About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Kia

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

3340 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 437-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Steven Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Everyone was helpful and polite"

- Morganscar123

Everyone was helpful and polite. Great service . I was relaxed for the most part exept buying my daughter a car but all the employees even helped me with explaining to her the importance of responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai Vang
January 15, 2018

"The service i received"

- hoover29

The salesman was the most helpful and did try to do his best to help me when no one else was giving me a answer he was easy to contact with any concerns i had and tried to respond as soon as possible even after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff floyd
January 09, 2018

"Sai at Steven Kia"

- Bigmomma

Sai at Steven Kia was awesome to work with. He was mot pushy. He answered every question that i had. His knowledge of the vehicles was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
December 29, 2017

"Kia Sorento purchase"

- Lshuler

Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager were excellent. I would recommend asking for Ben when you go in. Very friendly, and everyone had their act together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben was great
December 23, 2017

"Great Dealership (minor hiccups)"

- Bhostett

For starters I have bought several cars through Steven Kia and recommend many friends and family to them. I love the experience I get when I take my car in for service at the service shop. Courtney is the best!!! They will do everything they can do get you into the car of your dreams. The only issues I have with the dealer ship is that when you trade in a car they post the pictures of your car in the condition you take it in with all of your personal belongings shown and even your license plate and stickers. Highly unprofessional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sia, Courtney
December 23, 2017

"Gracious"

- edg2023

I was under pressure to replace my totaled Soul that I’d only purchased 5 months prior. Geoff and the entire staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. There was no pressure but a genuine willingness to assist with all my questions regarding the Kia I was considering. It all made a very stressful situation much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Floyd
December 12, 2017

"Geoff Floyd was great"

- Satisfied Customer

We had a great experience buying a car from Steven Kia. Geoff went out of his way to get us exactly the car we wanted. He was very responsive, prompt and brought the car directly to me! The price was better than what we found in Charlottesville, so it was worth it for us to go to Harrisonburg to purchase the car. We are very satisified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Floyd, Jake Sodikoff
December 05, 2017

"Sai was awesome!"

- Kidale82

My salesman, Sai, at Harrisonburg Steven Kia was great! Very polite, energetic, and courteous. He found the right fit for me and did everything he could to make me happy! Thank you very much!!!! Will def come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai at Steven Kia
November 28, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Happycamper

Very helpful did not pressure us! Helped get the best rate and the payment where we needed it to be and where we felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
November 02, 2017

"Good dealership !"

- Ray

WONDERFUL associates to deal with and willing to assist you in every way making the car buying experience a fun journey ! Would definitely recommend for your next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad and sai
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results