About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek Hyundai

4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

4425 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (866) 497-7558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Stevens Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- vmseth

Overall great experience. I am very happy with the purchase and Hyundai is really making a difference with its current models. Bill was very helpful sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 23, 2017

"Satisfied!"

- dreichen

Dave Gil was very professional and got the exact car we wanted for a reasonable price. He did an excellent job. I would recommend Dave to anyone wanting to buy a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gil
November 23, 2017

"Linh was very helpful"

- maximepeabody

Linh was very helpful and greeted me with a smile. He was transparent about the costs, and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linh Mong
November 22, 2017

"Sonata plug-in"

- aravanan

I am happy with the vehicle and the dealer experience. The entire experience was simple, effective, and efficient. This is my fourth Hyundai with just as many dealers. I do plan to buy either a Genesis or Hyundai next time and this dealer is the most likely choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2017

"Love my new car!"

- ahnpaul6

I had a great experience at the dealership, and Ernel helped answer all my questions and concerns for the car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends who are looking for a new car in the future, and I will tell them to look for Ernel! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernel
November 20, 2017

"Sold broken car and no priority on service..........."

- Anuj Kumar

This is the worst Dealership ever. I bought 2017 Hyundai Tucson from Stevens Creek Hyundai and within a month battery got dead. I took couple hours off from office and went there for emergency service but they were asking appointment, wait all that. Finally I took my keys and came without any service and they don't even care. Service department and sales both are bulxxxx. When you buy the car they behind you and once sold they are like who are you.... I don't re-command this dealership to anyone, even I will stop people if someone going there. They should take priority for their mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager it self had attitude.
November 16, 2017

"Santa Fe sport limited"

- shelter.arts

I got what I wanted out of a car and it didn’t take all day. I’d recxomend going here any day and plan to when asked. We are a hyaundai family and I’ll be buying my daughters car here too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lihn
November 16, 2017

"I had a great experience with Dave Gil"

- divensky0

It was such a great experience with Dave Gil that I came with two more of my friends and purchased two more cars at the same month. I would strongly recommend Stevens Creek Hyundai to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gil
November 10, 2017

"Great team at Stevens Creek Hyundai!"

- amber.mausling

I had a great buying experience. Ernel answered all of my question and I swear I had a million of them. Being a woman and coming to the dealership by myself, I didn't feel like I was taken advantage of and I felt respected by Ernel and the Jay. There is a great team over at Stevens Creek Hyundai! Go buy your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernel and Jay
November 09, 2017

"Survey"

- stevenlee222

Dave Gill was EXCELLENT and was very easy to work with. I appreciate his level of understanding my needs and got me in and out very quickly without much wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gill
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results