About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Kia

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

3340 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 437-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Steven Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Great place and staff!"

- Ladyyx

Very helpful staff. Sai was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing and reassured me that I would be helped no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai vang
October 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- JWrenKim

Steven Kia really cares of their customers. I found a nice vehicle from their stock and the entire purchase process was smooth. I did not feel that they are hiding anything from their customers so I was able to be straightforward. They were friendly, professional and helpful from the very beginning. Geof was helpful especially with test driving the car, giving suggestions on the route based on the type of driving I do most. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geof and Jake
September 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ricerdave

Christian Letelier was an awesome sales associate. Helped me with everything I wanted and needed. Would definitely recommend going here. Overall amazing experience, would recommend to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Letelier
September 19, 2017

"Happy Experince"

- Jo Ann

It was cold and raining the Saturday we decided to look at a used pickup truck and Sai came out to talk with us immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai
July 27, 2017

"Come see, Geoff, Ahmad, and Jake at Steven Kia"

- Susan Davis

Great guys, I went into look and left with a new Sorento.. no pressure. Great experience. Would recommend them by far. For anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Ahmed, Jake
July 21, 2017

"2nd time buying"

- tweeder1

this is the 2nd time buying from steven kia and christian was an awesome salesman, was very friendly and helpful and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christian
July 15, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Greenman

Christian Letelier did an amazing job helping me out to buy a car. I definitely will buy here again in the future. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
July 09, 2017

"Great people, Great vehicles and Great service department. "

- Mike W

Why go anywhere else they have a great staff they are very friendly they understand customer needs great prices and an outstanding facility what else can you ask for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney
July 07, 2017

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- Kati'scar

I just want to tell you of the EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AT Steven Kia. I was in very dire straits due to a tragic accident I was involved in May. My car was totalled, my daughter was killed and I was injured, as well. Because of my poor credit rating, my Sales Representive, Christian and the Sales Manager Micheal treated me with kid gloves. They did all they could to get me in a reliable vehicle!! I was treated with such respect and generosity!!! Even the Finance Representive treated me with the utmost care. I highly recommend Steven Kia, and especially my Sales Rep, Christian Letelier!!! Please go to see him and let him help you with your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
June 26, 2017

"Friendly, no pressure sales. Pleasure to deal with."

- Kenneth Gallmeyer

Arrived at Steven Kia the other morning to look at a car and was greeted by Sales Rep. Christian Letelier. It was a pleasure dealing with these guys. They have plenty of patience letting you look and decide on which vehicle you want to see and test drive. Once I settled on the vehicle I wanted, then it was time for the dreaded paperwork process. To my surprise, the paperwork took less time to complete than finding the car! I would highly suggest checking these guys out. Ask for Christian, like I said he is very patient and doesn't pressure you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results