About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling McCall Honda

4.4

97 Lifetime Reviews

22575 Highway 59 North, Kingwood, Texas 77339 Directions
Sales: (281) 358-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Sterling McCall Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Car seevice"

- Dinna123

Great experience- told me what I needed and what could wait. Shirt wait time. Reviewed my additional concerns and offered to help in future by providing direct number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Thornburg
September 22, 2017

"Oil change, tire rotation and wiper replacement "

- Franksanc 6896

Atmosphere was good, staff was friendly and the work was completed within the expected time. Work include an inspection of brakes etc. and a wash and vacuum. Was very pleasantly surprised by the first time service discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 18, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Old guy

Gabriel was very helpful in selecting my car. He new his cars very well and he was very friendly. I purchased the car that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
September 18, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- John Pinner

Great service & sales. Salesman & finance gave us all options & let us decide with no pressure from them. They made sure we knew about the features and how to use them. Third car Friday m this dealership since June 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanis, Mike Collins
September 15, 2017

"New car purchase "

- Lulu

Sales person was knowledgeable as was the finance advisor. Purchase was easy. Even though it was an emotional purchase as I was a flood victim, they put me at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike sales and finance advisor
August 23, 2017

"Great experience."

- Rjim602

Brayan Vasquez was awesome and got us a great van at a good price. Great customer service and worked hard to iron out some issues that came up. Thank you Brayan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayan Vasquez
August 18, 2017

"Best Oil change experience"

- Jologs1998

My service consultant was Sam Carcamo. He immediately checked me in, explained everything that is going to be done with my car. Showed me where the lounge was and offered refreshment while waiting for my car. A multi-point inspection was done, oil change and tire rotation was done. Since i'ts my car's first tine for oil change, the tire rotation was free. I'm very pleased with the excellent service i had today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Carcamo
August 14, 2017

"Returning customer with surprisingly terrible experience."

- Jose R Mendez

I previously purchased a 2007 Civic from this dealership a long time ago so i went back to see what new models they had for 2017. I loved the redesigned 2016 civic so i decided in the end to just go with a silver LX model. The car salesman George Torres was patient, informative and very kind. He always tried to make sure everything was okay and answer any questions or concerns i had. HOWEVER, the financial employee JOSEPH A BOGUHET who got all our paperwork done is extremely unprofessional and an outright liar. He might as well be a crook with the way he handles himself. When signing the papers he did nothing to explain what each paper really meant. I understand that it was a late Saturday night but he was more worried about making a buck and getting us out of there as fast as possible. My Honda and all certified cars come with a 7 year/100K warranty which is what i believed i was signing but he automatically signed me up for a completely SEPARATE 7 year/100K warranty that i never once asked for. The worst part of it is that he charged us 2800$! for it. So i did some more research and i can get a better Honda 120k mile warranty with a 0$ deductible for about 1K. That's almost a third of the price he sneaked into my contract!!!! The only reason he finally confessed that i could cancel was after i asked like 2 times. And to finally turn this into a absolute nightmare he also snuck in a "Resist All" customer care box into my contract that he informed us "came with the car". Not once did he mention in was going to cost me an absolutely ludicrous 1000$. When i confronted him about it he kept insisting that i received it with some sort of "coupon". I told him that couldn't be possibly be true and that you can't call something a coupon if there was no discount from a set price and that you CHARGED ME 1000$ FOR IT! That honestly seems like fraud. I asked nicely if they could just take it since i never even bothered opening it. They told me no and it was the one thing they couldn't help me with. Even though i went back with the box the following day before i even was allowed to drive my car out of there. So lets this get straight. Honda can cancel a 2800$ warranty after my first bill/before 60 days but they can't take back some insanely overpriced kit that i once never opened or asked for? I've lost all interest and respect in this company/dealership and the way they treat their customers. My friend and father were there to witness the whole thing and my friend told me that Joseph must have no sense of morality for doing something so slimy to someone who has happily buying a car from them. I will be doing every last thing possible to leave complaints/negative reviews for this dealership. If they refuse to help me out with something so simple as taking back an overpriced box then all their future customers deserve to know the lengths they will go to cheat a customer out of their money. EDIT: I was told they couldn't take it back because the Resist All was applied to my car. That shouldn't fall on me since i was trying to stop them from even doing that to begin with. First it's because it's because of "the contract", then it was just "we can't take it back" and now due to" it being applied"? What really happened was that I came back on Monday to try to return it and i was kindly informed by my salesman that they weren't even close to attending my car. It wasn't even certified yet and i didn't get to drive it home UNTIL Wednesday around 12:45. I arrived there at about 11:00 and they were barely getting around to detailing it. So don't go around telling me it was applied on a Monday way before it was certified and cleaned/detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Torres Joseph A Boguhet
August 13, 2017

"Great!"

- Vernon97

Customer service agent was great and very knowledgeable. Was accurate with service time as for as being on time and out.Would definitely recommend to take vehicle to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
24612 Dale Raymond THO
August 08, 2017

"Car service"

- Condr

Honda Sterling McCall kingwood Great service everytime!! Steve goes that extra step Great service hours everyday Best dealership Second review for service on my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results