About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling McCall Ford

4.7

109 Lifetime Reviews

6445 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77074 Directions
Sales: (281) 588-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Sterling McCall Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Awesome people"

- peter griffin

I would like to thank Mr. Frank Pierce and Mr, Ali Alpai for being very patient with me and my hot temper. They worked very hard to make sure i was totally happy with our deal. Then Toyota Financial Services gave me the wrong information and i made a fool of myself calling and being short with the financial manager, Thank you all for being good people. And i would gladly do business with Sterling McCall again...after i pay this one off of coarse....John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pierce and Ali Alpai
April 29, 2018

"Fantastic customer service "

- David 1234

Peter my salesman worked continuously to find the car and deal I wanted. He was so patient and professional. Everyone else was very courteous and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Serimontrikol
March 22, 2018

"customer service is lousy"

- Loyal Ford Customer

Very disappointed. Been a customer for more than 10 years. Service director won’t even have the respect to return a phone call to address a relatively small matter. I certainly won’t purchase a car or have service done at this dealership ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrell Miller
January 16, 2018

"The service department is A+"

- Awalther27

David Nguyen was great, he explained everything in detail that was wrong with my car and worked with me to get the most important fixed first. I highly recommend Sterling McCall Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nguyen
January 13, 2018

"Professional and Friendly "

- The_ie

I’ve been to this location, once before and my experience was the same .. the people who work here are very friendly, knowledgeable and proficient, if you want your great service then this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin
January 02, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Aluna

Irvin was very helpful and demonstrated overall understanding of my limited time. He was fast and thorough and returned my call in a more than expedited time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irvin G.
December 29, 2017

"Number one dealership "

- S.

If anyone ever goes to this location ask for David Wynn in the service dept. and tell him ShaRhonda sent you. He has taken care of me with the up most integrity for the past 5 years! He’s a very nice and knowledgeable man. I literally have a dealership across the street for me and drive an hour only because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wynn
December 23, 2017

"Service Appointment "

- Evilgoathead

Have been going to Sterling McCall Ford service since I bought it there. Professional,attentive to what you need and hospitable. Looking forward to taking my truck there until I buy my next truck from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nguyen
December 20, 2017

"F-150 Tune-up"

- f150guy

Got a tune-up on 2010 F-150. Happy with the service and knowledgeable service advisors. Truck was finished on time and clean. Look forward to continued good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nguyen, David
December 20, 2017

"Longest oil change ever "

- 2015ford

I had an appointment at 8 a.m. to rotate tires and change oil. I was there for 3 hrs. I understand sometimes things can get hectic with customers but that is way too long for an oil change. Have no problem with dealership because that’s where I bought my truck from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t have my invoice available at the moment
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results