About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steve Padgett's Danville Honda

4.9

99 Lifetime Reviews

4050 Riverside Dr, Danville, Virginia 24541 Directions
Sales: (434) 793-7901

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Steve Padgett's Danville Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great Service. "

- Emma Hall

Sales person we met was Henry Collins. He is very good at his job. He was very patient with us. We did not feel that we were rushed to make a decision about the purchased. Knew the answer to our questions/concerns about the vehicle. Very good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Collins
December 03, 2017

"Quickest and least stressful car buying experience ever!"

- sweetpea

Found a used car on the internet. No picture was available, but the description sounded like it would meet our needs really well. We called the dealership over the weekend and were put in touch with Chase Tate, who handles internet sales. We made arrangements for me to see the car on Monday and ended up making the purchase. Chase made the process easy and stress free for me and went out of his way to address all my concerns. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Tate
December 02, 2017

"some glitzes but excelent service"

- jim davis

a problem developed but Andrea Bates got it squared away,while telling me how to prevent this from happening next time. she was very patience with me and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Bates
November 30, 2017

"Stress Free Buying Experience"

- msmichellecarter

Mark Whitmore made my buying experience stress free & positive! I will defiantly refer him to all of my friends and family! Thanks Mark, I love my Steve Padgett Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Whitmore
November 30, 2017

"Professional"

- Honda's for me

Staff and Techs were very friendly and professional. They got me in and out in a timely fashion for my maintenance appointment. This is my first Honda and I will continue to use their service department for all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
November 30, 2017

"Thank you"

- Alyce

I received great service from the time I walked in to the time I left. Richard Warren was my salesman. He was knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and answered all of my questions. Thank you for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Warren
November 30, 2017

"Great Experience !!!"

- van lovers

great people ,great product, great price ,great experience ,I would recommend Steve Padgett Honda to all my friends ,I love our new Honda Van !!!! I'll be back for more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Collins
November 29, 2017

"spectacular"

- delores4

Friendly and treated with respect. I do like the fact that you drive through the service center and don't have to be subjected to bad weather and I viewed the most beautiful red Honda in front of the dealership and the recall on my car was completed quickly.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can not remember his name...my service records are in my car, but he was from N.C,
November 28, 2017

"Great service"

- Jj501

There is a Honda dealership 10 minutes from my house but I drive 1.5 hours to this dealership because the service is outstanding. From purchase to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Tolbert
November 28, 2017

"Pleased"

- baybgirl2004

I called to make an appointment to have oil changed and tires rotated the gentleman was very professional. Was in and out in an hour and was very pleased with the way my son and I were treated while there. Haven't noticed anything this time but the last time I was told that my tires were rotated and they were not physically rotated because one the back driver tire had a noticeable mark on the tire and that tire was still on the back driver side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results