Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land

Sugar Land, TX

2.1
7 Reviews

7201 Addison Ave

Sugar Land, TX

77479

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

December 02, 2021

I had a very good experience with salesman Mike Tran. He was very knowledgeable and competent to answer any questions regarding the Acura vehicles we were shopping for. Mike is by far the best salesman we More

by rosamfranco512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran
Dec 08, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

September 10, 2021

Really horrible experience here. They lied to us and told us we would be given a certain price, then right before we signed they tried to add on over $6000 to our initial price. They tricked us, manipulated More

by Cidkid2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
Sep 15, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

I apologize that you experienced this issue during your sales visit. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you. Michael J. Powell General Manager mpowell@acurasugarland.com

August 29, 2021

Buyer Beware. Worst experience ever. Price and financing is incorrect. Items that were said to have been removed/canceled weren't. License plates still have not arrived and no one will address this prob More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob David, Shawn, Manager
Aug 31, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

I apologize that you experienced these issues within pricing and finance and that there was a lack of communication from the dealership. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you. Michael Powell General Manager mpowell@acurasugarland.com

March 19, 2021

Lies after Lies, not a trusted dealership....worst experience I've ever had with a dealership. Damaged my car with their complementary "hand" wash. First and foremost, false adverti More

by Shak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Margo, Eric
Mar 22, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at mpowell@acurasugarland.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business. I look forward to speaking with you. Michael J. Powell General Manager

March 11, 2021

Very disappointing interaction and an unpleasant experience overall. The interaction with what I think is one of the managers named Mike was especially very disappointing. I took my car for a tra More

by bhar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
February 25, 2021

Kudos to AJ in sales, Shawn in finance and the parts & service fellows! I recently purchased a certified pre-owned RDX, my fourth Acura purchase spanning thirty years and different dealers. I wish to est More

by preiff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Shawn, parts & service staff
Mar 01, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

Thank you for your kind words for AJ and Shawn! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 21, 2021

THE WORST SCAMMERS EVER. BUYERS BE AWARE. NEVER BELIEVE THEIR MUTUALLY AGREED UPON PHONE, TEXT, OR EMAIL OFFER. They lie and raise the price when they notice you like the car or you have travelled from a l More

by msiddiqi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura Sugar Land responded

Thank you for your visit. Please contact me if there's anything I can do to make your next visit a 5-star experience for you! Michael J. Powell General Manager mpowell@acurasugarland.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results