About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

1 Galaxy Lane, Litchfield, Illinois 62056
Call (855) 892-8112

180 Reviews of Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- GRANTSTEPHENS

The folks at Schmit-Brubaker were great! I purchased a lesser expensive preowned vehicle and I was treated like I was buying the most expensive car on the lot! Everyone I came into contact with was helpful and friendly, and took the extra time to answer any questions I had or needed explaining. I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE BISHOP
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Ondrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Tate, Evan Downey
January 13, 2019

"Warranty work "

- jlbjones

My salesman thought of everything and treated my car just like I would want him to. It was absolutely one of the best experiences I have had with a dealership working on my car. Work was done right first time and my car had no dirt or grease marks etc from the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"truck ate gas line"

- PLOVICH

My truck was towed to the dealership and they repaired in immediately and returned it to our home so we did not have to go there and pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Jan 14, 2019 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

January 02, 2019

"Glad I stopped by to look at this car"

- jlbjones

I was actually looking at a different car and at a different dealership. They wouldn't work with me so I did an internet search and found this Cadillac CTS online. It was priced reasonably so I went down to take a look. The car was in better shape than I had expected as I am very particular. The staff was easy to work with and everyone was very nice. I didn't even take my check book down with me that day because I just did not think I would be buying a car. Once I saw the car I knew I had to make a deal and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Ondrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

Jan 14, 2019 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 31, 2018

"Great experience."

- hltuttle

It was a pleasure doing business with Cory Harbison. He was friendly and knowledgeable and the transaction went smoothly. We did our homework and checked around with different dealers and Schmitt-Brubaker matched the deal the big high volume dealers in St. Louis are were offering. It's nice to be able to do business locally. Evan was courteous and very efficient. We hope to do business with Schmitt-Brubaker in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Harbison, Evan in Finance
Jan 02, 2019 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hello and thank you for sharing a little bit of your vehicle purchase story. We are happy that we were able to put it all together for you. Thank you for giving us an opportunity and thank you for your business.

December 30, 2018

"Great!!!"

- dsgolfing18

It was a pleasure doing business with Steve Schmitt - Brubaker. My salesman Dean Schmidt was great!!! to work with. I'll be back to see him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

December 22, 2018

"great job"

- KIMABISHOP5

I had done my homework on the truck I wanted and on my trade in! Dean Schmidt and I haggled over $500 and Mr. reviewed my history as a loyal customer and the deal was done in probably less than 5 minutes. i believe it was a fair deal for both sides! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KYLE BISHOP
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clyde Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Ondrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Evan in finance and Chris Tate
December 21, 2018

"Smooth, Pleasant and Painless"

- perfetticpa

This was my first experience with this dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in the door. I worked with Kelly Ondrey who made the entire process as easy as possible. Salesman Corey made me feel as if I’d known him for a longtime. Evan moves through the financial paperwork painlessly as well. The owner was working just as hard as everyone else to ensure we had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Brubaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Ondrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey and Evan
Dec 23, 2018 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 21, 2018

"It was good "

- savage12.dl

My wife took the car in for me and the service team treated her very well went over the repair explained everything to for her what they did what that found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Wright
Dec 23, 2018 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 20, 2018

"Great service"

- DURBINCAROL

Service personnel were very friendly. Service was performed as requested and inspection showed other issues that might need attention and included extras like tire rotation and washing car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department but don't know poo w names.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results