Back

Sterling McCall Toyota Fort Bend

Richmond, TX

4.3
762 Reviews

20465 Southwest Freeway

Richmond, TX

77469

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 762 reviews

August 11, 2011

Fort Bend is the closest Toyota dealer from our house. We went there to look for a new Prius - lo and behold, it has the exact type and trim that I was looking for! Harry Palmer helped us to go through a tes More

by Adriansyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer
August 08, 2011

I have never written a review as bad as this one will be. I went to FB Toyota yesterday to work on purchasing a car. After the deal went south i said as i walked out deal is over dont call me! Today i have r More

by Rarshaiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim W. sales manager
August 08, 2011

I visited the dealer after I lost my 2010 Tundra on an auto accident. Mr. Wilkersen and Harrell treated me like family and made the best auto buying experience in my life. More

by Orlando O'Neill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wilkersen, Curt Harrell
August 08, 2011

I have bought another vehicle four years ago and the dealership has always helped with maintenance questions and suggestions. People are welcoming and friendly and always open minded to make sure there More

by cibelmorales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martell
August 07, 2011

Bought a used car and have a new car on order. Visited many different dealerships deciding on the new car and want to say that this dealership was friendliest without being pushy. Very accomodating and h More

by dshardin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morris
August 07, 2011

We were looking for a brand new truck and had some questions going into the dealership. Nay Htet met us as we approached the building and was very accommodating. He was very polite and respectful of p More

by roy_v09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nay Htet
August 07, 2011

Very informative on all aspects of the cars. From options to how much more per month if we changed models. Fabian is highly recommended and we will be purchasing again from him. Service was INCREDIBLE!! S More

by steveruiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Sifuentes
August 01, 2011

The people at Fort Bent Toyota were very accomodating. The had the best price as far as the purchase of a new vehicle. We did have a little snafu initially, but Mr. Tate, his manager, and Sal all did a ve More

by prettyredd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Tate, Sal
July 30, 2011

The salesmen and the financial team have a great sense of business. Highly professional but at the same time friendly and familiar. The Fort Bend Toyota Team has enough experience and knowledge to clarify More

by galicea10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
July 28, 2011

Mr. Palmer was very knowledgeable about the product and took the time to show us all of the vehicle’s options and features. He answered all of our questions and was able to provide us the necessary insigh More

by Melissa Johnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Palmer and Mr. Kirby
...
69
...