Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steven Toyota

Harrisonburg, VA

4.9
1,440 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2970 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

1,440 Reviews of Steven Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"I had a excellent experience with the purchase of my..."

- sellerskaren16

I had a excellent experience with the purchase of my RAV4. Thanks to Brian Morrison, Carey Knicley, Ryan Sodikoff, DJ Gutch! You guys rock it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Gutch
5.0
Carey Knicely
5.0
Brian Morrison
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Clatterbuck, Ryan Sodikoff
November 19, 2020

"My experience in purchasing my Rav 4 with Masar Alkaem..."

- Suzette

My experience in purchasing my Rav 4 with Masar Alkaem was wonderful. He listened to my needs and provided me with a pleasant, hassle free experience. I would highly recommend Masar for all your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masar Al Kaem
3.0
DJ Gutch
3.0
November 16, 2020

"I found Francisco Marroquin. Justice and all of the..."

- akarola

I found Francisco Marroquin. Justice and all of the people I worked with at Stevens Toyota to be exceptionally helpful. Low pressure, high service and a willingness to spend the needed time to make sure my needs were met. I truly appreciated my experience this time. I bought my first Prius in 2013 and my experience at that time was not acceptable and I was not willing to return. Justice and Francisco made the difference and changed my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Marroquin
5.0
November 13, 2020

"The customer service & attention to detail from everyone..."

- Renee W.

The customer service & attention to detail from everyone is incredible. I’ve purchased two vehicles and will be back in the future. Everyone is friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri
5.0
Daniel Frum
5.0
DJ Gutch
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
Lindsey Sodikoff
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Went into Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg. The salesman who..."

- Kurda_08

Went into Steven Toyota in Harrisonburg. The salesman who helped my out was Pablo and I must say I’m very impressed by how patient he was. He was very kind and professional, he took the time to listen to my wants and needs and now I’m a owner of a 2017 Jeep that I absolutely love! Thanks to Pablo and everyone else who made it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Knicely
5.0
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Im so happy with my new Sienna,thank you to Pablo he is..."

- Julianaacevedo1@gmail.com

Im so happy with my new Sienna,thank you to Pablo he is very profesional and friendly,everything was easy,I feel part of the toyota family,thank you again and 200% I recommend visiting Pablo abd steven toyota to buy a car,5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Knicely
5.0
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
November 02, 2020

"This is the second time I purchased a truck from this..."

- high_goals4u

This is the second time I purchased a truck from this dealership. Their professionalism is top notch and they are fair with their pricing. They worked hard to get me a good interest rate and their communication is excellent, even when answering tough questions. I have referred my friends who have also been happy with their vehicle purchasers as well. Paperwork was also quick and easy, it didn't take forever for them to get it all together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Williams
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Honesty is difficult to find in the car world these days...."

- Austingreenphoto

Honesty is difficult to find in the car world these days. However, the team at Steven Toyota has found a way to bring transparency and integrity to the table, with every car and truck they sell. The dealership has truly earned my trust, and I drive from Baltimore County Maryland all the way to Harrisonburg VA every time I buy a truck. Look no further than Steven Toyota in your search for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Gutch
5.0
Brian Morrison
5.0
Cory Sodikoff
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Another great experience dealing with Kaleb! This time we..."

- BigJamesIII

Another great experience dealing with Kaleb! This time we came in to get my parents squared away on a new sienna and he did exactly that. No pressure and the process was very quick and easy. We’ll definitely keep returning for all of our car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri
5.0
DJ Gutch
5.0
Kaleb Vankinscott
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Great experience with Francisco. Super happy woth..."

- Camryva

Great experience with Francisco. Super happy woth everything and I would definitely recommend Steven Toyota to anybody in the market for a vehicle. They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Marroquin
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,440 results