Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevinson Chevrolet

Lakewood, CO

4.7
317 Reviews

15000 West Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80401

Directions

317 Reviews of Stevinson Chevrolet

Sort by
May 12, 2021

"Fast, Friendly, and got me into the Car I've always..."

- Kstrubes87

Fast, Friendly, and got me into the Car I've always wanted. They approved me on personal terms witch was so nice because they didn't dig for every penny they could get. Rides clean and Mean 🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Borzileri
5.0
Josh Jaarsma
5.0
Kevin Kramer
5.0
Lazarus Romero
5.0
Henry Solis
5.0
May 13, 2021 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 22, 2021

"Kevin did a great job helping me purchase my 2021..."

- Rje01

Kevin did a great job helping me purchase my 2021 Colorado Z2 and then holding it until I could obtain it. Smooth, fast transaction- and he is very knowledgeable on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kramer
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!

Mar 23, 2021 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Kevin was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2021

"Always wanted to order a new truck. After buying 4..."

- Danj

Always wanted to order a new truck. After buying 4 vehicles from Stevinson, ordering my new truck here was a no brainer. Working with Kevin Kramer was a pleasure and this dealership is fortunate to have him with them. Kevin is very professional, knowledgeable, and pays attention to detail. Thank you Kevin for your help and thanks to Stevinson for a great deal on a fantastic truck. Dan Hayden, CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kramer
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Stevinson
Jan 26, 2021 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Dan! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Jan 26, 2021 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Chevrolet West, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2020

"Second time bought a truck from this dealership. Rich the..."

- richardpmorgan.morgan1

Second time bought a truck from this dealership. Rich the salesperson both times has been easy to work with and again very pleasant easy experience. Most of the deal took place over the phone. Great staff Jim from finance made it a great experience also. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hernandez
Dec 22, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Chevrolet. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Chevrolet.

Dec 22, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rich here at Stevinson Chevrolet West, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 19, 2020

"I bought a truck from this dealership 3 years ago and..."

- richardpmorgan.morgan1

I bought a truck from this dealership 3 years ago and experienced a no hassle deal. So I returned December 17th.Ritch Hernandez is Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritch Hernandez
Dec 22, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Dec 22, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 10, 2020

"Richard Hernandez made my car buying experience amazing...."

- Mel123

Richard Hernandez made my car buying experience amazing. He was very professional, knowledgeable and got me a great deal. Rich was kind, friendly and wasn’t pushy at all. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hernandez
Dec 18, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Thank you Mel! We're glad to hear Richard provided you with an amazing experience buying a new Chevrolet at Stevinson! We are grateful to have your business.

November 01, 2020

"After being turned off and receiving horrible service..."

- mark

After being turned off and receiving horrible service from dealers in Colorado Springs, I turned to Stevinson Chevrolet and was contacted by Ritch Hernandez. I knew exactly what truck I was looking for, but couldn't find any in stock throughout Colorado. Within 48 hours Ritch found the truck and was able to have it brought to their dealership for me. The service was second to none. The process was simple. By the time I got to the dealership, Ritch had me out the door with my new vehicle in about an hour. I wouldn't hesitate to send any family member or friend to Stevinson. Unbelievable service! Class act dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritch Hernandez
Nov 13, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day!

September 17, 2020

"Kevin Kramer has provided the most comprehensive, honest,..."

- BarryK

Kevin Kramer has provided the most comprehensive, honest, and easy experience for buying a car. The stigma for care slesman is nowhere to be found when dealing with Kevin or the Stevinson team. My second car buying experience with Kevin and both have been exceptional. My fourth car buying experience with the Stevinson group and during and after (service) will have me coming back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kramer
5.0
Ian Carter
5.0
Kirk Heydman
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Tried to buy car from this dealership, josh is apparently..."

- Trent

Tried to buy car from this dealership, josh is apparently to busy to negotiate a deal. Tried making deal online due to living out of town. If you have problems with sales ignoring you, can you just imagine a warranty issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Jaarsma
1.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

Hi Trent, We apologize about your experience with Josh. If you are still in the market for a vehicle, please give me a call at 303-279-3311. Sincerely, Tracy Weigum Guest Services

August 16, 2019

"Experience Feedback"

- Chevyownernow

Henry was very helpful with questions and price management. He provided patience and allowed us the time to make our decisions based on a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Solis
5.0
Aug 21, 2019 -

Stevinson Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results