About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Foley Motors

4.4

121 Lifetime Reviews

100 Skokie Boulevard, Northbrook, Illinois 60062 Directions
Sales: (847) 565-1606

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Steve Foley Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"False advertiser"

- Mouse

I offered a full internet offer listed price...and was told we can't sell it to you for the listed price. There is a non disclosed 2000 mark up. So if the price you see plus an extra 2000 dollars looks good...give them a shout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sammartino
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Steve430

This has been the perfect buying experience. I wish to personally thank and acknowledge Jim Mazzetti for his guidance throughout this transaction from initial contact to delivery and his availability for post delivery support His professionalism and demeanor are truly an asset to your organization. And as a Cadillac owner for over 20 years I look forward to returning for our next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel
October 16, 2018

"The BEST of everything!"

- Tim's CT6

I have been a Cadillac owner for over 15 years, and I plan to be an owner for the balance of my life. Cadillac is so dependable and I find the models very stylish, modern, and tech savvy. My representative, Jim Mazzetti, is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable and guided me through my purchase and trade-in with ease. And he followed up to insure that I was satisfied with my purchase. His attention to detail was more than expected. I enjoy driving my new Cadillac every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcell Borzewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kodi Freeberg
October 13, 2018

"Excellent Experience at Foley"

- Yahoo1

Through an online search I was able to locate an XT4 at Steve Foley Cadillac. Jim Mazzetti quickly responded to my inquiry and made the purchase process a breeze. Within a day I had the keys in hand and was educated on the exceptional features the vehicle offered. It was a surprisingly smooth process without any semblance of pressure. Jim was quick to act ensuring Foley the sale among competing dealerships. I appreciate the attentiveness and good communication... what the car-buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Best used car experience EVER!"

- akinasto

The salesman (Frank Sammartino) is one of the best salesmen I have ever encountered. Very low pressure and so very willing to work with the customer which made my trip to the dealer easy. In fact, Frank knew what I was looking for from MONTHS ago, and he remembered and called me when my car showed up on the lot. The dealership itself is very clean and up to date with utmost care given to the comfort of their customers. They even had Wisconsin plates available! Highly Recommended! Best used car purchase experience ever! Dealer even provides a warranty for total satisfaction and peace of mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sammartino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Awesome Out of State Experience!!"

- brandenr67

I am sure many people are skeptical shopping for cars out of state as was I but Alex Zabarsky was super helpful, honest, and made my experience so comfortable and worry free! I never had an issue getting a hold of him, he immediately gave me additional, detailed pictures of the car i was interested in, and was able to negotiate a great price for me. When i go car shopping i hope to run into more honest kind individuals such as Alex who will make my car shopping experience that much more enjoyable and reassuring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zabarsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Excellent service very professional and honest oriented "

- Mark 47

Very nice clean and professional dealership salesman was not pushy and cared about what I wanted and worked to make it happen I was well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zabarsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Alex Zabarsky"

- Bobby

Alex was very courteous professional and outstanding in his presentation of the auto that we bought. Alex treated us with high professionalism and we would recommend him to anyone. It’s the best service we have received in purchasing cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Zabarsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Amazing service"

- amanda76

Karen was so helpful from beginning to end. She made us feel so comfortable working with her. Let's face it, buying a car can be a very intimidating experience, Karen made it so that we didn't feel that way at all. I dragged my husband to the dealership for my car while he was recovering from a pretty bad cold, Karen left while we were signing papers and brought back some cough syrup from the drug store for him after learning in a casual conversation what brand he was using at home. Totally above and beyond customer service if you ask me. Kodi was wonderful with our extended warranties and explaining exactly what was covered and what was not. I love this dealership and have become a lifelong client. Thank you Karen and Kodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kodi
July 28, 2018

"Great truck Excellent "

- Sasharoxie

Terrific dealership and salesman. Very informative, new everything about how all the systems work. Took time to explain systems and answered all questions. Go see Jim Mazzetti for the best deal and service in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Mazzetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results