Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steven Toyota

Harrisonburg, VA

4.9
1,519 Reviews

2970 South Main Street

Harrisonburg, VA

22801

Directions

1,519 Reviews of Steven Toyota

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"Marcus did a awesome job helping Me and My Wife get into..."

- MossyoakDaddy

Marcus did a awesome job helping Me and My Wife get into a nice 2014 KIA Sorento. He was super helpful and friendly. He made our first time buying from a big car lot easy. I would recommend Steven Toyota and Marcus to anyone looking for a new or new to them vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Johnson
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Didn't think my credit was to bad bur got 2015 kia optima..."

- 1331mm

Didn't think my credit was to bad bur got 2015 kia optima 96 thousand. Run great Stacey Williams really good he be the one to talk to if you need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Williams
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Stacie Williams was great and has a great personality. I..."

- Bigmac13

Stacie Williams was great and has a great personality. I had fun riding around with him and I am so happy he helped me pick out the right car for me. Thanks dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Williams
5.0
June 01, 2021

"3rd vehicle I’ve bought here. They are willing to work..."

- jackcash89

3rd vehicle I’ve bought here. They are willing to work with you and your budget to get you into a vehicle. Will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Williams
5.0
June 01, 2021

"Gabriel fue una excelente ayuda cuando compre mi 2019..."

- Elin Rodriguez

Gabriel fue una excelente ayuda cuando compre mi 2019 nissan pathfinder. Me enseno a usar todo en el carro y la experiencia y el trato fue buena. lo recomeidno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Estrada
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Go see Francisco. He was very helpful with the purchase..."

- chriscubbage24

Go see Francisco. He was very helpful with the purchase of our Toyota Corolla. He made everything very easy and smooth. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Marroquin
5.0
May 30, 2021

"John was great very knowledgeable and kind,got a black..."

- Tusconsport2016

John was great very knowledgeable and kind,got a black venza xle, everyone there were super friendly, would come here again for next vehicle for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Estrada
5.0
John Glover
5.0
DJ Gutch
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
May 30, 2021

"By far the easiest and quickest car shopping experience I..."

- JoshLongfield

By far the easiest and quickest car shopping experience I have ever had, Mike was the most laid back salesmen I have ever worked with. Most of our conversation there wasn't even about the car I bought and that made things very comfortable for me and my wife. I'd send everyone to see Mike if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McMillan
5.0
May 30, 2021

"Kaleb and Logan hooked my brother up on a great used..."

- TacomaLover81

Kaleb and Logan hooked my brother up on a great used tacoma. I will keep bringing all my friends and family as long as they need cars! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Vankinscott
5.0
Logan Bricker
5.0
May 28, 2021

"Masar was great guy he show me more than a car and was so..."

- Maya

Masar was great guy he show me more than a car and was so patient with me and so helpful he is great salesman if you need a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masar Al Kaem
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,519 results