About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Toyota

4.9

1,168 Lifetime Reviews

2970 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Sales: (540) 434-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,168 Reviews of Steven Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Toyota Rav-4"

- Sethmccaughan

Big thanks to Brian Morrison for helping me find my Toyota Rav-4. I’m really enjoying it. If you all are looking for a car in the Harrisonburg area make sure to get in touch with Brian at Steven Toyota. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Service Department"

- TommyF350

Kept word on cost. Very pleasant to deal with. Clear communication. Waiting area is very nice. Shop is clean and open. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison in setvice
February 11, 2019

"My salesman Patrick Barnes was wonderful and very helpful."

- horses

My salesman Patrick Barnes was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we where totally satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to be a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Som
February 09, 2019

"Pablo was Great"

- Dave55

Love my Nissan Frontier, Pablo was great, helped us pick out new truck, found me several options to pick within my price range, no pressure, had the best experience buying a vehicle,Will recommend Steven Toyota to everyone, and tell them Pablo is the one, he is a great asset to the company!, Thank You, David Welch Stuart’s Draft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Buying used car"

- Jae0928

I was sent to Stacey at the dealership from a friend of my wife. Stacey was professional , and also took the liberty of making suggestions on the proper car for our family as well as feature options. My wife is absolutely loving the used avalon we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Logan Bricker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2019

"great experience"

- syl

My husband was very happy with his new Toyota Tacoma 2019. Pablo is a great guy. We will come back anytime in the future when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"Smooth Process"

- Grogans

We came in to look at a truck at this dealership and another across the street. Patrick Barnes was aware of this and did not try to push the truck of theirs on us. He was very professional and patient, allowing us the space to explore both of our options and come to a decision on our own. He ensured our buying process was smooth and we greatly appreciated it! We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Simply Amazing "

- lexhale7716

Xavier helped me purchase my 2018 Toyota 4 Runner. I will always recommend him to family friends and strangers alike due to his extreme professionalism and both fair prompt service. Thank you for all your help and I look forward to working with you I’m the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Gates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Camry"

- Camry19

I went to go look at some 2019 Camrys. Francisco Marroquin was vwry knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was very easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Knicely
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francisco Marroquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"New Car"

- metalwater

Kaleb was able to get me a new car when I was in dire need. I dont know how he made magic happen but he did. Very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Vankinscott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,168 results