Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steve Foley Cadillac

Northbrook, IL

4.9
131 Reviews

100 Skokie Boulevard

Northbrook, IL

60062

Directions

131 Reviews of Steve Foley Cadillac

Sort by
February 06, 2021

"Bought a Cadillac Escalade. Frank helped to close the..."

- wpietka559wpietka559@gmail.com

Bought a Cadillac Escalade. Frank helped to close the deal. I think I got a great price on a great car. He also went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied after the purchase. Didn’t have to, but he did. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
January 09, 2021

"We would like to thank Frank, Rocco, and Irv for a..."

- Scott

We would like to thank Frank, Rocco, and Irv for a seamless and smooth buying process. We were out of town buyers and they couldn't of been more helpfull throughout the entire transaction. Frank really understands the customer needs and is excellent at doing what's best for both the bussiness and the customer, and best of all we felt no pressure at all. I would highly recommend anyone give them a chance at your business. Thanks again and Love the new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocoo Paliga
5.0
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Irv Shainberg
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 09, 2021

"I made a six hour 1 way trip to purchase a beautiful used..."

- Kenny

I made a six hour 1 way trip to purchase a beautiful used Cadillac and the staff especially Frank was Awesome to deal with. I love my New (used) Cadillac. It's just as you described THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 07, 2021

"Customer Service the way it should be done. Frank was..."

- Jeff Davis

Customer Service the way it should be done. Frank was professional, efficient and ready for anything we needed. I definitely would recommend this dealership and, in particular, ask for Frank. Hew will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Steve Foley Cadillac, Inc.! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 07, 2021

"Foley Cadillac and Salesman Frank Sammartino were both a..."

- Trignometry11

Foley Cadillac and Salesman Frank Sammartino were both a pleasure to work with. This is our fifth Cadillac and second from Foley. Not only will I be back when my lease is up in April but I have and will recommend Foley to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Other Employees : Samantha
Jan 11, 2021 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 29, 2020

"We bought a car from this dealership online without..."

- celesteglvr

We bought a car from this dealership online without seeing it in person. We were a little weary because we’ve never done this before. Frank the sales associate was very helpful. He sent us live videos of the car. After speaking with him we decided to take a chance and buy the car. We arrived the car just a few days after signing the paperwork. The car exceeded out expectations. The car looked better in person and drives great! We love it! I would definitely recommend this dealership for your future car buying experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional right down to Edward the delivery person. Edward kept in touch to update us with the estimated time he would arrive. We will definitely keep this dealership in mind for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Other Employees : Edward with the delivery company
Dec 30, 2020 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Steve Foley Cadillac, Inc.. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Drive safe!

December 02, 2020

"I am blown away by the customer service this place..."

- sperpich

I am blown away by the customer service this place offers! I walked in unannounced and they found away to take care of me. when my original salesperson Mark was busy, he gently handed me to another salesperson Frank. they both worked diligently to help me select a car and drive home in my new car that same day. ZERO PRESSURE. They have my business forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

Steve Foley Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Steve Foley Cadillac, Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 02, 2020

"Ryan Sammartino sold us our Cadillac SRX4Excellent..."

- coffee80

Ryan Sammartino sold us our Cadillac SRX4 Excellent customer service!!!!! Ryan went above and beyond to assist us and answer questions during and after the sale Jim and Adrienne F.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sammartino
5.0
September 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service with a Great Price!"

- Victoria18

I had a great experience buying a used 2016 Hyundai Genesis. The whole team was polite and courteous. They also have a nice waiting room with donuts and refreshments while waiting to sign paperwork. In and out in less than 90 minutes. Our salesman Walen was top notch and a US Veteran. Special thanks to Isaac and Rocco for ensuring we had a great car buying experience. Thank you! Shawn Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocoo Paliga
5.0
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Other Employees : Walen, our salesman. Isaac, sales Manager.
March 15, 2019

"Unexpected car problem "

- Mike S

I had an unexpected car problem, called service, and service consultant Marcell Borzewski arranged to have the car taken care of right away. He is an excellent model of great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcell Borzewski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results