Back

Steven Kia

Harrisonburg, VA

3.6
176 Reviews

3340 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

August 13, 2021

They say they help all types of credit, well thats a line of BS. They have you fillout the paperwork only to be told no More

by whychey2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula, Christian Letelier, Ahmad Salehi
August 02, 2021

Very poor customer service!! Five days before leaving on vacation to Myrtle Beach, the trunk on my 2019 Kia Rio would not open. My car has 32,000 miles and is still under warranty. I called Steven Kia Servi More

by Debbie Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 18, 2021

This was my second time purchasing from Steven Kia, I was blessed to have Rob as my salesman. Extremely friendly guy as well as the rest of the staff! My husband was skeptical that we’d be able to drive away More

by jorlitten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Salisbury, Thomas, Samantha
November 04, 2020

I had a great experience. I needed to be in a car that day, and i had extreme credit and payment limitations. They facilitated every need i had and more, and did it with a great attitude. Cant recommend e More

by peezoup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Salisbury, Paula, Samantha
October 22, 2020

I have faithfully dealt with Steven Toyota for about 8 yrs and bought 2 Sorentos from them. I regularly get my vehicle serviced from them and have had good service. However, a recent encounter has me ver More

by WS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
June 15, 2020

Excellent communication through the entire ordering process. I was offered a good rate for my trade-in, and they really made the entire buying process east and efficient. More

by Jryanou
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie St. Clair
March 27, 2020

My experience at Kia was great Kiley was very patient My experience at Kia was great Kiley was very patient with me and so was-the manager . I would highly recommend Steven Kia for your new car More

by Gray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The manager
March 22, 2020

Horrible Experience/No Return Calls/No Follow-up/NOTHING I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue in November 2019 that had approximately 28,500 miles on it and it has been a horrible experience...from then until now More

by Gwanada1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael,Jamie
February 20, 2020

Dealing with Max was a pleasure. He was very personable and made my decision very easy. I will definitely be continuing all of my business with him. A+ More

by Cswitzer95
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Solomon
February 02, 2020

Great salesperson. He was personable and knowledgeable. He was not pushy and worked hard to provide a good deal. The overall staff was very professional. More

by Tara Herring
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results