Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steven Nissan

Harrisonburg, VA

4.5
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2275 E Market St

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

72 Reviews of Steven Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"We love Steven Nissan. We have purchased our last 2..."

- Pthom962

We love Steven Nissan. We have purchased our last 2 vehicles there. The professionalism is superb. Our salesman Wayland was very knowledgeable and helpful. Finance manager Tony went above and beyond to work on an issue with finance company. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayland Holmes and Tony
February 20, 2021

"Helped me with my dream car. TONY did wonderful job and..."

- Dralston223

Helped me with my dream car. TONY did wonderful job and Mark is my number 1 sales person. My new car is just what they new I needed. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar Bowman
5.0
Dan Doksa
5.0
Patrick French
5.0
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Dylan Ingram
5.0
Ryan May
5.0
Chad Rodgers
5.0
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
Other Employees : MARK
February 13, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Weylin Homes , he was very..."

- timlisamarshall

I enjoyed working with Weylin Homes , he was very friendly and helpful . They had the truck I wanted at a fair price . I believe they were honest on the trucks history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weylin Homes
January 19, 2021

"We had an excellent sales experience and would definitely..."

- Mountaineer

We had an excellent sales experience and would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealership. They made the process really easy and we were in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.T.
November 03, 2020

"Robert was super helpful and made our experience easy and..."

- Christine.Sumner8

Robert was super helpful and made our experience easy and smooth. Very friendly and helpful staff with a team environment as they were all dressed up for Halloween!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert P
November 01, 2020

"Robert helped me with a purchase for a used vehicle, and..."

- Sumnerhj

Robert helped me with a purchase for a used vehicle, and was very helpful and honest with the history and a check engine light that came on during the test drive. The dealership fixed the check engine light and I ended up purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert P
October 28, 2020

"Thanks JT for the awesome help of getting my 2020 Maxima...."

- bmorris00

Thanks JT for the awesome help of getting my 2020 Maxima. I appreciate the patience and enjoyed the good conversation and laughs we shared! Great overall experience at Steven Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT
October 28, 2020

"Excellent experience at Steven Nissan! The price was..."

- aaronparks02

Excellent experience at Steven Nissan! The price was fair and the trade in value was better than other dealers in the area. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Chenault
September 13, 2020

"The staff was great to me and they went out of their way..."

- dodgn18

The staff was great to me and they went out of their way to make this a positive buying experience!! Would definitely recommend to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Heflin, Geoff Floyd
August 03, 2020

"I am very pleased with the way my saleslady dealt with..."

- mntgrl67

I am very pleased with the way my saleslady dealt with me. Very friendly and efficient. This was the first purchase I have ever made in my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results