About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Kia

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

3340 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 437-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Steven Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Joyce

Outstanding customer service, extreamly amazing staff so compassionate and caring. Went above and beyond to the call of duty and are outstanding people. Highly appreciated all the teams work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Francisco
April 12, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Satisfied consumer

Thanks for being Patient when I made my purchase, this was an easier process with the information and help that was given by the staff. The service was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max and Ahmad
April 12, 2018

"Purchase review"

- Diamondia

But a great experience which was expedited and hasslefree. My sales person Maritiza was courteous, professional and did her job gracefully. At closing I was forwarded to what I am guessing the sales manager who did try to amp up a warranty purchase and did include it in the final contract. I made it known that I was not interested and they removed it. I guess that is their job to try to push heavily added services. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza
March 28, 2018

"Very positive experience."

- Scott E.

I was trying to sell my car outright and was contacted by Tanner Johnson who made me an offer. The deal was very stress free and when transportation back to my home was delayed another gentleman, Avery offered to drive me. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Johnson, Avery (sorry I'm blanking on the last name)
February 09, 2018

"My experience with Steven Kia"

- Psalms 91

GEOFF FLOYD AND AHMAD SALEHI WERE AMAZING VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL IN MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH BUYING A CAR AT STEVEN KIA, I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO HAVE THE SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GEOFF FLOYD, AHMAD SALEHI
January 27, 2018

"Purchased used Chevy impala "

- heather317

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and professional. They were accommodating and gave us options for payments instead of sticking us with a high interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad, Ricardo, maltiza
January 15, 2018

"Everyone was helpful and polite"

- Morganscar123

Everyone was helpful and polite. Great service . I was relaxed for the most part exept buying my daughter a car but all the employees even helped me with explaining to her the importance of responsibility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai Vang
January 15, 2018

"The service i received"

- hoover29

The salesman was the most helpful and did try to do his best to help me when no one else was giving me a answer he was easy to contact with any concerns i had and tried to respond as soon as possible even after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff floyd
January 09, 2018

"Sai at Steven Kia"

- Bigmomma

Sai at Steven Kia was awesome to work with. He was mot pushy. He answered every question that i had. His knowledge of the vehicles was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
December 29, 2017

"Kia Sorento purchase"

- Lshuler

Everyone from our sales person to the finance manager were excellent. I would recommend asking for Ben when you go in. Very friendly, and everyone had their act together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results