Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steve Lewis Subaru

Hadley, MA

4.8
2,804 Reviews
You are a member of our Subaru family At Steve Lewis Subaru you can expect to feel like part of the family. Our dealership is a family-owned, award-winning, one stop shop for your lifelong Subaru adventure. We love what we do because our main focus is making our customers happy. Subaru is a perfect fit for any lifestyle. At Steve Lewis Subaru, we are focused on building and maintaining relationships with our customers and fulfilling their wants and needs. We are different from other dealerships because we genuinely have your best interest in mind and won't put pressure on you - choosing a car is all about the experience, we agree! We put in the hard work so you don't have to Winning DealerRater's Dealer of the Year Award and/or Consumer Satisfaction Award every year since 2013 and now 2019, has us here at Steve Lewis Subaru looking forward to what the future holds for our dealership. Having held many events and charities over the years, we have raised over $250,000 for our local community. Approximately $125,000 of that went to our local schools. We would not be able to achieve this without our amazing customers! Quality staff and service We know how important it is to hire staff that shares our passion for Subaru and what that entails. Helping local businesses, caring about customers, promoting a happy and inviting work environment are all things you will learn to expect from our staff here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Check out our Staff page! We stand behind Subaru Subaru is a quality brand known for its award-winning vehicles. Subaru is doing many things to help the environment and promotes a healthy, happy, outdoor lifestyle. As people continue to realize the many benefits of choosing Subaru, Subaru continues to unveil new and exciting features, vehicles, technologies, and much more.

315 Russell St

Hadley, MA

01035

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,806 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I always have a positive experience at Steve Lewis. The..."

- Debra LaVoice

I always have a positive experience at Steve Lewis. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate them taking their time to patiently explain what has been done to my car and what other things I need to be aware of to be done in the near future. Thank you so much for treating your employees well because it certainly seems that way every time I walk through the door!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Not sure, but Jesse is always 5 stars as well
Jul 28, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Debra, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Steve Lewis Subaru. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! Joe Clark General Manager

July 28, 2021

"They were very efficient and helpful. This was a recall..."

- davidsohn

They were very efficient and helpful. This was a recall on my outback concerning a fuel pump replacement. Great job Steve Lewis Suburu in Hadley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
Jul 28, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Steve Lewis Subaru. Joe Clark General Manager

July 27, 2021

"My experience at Steve Lewis Subaru could not have been..."

- TIMSHEA801

My experience at Steve Lewis Subaru could not have been any better. The professionalism from the entire staff l, especially Joe and Tyler, was above expectations. It was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve unfortunately have had many.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Tim! Here at Steve Lewis Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Clark General Manager

July 27, 2021

"Had an unexpected need for servicing before travel. They..."

- THOMAS_HUF

Had an unexpected need for servicing before travel. They accommodated my schedule need got servicing done quickly and replaced some body trim parts that had been popped off in an anonymous shopping center parking lot scrape. Jesse was terrific and too cared of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Szewyck
Jul 27, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thomas, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jesse and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

July 26, 2021

"very good experince.no pressure we love our new subaru...."

- HOHUM3838

very good experince.no pressure we love our new subaru. vin was very helpful and kept us informed threw the whole process . hope to have good luck with our subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Subaru. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Clark General Manager

July 26, 2021

"Everything was fine. Visit to make recall repair. All..."

- BASCHENK

Everything was fine. Visit to make recall repair. All went well. Thank you. Pleased with service receieved from Steve Lewis Subaru. Have bought three cars here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Clark General Manager

July 26, 2021

"This is our third Subaru purchase at Steve Lewis. We..."

- Fran Como

This is our third Subaru purchase at Steve Lewis. We have been very fortunate to have had Todd Gerry as our salesperson. He is wonderful to work with. Todd is very knowledgeable and very well informed. Obviously we have been very well satisfied with him and also the service department at Steve Lewis. All other representative have been very welcoming. We would not hesitate to recommend Todd and/or Steve Lewis to any of our family or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Fran. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your kind comments with Todd and the team, and we look forward to working with you again! Joe Clark General Manager

July 23, 2021

"Rich and the manager went out of their way to help us..."

- stephenzimora

Rich and the manager went out of their way to help us choose a car and also work within our budget and needs.Totally honest and upfront about everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Stephen, thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Steve Lewis Subaru. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Clark General Manager

July 22, 2021

"The staff is very friendly and personable, however my..."

- snakebytes

The staff is very friendly and personable, however my last experience was not ideal. I had a 9:30 am appointment for an oil change and dealer recall issue. I was told the service would take about an hr and a half. I decided to wait it out in the waiting room. After 45 minutes of waiting, my car had not moved from where I parked it in their lot. I was ready to walk out, when a tech finally came and got my car; The hour and a half clock then started. I'd expect this from a walk in, but not from a scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Joe was great! He was super helpful and was always..."

- barron262

Joe was great! He was super helpful and was always available for my questions. I had a great experience and would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Steve Lewis Subaru are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Clark General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,806 results