Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Nissan

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

2275 E Market St, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Call (540) 564-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Steven Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2020

"Zack Zimmermann and the others did a wonderful job..."

- dbergen19

Zack Zimmermann and the others did a wonderful job helping me with the purchase of my 2006 jeep grand Cherokee. I was on the fence whether to purchase it or not. I even went to another dealer to look at a different vehicle which didn't pan out. I came back and and they treated me like I came in for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
Hillary Marshall
5.0
January 27, 2020

"This was a great expanse buy a car the salesman Was..."

- gmb9f

This was a great expanse buy a car the salesman Was helpful and great to work with and all other staff Was very playful and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Doksa
5.0
Patrick French
5.0
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Dylan Ingram
5.0
Ryan May
5.0
Chad Rodgers
5.0
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
Kevin Boyle
5.0
Blaine Grim
5.0
Andy Schoof
5.0
December 02, 2019

"Great experience!"

- M. Frazier

Jake and team were able to find the perfect used vehicle that far exceeded our expectations. We were informed on what we should be looking for and alerted when something was available in a timely manner. Upon closing the deal the team was professional and attentive to all details. Tony was able to effectively communicate different warranty options without pressure. Two thumbs up, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Sodikoff, Tony
October 22, 2019

"Quick and easy buying experience "

- Adam

Jason seemiller helped us get the car we wanted and got us on our way. Quick and easy process and good people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason seemiller and Tony in finance
September 25, 2019

"Disappointed "

- D Perry

I’ve been a customer before and Zack is an absolutely amazing sales professional. He deserves five stars! The rest of the experience this time was not good. The advertising on the website, bad credit/ no down payment and some car info, was inaccurate. When my elderly retired mother tried to inquire about financing of certain vehicles she was cut off and told they didn’t qualify or she needed near perfect credit to get those (inexpensive) vehicles financed. We are from out of town so we purposely did everything, including the finance applications, the day before we drove up so it would be a quick experience. After all the back and forth with the finance team we were there for over 5hrs. The icing on the “aweful cake” was Tony who introduced himself as the finance manager. He was INCREDIBLY rude to my mother. He slung a piece of paper across the desk at her when she asked about how the final documents were written up , and then said “Are you listening to me” like she was a 6yr old being scolded. She was so upset and rattled that she said she didn’t want the car anymore. If we weren’t on a time restraint, we would have left and bought from another place. Tony’s behavior and attitude almost cost them a sale, and it HAS cost them future sales as I don’t plan on going back to get my SUV now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
Other Employees : Tony- finance manager
August 27, 2019

"Great experience."

- Sara96

During my time at Steven Nissan, from the time I walked into the door until the moment I drove off in my new car, all my questions were answered. The people there are extremely polite, and try to help find a car that suits you, but is also in your price range. I would absolutely recommend stopping by if you’re looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Seemiller
August 13, 2019

"Bad Used Car Experience"

- Bmize4

I purchased a used 2016 Honda Odyssey from this location. The car exhibited an issue with the door latches the day after purchase. The sales manager Mike said he "couldn't absorb the cost" of repairing the doors. After being brushed off by him and getting in touch with the owner we settled on a deal to get them repaired (but not free). Lots of employees standing around and no communication between the sales team and service office. Since then this vehicle has been nothing but problems (transmission, radiator, springs, steering column). I'm disappointed in the entire purchase and the conduct of the staff, especially the sales manager. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike (Sales Manager)
April 15, 2019

"I left feeling great!"

- PYeatts

I typically do not enjoy the car buying experience but Steven Nissan and Bo Hobbie was great! 10 out 10 would buy another vehicle from Steven Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Bowman
5.0
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Kevin Boyle
5.0
Other Employees : Geoff Floyd 5 stars
April 11, 2019

"Buying my 2019 Murano"

- Saufley, Kathryn

Always been prompt, helpful, and friendly servicing my husband’s Pathfinders of which he purchased his last two new at this dealership. Very helpful in helping me purchase my new Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Soni

Tony is the guy to go to if you want to buy a new car! Very attentive to all your needs and can get you a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results