Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Steven Nissan

Harrisonburg, VA

4.8
93 Reviews

2275 E Market St

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

August 31, 2021

"Smooth and transparent, great atmosphere and everyone was..."

- Gflygeoff

Smooth and transparent, great atmosphere and everyone was knowledgeable making me feel comfortable in my purchasing decision. I will definitely be returning here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Rodgers
5.0
August 31, 2021

"In all my car buying experience, I have never been this..."

- Loalpine

In all my car buying experience, I have never been this impressed. Buying a car has never been this easy. Will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barnes
August 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service Chris huffman sales and..."

- William

Excellent customer service Chris huffman sales and leasing consultant very knowledgeable of cars. Steven nissan alot of cars for you to decide what to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Huffman
August 29, 2021

"Best place to buy a car in the area. 10/10. I would..."

- Megan

Best place to buy a car in the area. 10/10. I would highly recommend buying a car from Chris at Steven Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Huffman
August 29, 2021

"Had a great experience and I will definitely come back!..."

- gudrunnoel

Had a great experience and I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Huffman
August 26, 2021

"Robert was very helpful and gave full answers and..."

- 17chd814

Robert was very helpful and gave full answers and descriptions to everything asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pendleton
August 24, 2021

"This was a great buying experience! I would highly..."

- Dorothy Gale

This was a great buying experience! I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a vehicle! They are very transparent in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
August 20, 2021

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVEN NISSAN, THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS..."

- DONALDSONW609

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVEN NISSAN, THE ENTIRE TEAM WAS VERY HELPFUL, AND THEY GOT ME INTO THE VEHICLE I WANTED, AND WITHIN MY BUDGET. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PATRICK
August 17, 2021

"Warm and welcoming atmosphere! Not pushy and made me feel..."

- geofffloyd94

Warm and welcoming atmosphere! Not pushy and made me feel like I was making an educated decision. I would recommend my friends and family do their shopping and service at Steven Nissan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barnes
August 17, 2021

"They are very friendly and easy to talk to. They have a..."

- Grimmis501

They are very friendly and easy to talk to. They have a lot of vehicles to choose from and pricing is good. Fast service as weell

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Bowman
4.0
Other Employees : Jay Dixon
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results