Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Steven Toyota

4.9

1,310 Lifetime Reviews

2970 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801 Directions
Call (540) 434-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,310 Reviews of Steven Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2019

"Very pleased with my dealer, Daniel. He was great to work..."

- Amber Price

Very pleased with my dealer, Daniel. He was great to work with and helped me get something that I love and can afford easily. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri
5.0
Daniel Frum
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Great experience at Steven Toyota"

- Rich Sider

We were very pleased with our sales rep, Aaron Pence. He was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in and provided us with all the information we needed to make a decision. We highly recommend Aaron as a sales rep. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pence
5.0
November 29, 2019

"I had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from Steven..."

- HHemlick

I had a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from Steven Toyota! Mike McMillan met me when I arrived at the dealership and walked me thru the entire process very easily and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillan
5.0
November 27, 2019

"Daniel Frum made buying a vehicle from a Steven Toyota an..."

- adamdollhennis

Daniel Frum made buying a vehicle from a Steven Toyota an easy and rewarding experience. When arriving at the dealership Daniel met us with a smile and without hesitation started working with us on securing the vehicle I wanted. Daniel went out of his way to secure we felt a deal was fair and made the experience one that was simple and easy for myself as a buyer. I would recommend Daniel Frum and Steven Toyota to anyone who is looking for a personal and honest experience when purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Frum
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Why would I drive 500 miles RT to buy a Truck? Because of..."

- Redcrown

Why would I drive 500 miles RT to buy a Truck? Because of Brian and Logan. Wonderful experience. I don’t think it was possible to have a better truck buying experience, anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Morrison
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Ryan Foltz was extremely helpful in finding a used car..."

- vmiller777

Ryan Foltz was extremely helpful in finding a used car for my daughters first car at Steven Toyota! The over all experience was great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Foltz
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Great experience! Very honest and straightforward deal...."

- chrissipe68

Great experience! Very honest and straightforward deal. The salesman I worked with made buying a car pleasant. I can’t thank him enough and I will definitely be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masar Al Kaem
5.0
November 24, 2019

"We had another great experience with Steven Toyota this..."

- lsager06

We had another great experience with Steven Toyota this afternoon. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase today and are so thankful for the helpfulness, service and speed of the process of purchasing a vehicle. Many thanks to Pablo and Cory, and the rest of the crew today 👌🏻😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
Cory Sodikoff
5.0
November 23, 2019

"Bought 2 brand new vehicles within the past month from..."

- T.brogan826

Bought 2 brand new vehicles within the past month from Steven Toyota. First, my Camry then my husband wanted a Tacoma. The service has been amazing. These people do not only make you feel welcome but they make you feel part of their family. Both times they have welcomed us with smiles and were not pushy and both times we drove away with what we wanted. The whole process is fast and easy. They do everything they can to get you in what you want. Best dealership ever! We drove 2 hours one way to go to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anmar Al Badri
5.0
DJ Gutch
5.0
Francisco Marroquin
5.0
Armando Sanchez
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Pablo was awesome. He and Carey did everything in their..."

- Kareem martin

Pablo was awesome. He and Carey did everything in their power to get me the vehicle i wanted at the best price. I give them both 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Knicely
5.0
Pablo Pacheco
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,310 results