Back

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend

Richmond, TX

4.3
762 Reviews

20465 Southwest Freeway

Richmond, TX

77469

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 762 reviews

February 17, 2024

Staff were very profesional. They explained what additional services need to be done in my Toyoto Rav4 More

by reambanhy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 17, 2024

From today’s experience, They have earned 5 star reviews. Today they didn’t hesitate to take care of my needs with prompt actions. I was truly disappointed before but they are now listening and help More

by edchiler
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Rentería, General Manager
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 17, 2024

The service was great! I drive past a Toyota dealership to get to Sterling because I know I’ll get dependable, courteous service. More

by Mony-91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
Feb 23, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 15, 2024

Everything went great. Service advisor and cashiers were awesome today. Will be back again In the future. More

by Vivi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
Feb 17, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

February 15, 2024

The dealership itself was nice, but my salesman Marco Ledesma was sleazy. He ran my credit four times without my permission. I explicitly told him to not do that until I spoke with my credit union first. More

by chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Ledesma
Feb 21, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for this negative sales visit experience you had with us. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at prenteria@Sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Patrick Renteria, General Sales Manager

February 13, 2024

I am upset associate didn’t tell me about something that needed to be replaced.. More

by Linda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
Feb 15, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'd like to speak with you regarding this matter. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-633-3324. I look forward to speaking with you. Eduardo Rivera Service Director 281-633-3324 erivera@Sterlingmccalltoyotafortbend.com

February 13, 2024

Good service , the clerk is nice and work hard. Circumstances is very quiet and good. More

by Ling Shu
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burleson, Bibin Thomas, Chris Anderson
Feb 16, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words Ling! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 13, 2024

Thanks you very much for the service receive. I appreciate the fast service and the washing of my car. More

by claudia celis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burleson, Bibin Thomas, Chris Anderson
Feb 16, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words Claudia! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 10, 2024

My agent was helpful and made sure that I had a positive experience. He didn’t try to edge me into making more services than I needed. More

by janhaiser210
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson
Feb 13, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 07, 2024

To say the least i dislike going to this particular dealer. Close location to home but it may be worth the drive to another one More

by Salinas.dora8701
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Burleson, Bibin Thomas, Chris Anderson
Feb 07, 2024 -

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

2
...