About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Kia

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

3340 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 437-9908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Steven Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Good dealership !"

- Ray

WONDERFUL associates to deal with and willing to assist you in every way making the car buying experience a fun journey ! Would definitely recommend for your next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad and sai
October 30, 2017

"Lovin my new 2017"

- Brandi Carter

It was my best experience getting a new 2017 car, they are very good people they can make it happen amen God is good # blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Psy
October 30, 2017

"Great experience"

- katypier

This was a great experience for me because I was able to get the car I wanted for the payments I could afford. They were able to get me approved with no money down. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Letelier
October 24, 2017

"great service"

- nat

good to have a Spanish representative. Great service. while we were looking for our new car. Hope to make our decision soon. great prices for the cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
spanish representative
October 13, 2017

"Great place and staff!"

- Ladyyx

Very helpful staff. Sai was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He knew what he was doing and reassured me that I would be helped no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai vang
October 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- JWrenKim

Steven Kia really cares of their customers. I found a nice vehicle from their stock and the entire purchase process was smooth. I did not feel that they are hiding anything from their customers so I was able to be straightforward. They were friendly, professional and helpful from the very beginning. Geof was helpful especially with test driving the car, giving suggestions on the route based on the type of driving I do most. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geof and Jake
September 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ricerdave

Christian Letelier was an awesome sales associate. Helped me with everything I wanted and needed. Would definitely recommend going here. Overall amazing experience, would recommend to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Letelier
September 19, 2017

"Happy Experince"

- Jo Ann

It was cold and raining the Saturday we decided to look at a used pickup truck and Sai came out to talk with us immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sai
July 27, 2017

"Come see, Geoff, Ahmad, and Jake at Steven Kia"

- Susan Davis

Great guys, I went into look and left with a new Sorento.. no pressure. Great experience. Would recommend them by far. For anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff, Ahmed, Jake
July 21, 2017

"2nd time buying"

- tweeder1

this is the 2nd time buying from steven kia and christian was an awesome salesman, was very friendly and helpful and will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results