Back

Steven Toyota

Harrisonburg, VA

4.9
1,673 Reviews

2970 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,673 reviews

August 11, 2022

BK es una excelente persona. Yo necesitaba de su servcio y el con mucha paciencia me ayudo excepcionalmente. Yo lo recomiendo para todas las personas y a Steven Toyota tambien. More

by jannyluna24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Klucsar
August 02, 2022

El 29 de Julio 2002. lleve mi carro a servicio cambio de coolant y me dejaron el tanque de reserva vacío y dicen q cuando lo cambian no limpian ni el tanquecito. Les dig More

by Billy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
August 01, 2022

Masar was great very helpful I tried out several vehicles and finally got exactly what I have been wanting for so long great deal great price so happy with my car my cute little Corolla hatchback More

by terriemccracken21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masar Al Kaem
July 30, 2022

It’s been great opportunity to work with Masar Alkaim excellent experience will back again for sure thank you Masar. More

by Evansaad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri, Masar Al Kaem
July 30, 2022

Masar was great to work with from the beginning to the end it was fun and smooth More

by Saba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masar Al Kaem
July 29, 2022

Great customer service- quick and easy transactions. Nic is efficient and helpful! Will recommend Nic and Steven Toyota More

by Morris772@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Oversmith
July 29, 2022

John Glover was our salesman and he was great! He answered all of our questions and if he couldn’t he would ask someone else. He took the time to discuss things with us to make sure we were gettin More

by Ryo Mazariegos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Glover
July 29, 2022

Very pleased with this dealership. Made an appointment and Brian Morrison was waiting with the vehicle I was interested in, pulled up ready to go. He was very enthusiastic. He went abo More

by h2vop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Morrison
July 29, 2022

I recently needed a vehicle very quickly due to mine breaking down out of nowhere and not worth the money to fix. I came to Steven Toyota and was met by Mike McMillan and he was very helpful and not pus More

by Paul Sanu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillan
July 22, 2022

Dan and everyone down there went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle , highly recommended if you need vehicle More

by Erict110978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri, Daniel Frum
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,673 results