Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek Toyota

San Jose, CA

3.6
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4202 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

205 Reviews of Stevens Creek Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2020

"The service provided is not to your usual standards...."

- Kingstani19

The service provided is not to your usual standards. Very disappointing . It was total waste of money and time. The wait time to pick up was ridiculous. After so many texts and calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Ronan
Jun 01, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 26, 2020

"Thank you!"

- lupe

Ive been taking my Camry there for all of its services and they never disappoint. Shout out to Alberto for making sure my car was ready on time. He was able to set me up an appointment on the same day and walked out of there with brand new tires and on time for me to get to my appointment. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
Jun 01, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate your input, Lupe. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Stevens Creek Toyota. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 20, 2020

"Regular Service - Very poor"

- Ramesh

Poor service. Did not even check spare tire pressure when I had specifically requested while giving it for service. This is not the first time, almost every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
May 21, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Ramesh, thank you for sharing this feedback. Our goal here at Stevens Creek Toyota is to make sure every customer drives off our lot with a positive experience. We would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding this matter. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 13, 2020

"Two bad incidents my daughter and I are done!"

- Angry mom

I’ve been coming to this dealership for years. Brought my daughter to this dealership to buy a new car, even though she could have purchased in Monterey. Neither of us will be returning again. I tried to bring my car in because I thought something serious was wrong. They said they couldn’t take it even if I left it overnight. Fortunately I made it to Sunnyvale, where they did take it in. Second visit. My daughter brought her car in for warranty service. After they did the service, they convinced her that she had put scratches down the side of her car. She’s young enough to be bullied into just accepting and leaving. The problem is, just before she left for the “service” I was outside literally leaning on her car talking to a neighbor. There were no scratches! I feel terrible because I recommended this dealership and this was her first car. She was taking great care of it. Lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone under the umbrella for me. I don’t know who my daughter worked with.
May 14, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

It appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give us a call so we can work toward a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

May 06, 2020

"They are well taking care of their customers. Very smooth..."

- rfconstructionca

They are well taking care of their customers. Very smooth service process. They take care of everything on the same day. Thank you Toyota of Stevens Creek For working during Covid19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mills
5.0
Barry Dillon
5.0
Ray Khandan
5.0
Christian Miller
5.0
Other Employees : John Smith
May 08, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

April 16, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service and Care"

- Phippsette

We have a Highlander 2007 and we know that Toyota is a great brand and their cars last if you treat them well. We have gotten excellent recommendations on how to care for our aging car. We are confident that our car will last another 100K! Highly recommend this dealership. We have worked with John Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
Apr 20, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words, Phippsette. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

March 06, 2020

"Bad service paid for oil changes tire rotation tires were..."

- baltazarperez

Bad service paid for oil changes tire rotation tires were never rotated I almost crashed dealership didn't care. All they do is give me a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mills
1.0
Barry Dillon
1.0
Ray Khandan
1.0
Christian Miller
1.0
Heather
1.0
Other Employees : Kiven & Berry
Mar 06, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

February 19, 2020

"Alberto Farias at Stevens Creek Toyotavery professional,..."

- Kim Nguyen

Alberto Farias at Stevens Creek Toyota very professional, friendly and efficient. He goes above and beyond to make sure my car is up to date on all maintenance items. Service as prompt and delivered while I waited in their very nice waiting area. It was my first experience with the dealership and I was very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Farias
Feb 20, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Alberto went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

February 18, 2020

"The most awful people ever.i went in with a 804 score on..."

- harveymelissa530

The most awful people ever.i went in with a 804 score on a used 17 offered over fair market value left 702 no car?How is that even a thing.? They wasted our time and we're uncertified sales men making false statements and caught saying things like we have you as a first time buyer with a zero so we want you to look at this car at a 16 per interest and 600 a month because we see you pay your bills.like they were doing me a favor?.when I asked to talk to the finance manager ,imagine my shock when he repeated the sales men that he actually wanted me who keep in mind had a 804 made close to 6 k monthly without my husband who also has a 760 equ, that I should not have even had to add his income for such a deal, because we just wanted a smooth deal without the back and forth.willing to pay above market value. On a used 25 k car? Don't go there. We ran a car fax and had seen the car had been in a fender bender and yet the sales men lies certified okay we know what certified means ,I asked you about any fender benders him not knowing I already checked flat out lied.After confronted he acted confused. IAM sure that with such a mature staff these guys have alot of this thing go on up there and wonder what a investigative reporter would find on the backrounds and certified or even licensed if some even are sales staff.l have the complete intention on putting them through the same inconvience they served me and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Mills
1.0
Barry Dillon
1.0
Ray Khandan
1.0
Christian Miller
1.0
Other Employees : Don and sajee
Feb 18, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Melissa, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. The vehicle-buying experience should be an exciting one, and it appears that we managed to fall short of that with you. We would like to learn more about your visit, so please feel free to reach out at your convenience. We look forward to working with you on this soon. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

February 07, 2020

"Best service department I have ever used. "

- 199nan

Stevens Creek Toyota is great. The best run service department, so efficient and friendly I feel I can trust them with my car. When it comes time to buy another car I will be buying at Stevens Creek Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Esquivel in the service department is great.
Feb 09, 2020 -

Stevens Creek Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind comments, we appreciate your business, Take care! Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

11 - 20 of 205 results