Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.9
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5911 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

89 Reviews of Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"David Epps was a man among boys when it came to..."

- Ondina

David Epps was a man among boys when it came to delivering exceptional customer service. He was there for me every step of the way. Everyone should work with David Epps because he will give you a truly Magical Mazda experience. I used to not enjoy dealership experiences but now I'll just stop by and hang out with David Epps because he makes me soo happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Epps
March 03, 2021

"Service for 2017 Mazda CX5. Staff is very friendly and..."

- CMGM

Service for 2017 Mazda CX5. Staff is very friendly and courteous, My service advisor explained options thoroughly, completed work in a timely manner. Would recommend for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Little
Mar 06, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Cheryl, we're so pleased to know your experience with Cody & our Service team is as stellar as your CX5! We really appreciate you taking your time to share such kind feedback with us at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda & look forward to seeing you soon in Service for visit just as thorough!

March 02, 2021

"First check ip for my 2020 Miata. Very professional and..."

- Diane

First check ip for my 2020 Miata. Very professional and customer oriented. They found a rodent was making a nest in my engine. Carefully made sure there was no damage - especially to wiring. Follow up was made to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Gagnon
Mar 04, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Diane, thank you so much for such kind words on behalf of Heather & our team - at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda, you never have to mouse around to find our customer-oriented experience! We really appreciate you sharing such outstanding feedback with us & we look forward to seeing you again soon in Service for a visit just as professional & attentive!

February 24, 2021

"Very friendly and very professional. The sales consultant..."

- Teyshan_rainey

Very friendly and very professional. The sales consultant that worked with me helped me out with all of my questions and made the whole experience of buying a car go very smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Williams
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Teyshan, we're so pleased to know your experience with Reggie was a smooth as your brand-new car drives! We really appreciate your sharing such outstanding feedback with us at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda & look forward to seeing you soon in Service for a visit just as courteous!

February 23, 2021

"We had a great experience here today. David was our sales..."

- janie.gross21

We had a great experience here today. David was our sales consultant this afternoon and he was nothing but amazing and patient. From the test drive to the signing of the last paper this experience was fantastic and will definitely be back in the future. Couldn't be happier with my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Epps
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Janie, thank you so much for such kind words on behalf of David - from the time you arrive, we strive to always go above & beyond for your brand-new drive! We really appreciate you sharing your fantastic feedback with us at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda & look forward to seeing you soon in Service for a visit just as amazing & accommodating!

February 23, 2021

"I was very pleased with service I received at..."

- Kharrelson1329

I was very pleased with service I received at Stevenson-Hendricks Mazda! Jorge took the time to make sure I got just what I needed, and the finance department went the extra mile and got me qualified for a 2019 Certified Mazda CX-9! I will certainly be back and will recommend to everyone! Thanks for all the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
Feb 25, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Keith, thank you so much for such kind words on behalf of Jorge - at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda, we always go the extra mile to ensure you're driving in style! We really appreciate you sharing your earnest feedback with us & look forward to seeing you soon in Service for a visit just as pleasant!

February 22, 2021

"My experience with dealers has been mixed, but I’ve never..."

- Dan B

My experience with dealers has been mixed, but I’ve never had a problem with Stevenson. Never a hard sell and the service department never oversells—they give you what you need at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Feb 24, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Dan, at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda, we keep our prices low, but never your customer-oriented experience! We really appreciate you taking your time to share such outstanding feedback on behalf of Heather & look forward to seeing you again soon in Service!

February 20, 2021

"Professional service. Our salesperson Reggie was very..."

- Adelemonmouth

Professional service. Our salesperson Reggie was very informative and answered all of my questions about the car. No high pressure to buy. Happy with the whole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Paul
Feb 22, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. Reggie does a great job and I am so happy he had the opportunity to help you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department!

February 16, 2021

"I trust the Stevenson- Hendrick dealership in Wilmington..."

- SSHZoom

I trust the Stevenson- Hendrick dealership in Wilmington to keep my Mazda in top shape ! Heather and the whole team are immediately welcoming and friendly, explaining what my car needs, and provide me with a price so I don't sit and worry ! Every visit is awesome ! The facility is comfortable and clean. Thanks, Mazda team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Feb 19, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

Your overall satisfaction is our top priority at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda - you never have to sit & worry, but trust that you'll always receive our stand-up experience! Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback on behalf of Heather & our Service team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in Service for a visit just as awesome & comfortable!

February 04, 2021

"First service on my Mazda Miata at Stevenson-Hendrick and..."

- blackeye0728

First service on my Mazda Miata at Stevenson-Hendrick and it was excellent. Great service and reasonable amount of time. Excellent experience and I highly recommend Stevenson-Hendrick service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Gagnon
Feb 05, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda of Wilmington responded

We're so pleased to know your experience was as excellent as your Miata drives! We really appreciate you taking you time to share your recent visit on behalf of Heather with us at Stevenson-Hendrick Mazda & look forward to seeing you again soon in Service for a visit just as great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results