Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek Toyota

San Jose, CA

3.7
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4202 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

205 Reviews of Stevens Creek Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"I wish I could give this dealership 6 stars! I just..."

- Aaron D

I wish I could give this dealership 6 stars! I just bought a used Toyota Mirai from them this past weekend, and I cannot imagine a better car buying experience. I wanted an eco-friendly car, and the deals that they have on Mirai's are so ridiculous the decision to buy was easy. But it went way beyond just the deal, the service and professionalism of this dealership was tremendous. The entire dealership team was exceptional, taking the time needed to answer all my questions and never pressuring me in any way. Special thanks to Ray Khandan, Elyas Amiri, and Sam in finance--they were all just great to work with. One other thing that has to be mentioned is they have their own Allstate office inside the dealership. How genius is that? It makes so much sense. In addition to the great deal I got on my car, the agency manager Ruby helped me save over $50 a month on my insurance! It was a total bonus. I can't recommend Stevens Creek Toyota enough. Plus I LOVE my new car, it is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Khandan
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

January 26, 2021

"Jonathan Reyes, Suni Singh and Perry Farahani where all..."

- Reiner K

Jonathan Reyes, Suni Singh and Perry Farahani where all great to deal with and very informative. I love Toyota products and these guys rocked! My wife and I are sticklers for what we want to get for both vehicle and price, we got both. Thanks guys for making it a great experience! R & E Kulkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Reyes, Suni Singh and Perry Farahani
Jan 28, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Stevens Creek Toyota. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

January 26, 2021

"Love the place. Customer service is great. Waiting time..."

- Socrates

Love the place. Customer service is great. Waiting time A+. Nothing more to say but keep it up. And thanks for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mills
5.0
Heather
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

January 26, 2021

"Been a customer for 20 years and they have been..."

- Eric S

Been a customer for 20 years and they have been consistently reliable and trustworthy, with competitive prices. This time I knew I needed new tires and they brought it to my attention without being forceful, and offered me a set that was very competitive in price with Costco. I also like that the car’s entire service history is stored on their system, so they always know what needs to be done. They’re always very thorough with follow through, estimates on completion, and loaners or inexpensive rentals for longer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mills
5.0
Ray Khandan
5.0
Christian Miller
5.0
Heather
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

January 23, 2021

"Please watch out for the sales manager Perry,He'll add..."

- mike

Please watch out for the sales manager Perry, He'll add warranties you said no to. Sneaky sneaky guy. Make sure to go over everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mills
1.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

October 08, 2020

"The service agent was great on the phone, but then the..."

- scottbang

The service agent was great on the phone, but then the follow up at the end is not so great. I wish they would be required to explain what was done and how things look, etc., and help you read through the invoice/service sheet, as it's very busy and difficult to read and interpret. I also got informed being there at 5:30 PM would be just fine, and when I got there at 5:45 PM, they had to rush me in to get my car. That was not communicated very well to me before I left to pick up my car. I could have easily been left with no car overnight. Just wish the communication and follow up at the end was better, as it was very good at the beginning and middle of the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Vu
Oct 09, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Scott, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

August 04, 2020

"Always quick and great service"

- td49ers1

I bought my used Prius 2012 in 2014 and have faithfully used Stevens Creek service center for all my services. They have been great. It is always easy to find a time and they have always had my car ready when they said they would and a few times, hours earlier I highly recommend them for your Toyota service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith this visit but Jason has helped me out many times
Aug 06, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

July 22, 2020

"Disappointed. We bought our certified preowned Prius here..."

- Unhappy

Disappointed. We bought our certified preowned Prius here and the buying experience was good. We were given a one year service contract and it was negotiated and stated that it would cover a years worth of service, no matter how many visits or miles because my husband commutes a lot. It was impossible to get service appointments around my husband’s work schedule, so we would drive from Monterey to Stevens Creek on Sundays to go to a 7am appointment to get our vehicle serviced here and they would charge us for routine services and argue with us and shift blame to sales. They wouldn’t even do the proper mileage service, they would do a 45k even when it was closer to 60k. Makan in service was rude and we always felt like they were holding us hostage. On one instance our car was ready for three hours, I kept checking to see if it was ready and they would shift the blame that the other service writer texted a different number. Not the level or quality of service I expected. We wanted to buy a second Toyota but now I think I will be using another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Makan
Jul 24, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate the opportunity to learn about your experience at our dealership. Your business is valuable to us, and we want to hear more about this situation. Please contact us so that we can work towards a resolution together. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

June 27, 2020

"Good morning, i am cleaning my car today and open the..."

- rhodora

Good morning, i am cleaning my car today and open the hood to find out that my windshield washer cap is missing. The coolant is low as well and it’s not even a month passed since i brought my car for service. I am the only one who has the keys and uses this car and driving it limited since the shelter in place startes so I work home. I am loyal to you guys, don’t I/we deserve a better service than this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the advisors name
Jul 01, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

June 24, 2020

"Best Service Ever"

- pad2210

Fast, friendly and efficient service. I have always had a good experience here. Adan is a great Service Advisor and makes sure my car's needs are always taken care of. This is the place to bring your Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adan Esquival
Jun 24, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results