Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek Toyota

4.3

180 Lifetime Reviews

4202 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, California 95129 Directions
Sales: (408) 984-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Stevens Creek Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Tacoma Service "

- asifzia

Dave Oliver in Steven Creek its very helpful person my Tacoma is update all services I received my Tacoma on time . Thanks for help me. Asif

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
4.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

August 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- Maxine F*

John Smith is the best. He cares about the customer. I have been bringing my car here since 2007 and always treated with respect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
Aug 19, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, Maxine! We're glad to have John on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

July 31, 2019

"Service Advisor John Smith is the best!"

- xx

I’ve had terrible experiences with service advisors at other Toyota dealerships, but John Smith is hands down the best. He is honest, efficient, knowledgeable, and treats his customers like they are family. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
Aug 08, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! John is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

July 24, 2019

"Service Department"

- Curt C

I have been bringing my car here for service for 7 years. They are always prompt and the shuttle service is very handy if I choose not to wait. The weekend service makes it very convenient for me to bring the car in. John Smith is always polite, professional, and very accommodating. He goes above and beyond to make sure my car is up to date on all maintenance items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
Jul 25, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Hello Curt and thank you for your kind words! John is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

July 24, 2019

"Steadily decreasing customer service"

- hybridfan

Been going to this dealer for service since 2006. Constantly changing service advisors. It's completely the luck of the draw as to what kind of service advisor you'll get -- some are good, some are not responsive. They used to schedule your next appointment for you for your 6 month/5000 mile next service. Not anymore. They put a sticker on your window and make you call in to schedule the next appointment. They pressure you to leave 5 star reviews with Toyota but are insincere when it comes to resolving customer service issues. You have to request the service advisor to review the multi point inspection with you, otherwise they simply give it to you with your invoice and let you figure it out. Customer service in the service area has decreased over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sylvester
Jul 25, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us at Paragon Acura. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. Please contact me as soon as possible so I can hear more about what happened and provide my assistance. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

June 19, 2019

"Maintenance of Vehicle"

- Gonzalje

I have worked with many technicians including Makin (sp), and Carlos, just to name a few. Each time I need to schedule my vehicle for service, or have had to have my windshield and rear view mirror replaced I was treated with exceptional customer service. I have had my vehicle detailed, and was offered a loaner vehicle as a courtesy. I live in south San Jose and could go to Capital Toyota which is closer, but I prefer Stevens creek Toyota because loyalty is a priority for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Makin
Jun 24, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 30, 2019

"Great experience leasing with Josh"

- ss7942

We were looking for a specific car to lease - model, configuration, and color. Josh was extremely courteous and followed up with us in a timely manner. We got the car we wanted and working with Josh was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pourkhorsand
Jun 03, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Josh and the rest of the Stevens Creek Toyota team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 28, 2019

"poor customer service"

- Car Fanatic

I have continued bad experiences with this dealership. I would go elsewhere, but my car is still under warranty and it is the closest dealership. The service is totally disorganized; which is time consuming and frustrating. The quality of work is poor. Don't ever get tires here: they sliced the inside of my tire when installing it - it blew out as I was on highway 17 in the Santa Cruz mountains (I thought I would die). They made me schedule a separate appointment for a recall - they wouldn't deal with it during my regular service appointment - probably they can make more money from Toyota that way. During my recall appointment they scratched my car... Toyota - please work with this dealership - it makes you look bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to mention a name
Jun 03, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Stevens Creek Toyota, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction, and it appears that your recent experience with our staff does not reflect that. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 13, 2019

"Efficient and stress free service"

- pleonard

Josh Pourkhorsand was friendly and helpful. It was my first experience with the dealership and I was very satisfied with the service. Josh took the time with me to make sure I understood the Corolla features. It had been 16 years since I bought a new car. All the features were a mystery. I appreciated his patience and understanding. He is enthusiastic and made the shopping experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Khandan
May 14, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Hello Leonard and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Josh was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new Toyota Corolla! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

April 29, 2019

"Josh Pourkhorsand is AMAZING!"

- CHR

Josh made my buying experience so effortless and stress free. He was so very helpful. He made the process quick and easy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pourkhorsand
Apr 30, 2019 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results