. This was the second vehicle I bought in four month from him and I would buy another one. I would also refer my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Chaffin
May 21, 2021

"I have had 2 poor experiences at this dealer and both..."

- snowkicker054

I have had 2 poor experiences at this dealer and both happened when the negotiations start. I will be talking about the second. I went there looking to buy an over fair priced car (NADA and KBB used day of) and trade mine in for it. Super friendly at start. Uneasy when I started showing I have done extensive research and knew exactly what I wanted. Vehicle had many service lights on and wasn't told until I opened the door of Vehicle. Oh yeah this vehicle hasn't been serviced yet but will be. A little skeptical but continued to drive off lot for test drive. Got back and said I'd be interested to put a deposit down to ensure it get serviced now but first let's talk prices. This is where everything went south and attitudes completely changed. I tried negotiating down to a good price on the car but they would not budge from their over fair price. Then I brought in that I'm trading and had appraisal (which I had already had it done before I got there so I knew what to get for it on top of NADA and KBB comparison day of) done right there. They told me my GOOD TO VERY GOOD CONDITION vehicle was in POOR CONDITION and offered me 3 grand less than what it is worth for trade value. They would also not budge on that. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU DO NOT USE THIS USED CAR DEALERSHIP!!! Instead of making 4k off of me they were trying to make 8-10k off of me and literally let me walk. By the end I was pissed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony something
May 13, 2021

"I always go straight to Keith Forbes when I need a..."

- lisalittle

I always go straight to Keith Forbes when I need a vehicle. This Compass is the 5th lease I have gone to him for. My late husband purchased 2 Ram trucks from him. I don’t deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Best choice I’ve made in years .. WAS GOIN TO SEE......"

- ahsinet

Best choice I’ve made in years .. WAS GOIN TO SEE... Keith Forbes at SterlinHgtsDodge! Lord I’ve never got a new truck so easy ... and they didn’t have Wht I wanted so .. WE BUILT IT .. HOW EXCITING.. he gave me an experience I’ll never forget !! I won’t buy a vehicle from no other place ..JUST ... STERLINHGTSDODGE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I've been working with Bill since 2015, this will be my..."

- Miss Jackson

I've been working with Bill since 2015, this will be my third vehicle I purchased from him. I called him up a month ago and said I was ready for a new beauty. He came through once again. He knew what I was looking for and the style that I would love. It has always been a pleasure working with Bill. He has a sense of humor, very pleasant and he works with you. I couldn't be happier with the selection of vehicles I've gotten with dealing with him, the experience and patience. I will be going to him for my vehicles every time. If you're looking for a great dealer, Bill is the my first choice, make him yours, you will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"I had a very positive experience at Sterling Heights..."

- lap74_10

I had a very positive experience at Sterling Heights Dodge with my sales person, Chris De Martino. He was very informative and knowledgeable, able to answer all my questions about the car I was interested. This is the second vehicle I have leased with Chris. When this car comes to term I will go back to him for my next one. Great job Chris!!!!! I have recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Worked remotely from a few hundred miles away. Chris was..."

- Userx100

Worked remotely from a few hundred miles away. Chris was incredibly professional, helpful, and communication was on par with some of the greatest sales people I’ve ever met. I hope for my next vehicle he’s still working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"1. A phenomenal salesman2. Truly customer oriented3...."

- samples119

1. A phenomenal salesman 2. Truly customer oriented 3. Addressed questions/ concerns over and above what I expect. I will always recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"This was by far the best experience at a car dealership..."

- blondie52583

This was by far the best experience at a car dealership I’ve ever had! Mr. Forbes was very friendly and very personable! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"Chris was extremely helpful and made the entire process..."

- meldridge0817

Chris was extremely helpful and made the entire process as easy as possible. Highly recommended. He responds very fast and really dedicates himself toward helping you get into the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results