About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek Hyundai

4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

4425 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (866) 497-7558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Stevens Creek Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Worst customer service"

- asalak21

DO NOT BUY OR LEASE CAR HERE AT THIS LOCATION. they are so rude and they are not professional AT ALL!!!! I returned my car to them. I came back after half an hour because i left my sunglasses. They first said they send the car somewhere else. When my boyfriend went inside he found out AFSHIN MOTALEBI or he put a name for himself SEAN MOTALEBI steals my sunglasses. Do not go with him. Dont trust him!!!!!!!!!!! He pushed my boyfriend and told us to get out. And abused us the way he talk to us. I WILL FOR SURE FOLLOW UP AND MAKE SURE HES NOT WORKING THEIR ANYMORE. HE IS A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!! And the other guy he was unrespectful and he said hes the manager. Michael lopretta (all of them pretend to be the manager).I have never seen a customer service like this before in my life. For a sunglasses they abuse you. And kick you out. I feel bad for them. When they steal a $400 sunglasses im sure they STEAL LOTS OF MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS. DO NOT TRUST THEM. THEY WILL RUIN UR CREDIT TOO. THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO RUN UR CREDIT. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AFSHIN(sean) MOTALEBI. Michael lopretta. Bobby covarrubias.
July 19, 2018

"Dangerously negligent service"

- Sarklex

We took our Elantra to this dealer twice in 2018, in January and again in June, with a continuous loud noise coming from the front of the car. Both visits they failed to identify the noise, sent us off without addressing the problem. (And this was a loud noise.) We took a trip to the Grand Canyon right after the June visit to Stevens Creek service department. The air conditioning quit in the desert. The noise was the air conditioning ‘s clutch and condenser failing. And this dealer’s service department had failed to identify the problem, not once but twice. Dangerously inattentive service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Rhodas
December 27, 2017

"Hyundai Tuscan Sport 2017"

- marciagsalazar

We had a wonderful experience at Stevens Creek Hyundai. We were treated in a very professional manner with courtesy and honesty. We will most definitely recommend our salesman Linh Mong and this dealership at Stevens Creek Hyundai to all our friends and family if they are looking for recommendations for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linh Mong
December 24, 2017

"Excellent Car Leasing Experience"

- walter.back

I just leased my seventh car with Hyundai and the last five of them with Stevens Creek Hyundai. Soon, I'll lease my 8th Hyundai (for my son) - for sure again with Stevens Creek Hyundai. I'm working there with Dave Gill and I'm extremely satisfied with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gill
December 23, 2017

"Great deal, great service"

- parlez.vous.julie

Linh went above and beyond setting me up with my new car. He worked with both my father and I, accommodating our special out of town circumstances. He got me in right away to purchase the car, and followed up to make sure everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linh
December 21, 2017

"3:50 pm"

- joysayson

Lihn Ming is very accomodating. He reply right away on my email questions and I did not feel pressured or aggressive in buying a car. Especially when we got in the dealerships office. It was vey calm and good business. He really help us a lot more than we expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lihn Ming
December 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- fmglover

This lease experience was the best experience we have ever had. Pricing options were given for us to view, whick includes different mileage options, different down payments, etc. We were given a thorough explanation of the features in the car and all of our questions were answered. We were treated with respect and our requests were handled with ease. Once the car model and pricing were solidified the turnaround time from agreement to driving of the lot, was quick and we were on our way. We will be coming back for our other car needs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gill
December 18, 2017

"Elantra GT"

- nikki.dahan

Ernel helped guide me through the process of getting my first car in a professional and friendly way. He was very helpful in explanation and telling me how to best build my credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernel
December 14, 2017

"Stevens Creek Hyundai - online sales"

- mikephamx

- My experience with Stevens Creek Hyundai was for their online sales only - I thought that car buying was supposed to be a confusing, difficult, haggle-y mess. Linh Hong, in charge of online sales at Stevens Creek Hyundai, was very straightforward about all pricing and options available and was able to complete my purchase quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend the online route over traditional car sales in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linh Hong
December 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- josephchow169

Best car buying experience I had. Excellent customer services from Linh Mong. He emailed me a price quote and that was exactly how much I paid. No hassle. Honest and straight forward. Out the door in a little over 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linh Mong
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results