About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Nissan

4.7

37 Lifetime Reviews

2275 E Market St, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 564-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Steven Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2018

"Total Disfunction"

- dbillings

I spoke with Charmaine on Wednesday about at 94 Toyota they had online filled out the app she called last minute on friday before wer to be there on sunday to purchase saying its to old a model to get financed, they new this before hand no one bothered to tell me, she was going to called me back on friday NOTHING never heard from her. Called saturday she put thru to the manager Andy after discussing our issue we decided on a cash price and he told me to bring tags they would take care of everything. Sunday we got there the truck was filthy and when we test drove it there was a freshly crushed beer can behind the seat and the truck had tags on it not dealer tags regular tags. Any never showed his face Charmaine did come out and speak but soon disappeared never seen again. They wanted me to give them $6000+ cash for the truck leave and they would deliver it to us on tuesday after cleaning it. might I add the truck was originally listed for $5500 and the price went up due to them fixing something but no one new what. It was a total waste of time. I feel there was something dishonest about the entire situation and the look on the salesmans face they stuck to fill in said something was terribly wrong all the way around. my husbands car was totalled and we are still in a bind because of the shady dealings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skylar Bowman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charmaine and Andy
April 02, 2018

"They made buying a new car FUN!"

- heb2018

We had been looking at vehicles for several months...we were debating between three vehicles at three dealerships. When we met Patrick, he was ready with answers to all our questions, he was attentive and sincere. We never felt pressured, but felt taken care of. We LOVE our new Nissan Rogue, and the experience with the team at Harrisonburg Nissan was terrific, especially our sales consultant, Patrick French. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan May
March 30, 2018

"Love Harrisonburg Nissan!"

- Krene112

Another great experience at Harrisonburg Nissan! We love our new Pathfinder and the whole team is fantastic. I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick French
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan May
February 27, 2018

"Frontier purchase"

- SandJ

Have been a customer of Harrisonburg Nissan since 2004 and will continue to be! This was our 7th purchase. Bo Hobby has been by my side on every one! Thank-you Bo and Harrisonburg Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Steven Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Bo to earn your business over and over!

February 26, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience."

- Richard DeLawder

We found everyone at the dealership friendly and knowledgeable. It made our purchase go very smoothly from start to finish. Bo Hobbie was very helpful in getting us a good deal. His kindness and cheerful attitude was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Steven Nissan responded

Thank you for being such a faithful part of the Harrisonburg Nissan family, and leaving us such a great review!

November 15, 2017

"ZACH and this DEALERSHIP ARE AMAZINGG!!!"

- TessMarie

I was Referred to Zach and this dealership by a close friend. I couldnt have asked for a better salesman. He was helpful, fun, cheerful, he even sang in the car to me, he got me a deal and treated me with the utmost respect i couldve asked for! I highly recommend Zach to EVERYONE and the Harrisonburg Nissan dealership!! :)))))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Boyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duane Shenk
Nov 17, 2017 -

Steven Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for coming to see us at Harrisonburg Nissan and allowing Zach to help you find the right car at the right price! We really appreciate your review!

September 14, 2017

"Beyond my expectations"

- Christa Orndorff

The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that fitted my needs. Harrisonburg Nissan will be the only dealer I'll ever go to in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duane Shenk
Sep 16, 2017 -

Steven Nissan responded

Christa -- Thank you for allowing us to do what it took to earn your business, and for your great review of our staff. Enjoy your new Nissan, and we will see you again soon!

August 25, 2017

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- smithvj

Purchase of new vehicle went quite smoothly. All on staff were quite helpful and personable. Closing and paperwork went seamlessly. Review of features prior to driving lot was quite helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Boyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blaine Grim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duane Shenk
Sep 05, 2017 -

Steven Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at Harrisonburg Nissan and that the staff was able to make the process as easy as possible. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 21, 2017

"Wounderful"

- Tammy

They were so helpful and so nice . So blessed to have been a customer of there's. Thanks Travis and bo you two were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Utley
Aug 23, 2017 -

Steven Nissan responded

Thank you Tammy for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We appreciate you stopping by to see us and were happy to help you drive off in a new Nissan!

August 15, 2017

"Bo was very informative and friendly."

- Bprice1377

This dealership helped me get into a wonderful new car for decent price. I would definitely recommend them. Everyone here is so friendly, & they make you feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Hobbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2017 -

Steven Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for coming to see us at Harrisonburg Nissan and allowing Bo to help you find the right car at the right price for you. We were happy to help and appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results